Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fly THIS!

by Northplay
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fly THIS! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fly THIS! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fly THIS!

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fly This Is Hard!

So I’m an avid Conduct This! Gamer. It’s fun it’s more realistic. And some of the levels are. A bit difficult but within
reason. With Fly This! It’s harder and not as realistic. If the trains on Conduct This! Can carry up to 10 passengers why can
the bigger plan on Fly This do the same? Also for the

By Dancer571.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

I would like to say that this is a good game. I really like the graphics and the gameplay. I also like that the in-app purchases
are a lot cheaper than some games, and also that there are not many ads. However, I have one complaint. About a year ago, I bought
the f-16, so I now decided to purchase t

By wollfgange.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Want more like this!!!

I absolutely love this game and your other game conduct this,, only wish there were more games like these with other vehicles I
would love a game with boats or maybe spaceships just other vehicles and levels. I love now puzzling yet fun and relaxing this
game is I play it everyday trying to unlock e

By rocketlover16.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Fun'

'I love to play Fly This! It’s so much fun flying planes and you can do so much on the game! \n\nThanks, Northplay'

By Google Format.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun! But not fond of new difficulty level'

'This game is SO much fun for plane lovers- aside from your starters and a few of the premium ones (which cost real money), all
the other planes you can unlock (and buy with IN-GAME currency, earned as you play, not real money!), are based on REAL planes,
including two of my personal faves, the Conc

By QueenoftheBigBlue.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, one complaint'

'So I log back on to your guys epic game! But when I look at my planes, a plane that I already had acted like I just bought it and
my money went into negative’s? Still love your game just maybe fix that bug'

By keeeeegan galliiiigher.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'One of the few times I choose a game on the phone over a game on the computer. Speaking of computer games, this game would be
awesome on the computer.'

By Cadethecrow.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like planes and trains'

'I like planes and trains but I like ships too so why can’t you make sail this'

By meowmeow 98.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast pace and Fun, use your best strategy'

'I love this game, cant seem to put it down at times. In the higher levels get ready for some fast action. Graphics are
excellent. If you love the old air traffic control games you will enjoy this one too. Great job developers!'

By Rhmachote.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Better than conduct THIS! Because can control the planes u can only control the tracks in conduct THIS so pls update conduct this
I’m not going to say this in big words anymore IF u guys own conduct this'

By jackson brady gorham.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game, simple but fun. There are a lot of ads, but it seems they can be skipped after 5 seconds. Worth the download.'

By Jb431v2.
September 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun, Challenging'

'Nice graphics, fairly intuitive gameplay. Wish control was a little more precise!'

By NewsMacTech.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and unique game.'

'I wish there were an option to make landscape the default. Currently you have to change it every time you play. \n\nAlso some
stages are buggy where the plane repeatedly flies right past the airport instead of landing at it. It happens all the time in
certain stages, and never at others.\n\nOther t

By Ijmitchell.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Don’t know what happened to my original review, but here’s a new one! Still loving the game. Nice and challenging. I love how
on some of the older levels, you’ve actually made it more difficult to get three stars. A nice surprise when playing the daily
levels. You also fix any and all bugs ve

By chrissytina ^_^.
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Needs Faster Updates'

'Great game and love playing, but once the current levels are beat, it’s a waiting game for the next release of levels.
Otherwise a great, challenging game.'

By JDDTx.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Instant classic'

'I plan to purchase the Mac applications as well. \nSo much fun.'

By lyricfactory321.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice!'

'I like it, but theres too many ads.'

By Danny Devito77.
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but TOO MUCH ADS'

'It is a subpar game but remove the ads. I get ads every time I get out or in a level, I get a ad, I look around in the game and
go in or out the airport I GET ADS. Please remove the ads (or make the ads appear less) so it doesn’t get annoying. Beside that
it is a really great game'

By Splashycat9251.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'North Star'

'This is a great indie company that innovates with every new game and is a great game developer overall.'

By yeti5314.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a fun time waster, I like drawing the paths'

By Hehdhvf.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, love it!'

'Graphics is very good, the gameplay is simple. Play it everyday when relaxing.\nCan’t wait for more levels! \n\nThank you for
creating such a beautiful game like this!'

By ThaiPVT.
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game. Latest update doesn’t help'

'Very fun game as a natural development from Conduct This. The original was more...original, in that the trains constrained to
tracks made it much more challenging. But this new instalment is enjoyable. \n\nThe only issue I have is the latest update. It
adds 4 rather pedestrian levels, but it also i

By gruumps.
January 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rigged and fun

This is great but for some reason when you play on mobile iPhone it’s impossible. There are 2 impossible levels 1 river runway
slow down they are too many planes and 2 Firey flower same thing

By catlovermeowyen.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but too many ads

I love this game, but every SINGLE time I fail, or whatever, it plays a 30 second-unstoppable ad. PLEASE FIX THIS!

By YahooBoi248410.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
constantly crashes on open

game is fun but running this on brand new Xs max and can only get it to open about 1/3 of the time

By njn310.
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Game won’t open

Game looks fun but I wouldn’t know because whenever I try to launch the game it blackscreens then crashes. I’m sure something
needs to update somewhere
Please fix this.

By Benny333331.
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but crashed and too many ads

It’s a good fun game but there are too many ads. The game also recently crashed and won’t start up again.

By julskor.
February 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but constant crash

If you are not connected to WiFi the game will crash when booting up... every time.. but the game is really fun when I can play
it. PLEASE FIX!!

By Monsinia.
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Good games but...

I had to download it three times before it let me play it ; it kept crashing
Ads are obstructive and to often

By Ryan21453.
February 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total