Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Flow Water Fountain 3D Puzzle

by Maria Vegas Gallego
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Flow Water Fountain 3D Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flow Water Fountain 3D Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Flow Water Fountain 3D Puzzle

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very addicting!

This is one of my favorite puzzle games for the iPhone. I managed to beat all the main levels and purchased and beat all the extra
levels. Overall, a very challenging and unique puzzle game.

The only criticisms I have is the lack of unlockables. I feel like this game could have gotten more content.

By Connor Gresko.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Pleasant surprise, but....

Love the game! Excellent graphics. Bought extra levels + no ads - imagine my disappointment/distress when ads are back today!!
Then I attempt to reach out to developer and find page is not in English, which happens to be the only language I know. Only
reason I didn’t give 5 stars.
Regardless, the ga

By yyyyrrrrttttrrr.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful Customer Service!!!

I really love the game but was so tired of the clickbait ads. I played through till I needed to unlock the next levels then I
decided to pay to unlock everything and remove the ads but even though I paid for it, the ads never went away. I was frustrated so
I contacted the game through their website.

By Tawk2shannon.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Kept my attention

Most games don’t hold my attention for long. Sometimes I just want mindless entertainment. But this one keeps me busy during my
down time. It’s simple and fun. As for me, I just like to see the flow of water when I complete the finished puzzle.

The game has levels which can get somewhat challengin

By Bob923.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but...

I absolutely love the game and I upgraded by buying all the packs and no ads. HOWEVER, I still have to suffer through ads when I
need a hint. I think if you buy the game, the hints should not be contingent on watching ads. The option I bought was NO ads.
Now, you want to charge me extra. No bue

By GinnyGee765.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but...

I love this app and I was so happy when it finally got an update. I love to new levels with the moving tiles. However I ran into a
problem. On spring3 level 46 I can’t place a piece down into the hole. It’s the last piece that I need to place to complete
the puzzle but there must be a glitch or some

By RebaFan21.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

The puzzles don’t seem to really increase in difficulty, exactly. None are too hard, and all are pleasing to complete. Was hard
to tell the blues apart until I realized one has a little bit of purple in it. I would like a little more challenge, more versions
perhaps, too, like having to put somethin

By emigau.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Really excellent game

I throughly enjoy this game, it’s easy to understand but hard to master, especially in the harder levels. Speaking of the harder
levels, they do tend to feel a little cluttered but not enough to impact my enjoyment of the game. I haven’t bought the extra
level packs but I absolutely intend to. Also

By Detectivesunday.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it, love it

I finish all of them then delete and start all over. It seems similar to pipes but this one is way more fun. I’m not sure 2hy
but I.haven’t thought about it as to why, I’m too busy doing puzzles. My favorite is the genius level. Basic is too easy, easy
is too easy,, but genius, well you get the ide

By mariecandy55454.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love playing this game but we need more levels

By Tazangel227.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, Fair Game

Played 20 levels so far. Puzzles are interesting & fun. Ads are very fair - one ad every three puzzles, stoppable after 5
seconds. I’ll probably keep this game a while.

By Jpmcftghbmo.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

My favorite game of this type I’ve found. I completed it 100% and enjoyed it thoroughly. I love that there are moving pieces and
it’s 3 dimensional. Simple but great. Thanks

By Tim's MF Jams.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE this game!

My only complaint is that I’ve run out of levels. What a blast this game is. Thoroughly enjoyable, and quite calming. Thank you
so much for this serene little puzzle game. Brilliant work!

By K-Trout.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Relax

I find these puzzles very relaxing. No time limit, just work through it.

By Leebo62.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Tricky but fun

Hint to new comers some pieces you need are underneath blocks that need to be moved it stumped me ! Great game hope new levels
come soon loads of fun thanks again

By no more money for you.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely great!!

First review... been a fan of these games forever, but this one takes the cake. Fabulous work! Simple, polished, and FUN! Many new
mechanics that keep things fresh. Easy levels to ease on newcomers to the genre.

Again, great work!

By AcePM.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Flow Water Fountain

This game is great. I am hooked.

By Papa Wayne 57.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I love this game but I am having problems with Spring lll level 46 because I am unable to put the last piece in the hole so I
can’t move on please fix this

By cleardark.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic puzzle game!

Solve the puzzle and get the reward of unlocking the next puzzle and seeing the beautiful graphics of the fountains coming to
life! Really a unique experience.

By Kong97.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable puzzle.'

'The puzzles are interesting and I find the water element relaxing. The movement of the aquaducts could be easier, but overall I
am enjoying the game. Good game for older children too.'

By Vocab student.
September 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Challenging which makes it addicting.'

By ffuzz03.
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Please make it easier to rotate the board! Takes several swipes just to rotate it. FYI, i\'m using an iPhone 7.'

By HoardApps.
December 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'Crashes a lot'

'I enjoy it a lot, but it seems to crash many times, when starting the app, during the app running. It also has long periods
without crashing.'

By GAShelby.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brain Pain!'

'Love this game! Rewarding when you figure out the correct pathway. Really makes you think.'

By eyeteach12.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'Clever game, gets hard around level 120 or so. Ads are not nearly as annoying as in other games. Good job!'

By Adam153795827485.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'This is fun. And Gets your brain thinking'

By jkuuoii.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'If you like puzzle games, this is a fun game'

By Crissangelfan5612.
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This was fun. Wish there were more levels. And wish you could make it larger to see better on the smaller phones.'

By superlecks.
March 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Controls unpleasant but has potential'

'Controls for dragging puzzle pieces feel unpleasant to use in a way that\'s hard to describe. Designer should study other games
about dragging pieces. Sound effects also feel cheap. Well-done visual theme for this type of path-building mechanic.'

By SorWiz9.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and addictive.'

'Love this game. Its so challening and keeps me thinking out if the box. Easy to use, you can rotate the board to plan your
strategy and change it if it diesnt work. Live it.'

By Sherilee47.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth playing'

'Nice surprise it’s a little challenging'

By Lee4590.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but...'

'I tried out the app and enjoyed enough to purchase the additional packs (Master, Genius, & Maniac) without ad. Even though I
purchased the upgraded packs, I was still get pop up ads.\n\nI’ve finished all of the packs and are hoping for more.'

By TobyMitchell.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun + Relaxing'

'Fun & relaxing game. I would give it a 5 star but I paid for the expansion and NO ADS but I have to keep on restoring my purchase
to clear ads.'

By Flow Water Is Cool.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really love this game, it makes me happy, And it would be even better if you could add the option to make our own levels in
creative mode! Please keep making new levels.'

By BRITE IDEA.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excel to game'

'Great game, great time passer like waiting in drs,. Office. 😀'

By Ymir2008.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game.'

'Easy levels are a bit too easy but serve to teach the basics of the game. Skip ahead to the hard level for a better challenge.'

By gotta escape now.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice fun game!'

'Good job making this game. Thank you!'

By Blue bell-1.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Enjoy playing this game. My friend and I challenge each other, to see who comes out on top first.'

By Jaikensjr.
March 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Puzzle isn’t working right

On Springs III puzzle 45, one of the puzzle pieces is missing. I can’t go any further.

By dziringu2.
July 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total