Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flow Fit

by Big Duck Games LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flow Fit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flow Fit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flow Fit

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

But it needs to add more levels

By Terriweb.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
To hard... To much Relaxing music and the ads

Every time I do the puzzle it makes a noise and I always have to watch this ad with some people from shark tank and it shows an
appropriate fat person I hate it and it makes me feel sick for a main part NO MORE FAT ADS please now one more thing I think the
music is toooooo relaxing other than that I

By Kaitlyn number 1.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Relaxing Experience!'

'I like this game a lot! I’ve been playing for years now and have bought all the expansions. I really love the factiods you
get from solving a puzzle. It’s not only fun and relaxing but also informative! One suggestion I’d like to make to the
developers is that it would be fun if there was

By Shutterget.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging but FUN'

'My main issue is you run out of Packs. What do I do now??'

By dsi229.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the daily puzzle'

'I play every day! Easy diversion that takes a short amount of time. Love the trivia facts!'

By Juliebooksmith.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE!'

'Please come up with MORE Games!'

By himamasita.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Endlessly creative A- love it!'

'This is a genuine find ~ a fun and creative offering with something for everyone regardless of their level of solving prowess.
Plus the more you play, the better you get. The tidbits of info at the end of each solved puzzle are cool as well. A beautifully
designed and executed game ~ kudos to every

By RobbyRogue.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Graceful1'

'Problem with playing daily game. Will not add keep of with day to day completions. I keep trying to play the daily game and it
kicks back after various attempts.\nYou know that can be extremely irritating.'

By MaryGrace2.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Like game but please add more levels.'

By Beautiful Woman 87.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great.'

'Only one issue. I do the daily puzzle and then I come back to play the game and it says I didn’t do it. Third day in a row.
This is wrong and irritating'

By Ducks1976.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daily puzzle glitch'

'I love this game but the daily puzzle is glitching, I complete them every day but the count has been going down. Yesterday it
said 8 days, today it said 6 day streak and it\'s been doing this for about a week.'

By thankarinext.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Less for more'

'Why a only a four? Because this is addicting, a player quickly runs out of free puzzles, has to watch adds, and pay individually
for small count bundles (30 puzzles per pack). I would recommend bundles with with 100 puzzles per pack.'

By Spesante.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Birds Level 20'

'Check out the result of Birds level 20 everyone.\n\nHow ever did this level totally is a devious genius.
\n\n😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙃🙃🙃🙃'

By CodeMonkey6981.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but even the very hardest are too easy'

'Needs to be a lot more challenging'

By debbiemaye.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'ElephantWoo woe orOe oee reo'

'XX\nE e😁😀😆😀💥📯🌸🌺'

By sohum dad.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Correction'

'Today’s daily puzzle is inaccurate. Scandinavia consists of Scania: Sweden, Din: Denmark and Navi’s: Norway. Iceland is not
Scandinavia.'

By Scandivian Geo.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable game'

'I really enjoyed this game. Knowing likely letter patterns helps but it still makes you think. Need to update and add more
puzzles!'

By katshoof.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and fairly easy'

'I like the app. It is the easiest of the Bug Duck games. I was excited when it came out however I did all of the puzzles in less
then a month. When will there be an update with more puzzles?'

By lhs97.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun word puzzles'

'I play a lot of word games but I haven’t seen one quite like this before. It feels original and fresh to me. It’s fun and
quite addictive. The price to buy puzzle packs seems reasonable to me. \n\nThe daily puzzle is a nice touch. Although the streak
count seems likes it’s not working right.

By PacificRy.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Flow Fit Words'

'I completed all the puzzles about 2 months ago. When will there be an update?'

By JDmath.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like'

'This is a winnable game and you can stop at any time. Like it'

By Dlewis51.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problem'

'Loved this game, but the last two days, it only stays open for a minute, then disappears.'

By Gnanche.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick Mind Training'

'The Words and Numbers in these two Flow Fit Games really work your mind and you can usually do them fairly quick to perfection.
There’s a bit of a challenge too.'

By Ambiawake Radio.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Far too easy for adults'

'Good game but even the “hard” levels are far too easy. Probably good for kids under 10.'

By tr1999.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Live it. It’s a Must play'

'Just waiting on new levels 1089 levels are all done n'

By 2ruGemni.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This is one of the best word games I’ve ever played! I hope y’all make some more packs!'

By Charlene 1972.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'So very addictive! Can’t stop playing.play game in my sleep'

By lonepine666.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have absolutely no words'

'THIS GANE IS SO ADDICTING!!!!!! My first day with the app and I already completed 50+ levels!!! Love this game so much!!!'

By joviedee.
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Like it - but . .'

'So are you ever going to add puzzles to this game or is this just a one trick pony?\n\nFun game, but is in desperate need of an
update to add more levels. When will that happen????'

By Quilter 2.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Flow Fit'

'I thoroughly enjoyed playing it. My only disappointment is that I have completed all of the puzzles and I can’t find anymore
to purchase.'

By Nancy1961.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The stupid ads'

'I absolutely love this game but it has to much ads. I finish a level and another stupid ad pops up. If there wasn\'t any ads I
would give it five stars but the ads. Most of them are Cody cross and that game is not interesting to me. So four stars it is.'

By Pink lipstick girl.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please hurry with more puzzles'

'Love this game!! Need more puzzles!!'

By Scadelphia.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Flow fit'

'Enjoyed game but wondering if new puzzle boards are in the making? Loved the challenge and it held my attention as I didn’t get
bored.'

By Macmathville.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'5labsmom'

'This game is great - would like to see more puzzle packs ..... I’m close to running through all of them!'

By Wrecked a good game.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Flow Fit'

'Flow Fit is a great and fun game. I have finished all the levels and look daily to see if there are more levels and so far none
have been added.Please add new levels..'

By PageatMom33.
June 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Now what?

We I have complete all the packs that were made available to me but when I go to my achievements it says I am 98% finished with
the pack yet when I go to the pack it says I have completed 30/30 of the games. According to the actua packs I have completed al
of them but whenI go to achievers it says

By herjinxisjacked.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Reducing to 3 stars for privacy

Really great. Recommended app. I play every day. And every day the app (I think it may be related to the daily puzzle?) pastes
data from my clipboard.
Not okay. Please fix this.

By larzmac.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love but...

Love this game. So much that I beat every level 9 months ago. Would have given 5 stars but every time I ask on the way of possible
new levels, I get the same cookie cutter answer of “I’ll pass on your request to the developers”. So I play the daily puzzle
and that’s all I get. Annoyed!

By Prome123.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Best bundles are missing

Like the game but very disappointed there are no bundles to purchase for Multi Match and Big Boards which for me are the reason to
keep playing

By vozzit.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more puzzles

Great game but in the last year or two there has only been one small lack on the 70’s music added. Why aren’t you adding more
puzzles?

By Rhuute.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Best for folks with limited crossword experience

Just OK for me. My least favorite of the six current Big Duck game apps. I solve other word games including crosswords daily, and
these are not challenging enough for the cost. I completed all 1089 levels now available but rarely needed more than 90 seconds
usually much less, to finish any one puzzl

By rancidmeat.
August 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Game is fun

I enjoyed played playing the game, but once hooked, it cost to continue. So I only play the daily game now.

By GEC7.
August 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Too easy

I’m a big fan of the other Flow games, but this one not so much, I’m afraid. I think the game’s biggest problem is that
it’s just too easy. Pretty much the only levels that are even remotely challenging are the Big Boards levels, and even
they’re not really hard. I’ve been happy to pay to get ext

By FoxShepard.
July 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Deceptive IAP

This is a good game and I like it. The reason I gave it only three stars is because I consider the term ‘Mega Bundle’ to be
deceptive. Despite this terminology, you do not receive any puzzles for your purchase. It only removes the ads. You must still pay
for the extra bundles. I consider this decept

By snoopy1203.
July 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total