Fluid Simulation Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fluid Simulation

by Pavel Dobryakov

Rating of Fluid Simulation

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 85 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fluid Simulation App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fluid Simulation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fluid Simulation User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 85Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun app to use!

I think this app is good for anyone who is bored or just needs a small break. Though it can be a inch limited, it is fun to fiddle
around with it. It is a great stress reliever.

By .:{ Diamond Fox }:..
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg!

This game is really cool, and I feel like it’s going to be an awesome sensory game for my autistic son. Well done!

By Dodger865cai.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
5 Star!!!

Effects are good and like top bruh and the colors and details are like godly or like *stutters* bdpbp holy bruh like dang bruh.

By 99999chris99999.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

I just downloaded this game and its already awesome! Me and my brother play together

By mlsaclrk123.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
E

Es buno solo que tienes que pagar noce porque

By jshshshajja.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I would give it 5 stars.

It’s great, but you have to pay money to get everything and personally I don’t think sensory games should make you pay money
to get more things.

By warhknvfejuvberjv.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

this app is great i am satisfied my dopamine craving is gone

By AppRuppa.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I am very satisfied with how the way this is operated

By quantavious dingerfart.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Idk if it has adds but beside that amazing

By hdbeush.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

SATISFIED ALL DAY WHEN IM ON THIS! BEST THING EVER ALSO YOUR PARTICLE APP IS GREAT IT ALSO SATISFIES ME!

By Orngeggsandsam.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It is good and beautiful.

It okay ig. It could be better, but yak, all things need improvement.

By Nicknamehere:.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

You guys literally have the best one of the best color calming calming games in the world

By hdhdhwbkxd.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hay quien Play When hay guanche

I can play at what I want to thank you so much

By Elian0327.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive idle time

If you click the circle the occasional shows up if gives you addictive options

By Tsuendo.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
aMaZiNg

OML THIS GAME IS SOO SADASYFYING IDK WHAT ELSE TO SAY LOL

By AgirlJenna.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very visually satisfying!!

From the moment I got the app, my eyes were glued to the bright beautiful colors. It’s very satisfying and keeps you interested

By KillaQueen98.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love this to unwind and just have fun! My girls also love it!

By Rainidot.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fluid

this game is super cool and Relaxing

By me good boyyyyyyyyyyyy.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Calms

It is really help full when u have Anxiety too.I just love it!!🫠

By reagan bele.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
app

very calming & fun. wish it had sound tho

By shawtyhoney.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

God I love this app it genuinely gives me serotonin

By ndkskcjbdjs.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool and fun app

I love this app. It’s super cool to mess around with and it’s pretty relaxing, too

By Apache Pine.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Mesmerizing. Calming. Wondrous. Just try it.

By etakytak.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Graphics

Love playing around with this to see all the beautiful visuals

By rockmonky.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It amazing the only thing is 20$ for premium that too expensive that’s it grate game tho it’s fun can’t say I’m not
addicted.😅

By colton huffman.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomesauce

This game is awesomesauce. The fluid physics is awesomesauce

By Matt108912645.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ever that I have installed

It is the best stress reliever ever for you I love it so much don’t wait to have it download it now

By neli.es.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s calming

It gives me a vibe that just makes me feel like I’m happy

By ëgÿpt.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT😱🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

I fall asleep do 10 hours I NEED MORE NOW

By wposket.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Pocket magic

Gorgeous, fluid visuals that give you the feeling of being a sorcerer.

By F. Nadar.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress

If I’m honest this is a awesome app because it jat many colors and it really helps<3 would totally recommend

By 62736373733.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

So relaxing and if I could marry this app I would

By wolf girl moon.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It relaxes me

I have anxiety and sometimes it is really bad but one I play this it helps me a lot btw it has flashing lights

By Hayli'S.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
😴🥱

Very relaxing! If you set it to relaxing music and just watch it you’ll fall asleep in seconds!

By FenDerBenDer08.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
this app

i luv it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By teniewennie.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever

I love this app it is the best I am on this 24 7

By sister love it.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

This app is amazing for road trips

By Firstnan2(Fernando).
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but

It’s so cool but idk how to pause

By romeeco.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the zone

Zones me out and relaxes me fast

By MaggieVicious.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

Every time I show a friend this app they ALWAYS ask me what the app is.

By U2WE2.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Crazy stuff!

You gotta check this app out👍

By screw apple!!!!.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it so much it so entertaining and distracting

By Jalib22.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love the app

I love this app because it is so fun and I have really bad anxiety and it helps a lot ❤️‍🔥

By khamillealeeyah.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I think this app is AWESOME!!!!!

By emmarb51.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
good app for when you’re angry or upset

i love using this app when i’m angry or upset because it calms me down

By Melody👺.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great app *Very satisfying* 👍🏼

By jay3736327.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love itttt

Omg its so great i can make awesome tik toks with it

By unicornpandagamer.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
funny light itch brain

mind feel better after funny light game make despressiom go away

By Jake headscccll.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope

I never was an app person until now

By clericle.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is Rad!

This is an amazing app. Omg so beautiful and fun!

By mlove00.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
l

i love it but i don’t want a subscription

By Kam93646373.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total