Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FlyAndDrive

by Ryan Knightly
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FlyAndDrive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FlyAndDrive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FlyAndDrive

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Excellent Game!'

'I love love love this game! It’s simple and fun. Honestly, I want more games like this ☺️'

By Nico Mer.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing so far 🙂'

'This is one of the craziest but awesome games ever it’s really fun and addicting and I love the neon colors I recommenced you
download it controls are a lil hard but it’s still a great and awesome game -Isabelle'

By Aa4837a.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I got this game because it looked cool and had such good ratings, and I don’t regret it. The music is cool and there aren’t
that many ads. I found it hard to steer at first until I switched to tilt, and then everything started to work. It’s kind of
hard to navigate since I’m new, but overal

By __THE__BOOKWORM__.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so cutee!'

'Aww, I enjoyed this game vary much! It’s a good stress reliever, may God bless y’all 💕'

By Melgalaxystar77.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'i’m literally obsessed with this game! i play if non stop and love everything about it. i have one suggestion in the setting i
think that you should be able to change the side of the controls so it’s more comfortable. but i love this game so much and
10/10 recommend'

By joeeeeeeemother.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME DESERVES MORE ATTENTION !'

'I never write reviews on the AppStore ( this is only the second one ever in 8 years) ....\nThis game compelled me to do so though
.\nIt Easily has to be the best iOS game ,that I\'m guessing practically no one even knows about ! The concept here is SO original
and most importantly the designer of t

By Atari till dawn.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing :)'

'Best game! I had it for a while now, just wondering about the new maps? YET, music makes me jam. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)'

By ♥︎ Deku ♥︎.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is so fun and addictive to play. I love the music and the fact that it gives you an option for tilt control. I hope
different maps can be made though that is the only downside. I’d love to see something different'

By dngzn.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t get it'

'I don’t understand the point of what I’m trying to do! So pls reply and help me so I could enjoy the game and play it right'

By jathniel💛.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'aesthetic ASF'

'I love retro driving games and this gives me a good vibe like no other bro it’s hard to control it a bit but I’ll get the
hang of how to play this properly. I especially love the background music'

By Bleck the cat.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'fun time with your buddies'

'yo if you are looking for a fun time play this game. I have a high score of over 100 fight me. downloading this app was the best
decision of my short life'

By Kitten🙊🙊🙊😻😻😻🙀🙀🙀👍👌👍.
May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'We need like more obstacles or stuff? and make those giant floating things move'

By Demn Player.
May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice stuff'

'I don’t know what I would do without this game.\nNice music too!'

By John B Hill.
May 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'This game deleted my high score!'

'I had a high score of 1, and being very proud of myself, i triumphantly exited the game, a couple hours later I return and BOOM!
All my hard work GONE!!! My HIGH SCORE!!!!! It was very difficult to get that high score you know!'

By Forever_links.
April 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME CHANGED MY LIFE!!!!'

'It’s no news that Fortnite has consumed the lives of people everywhere. I thought nothing could surpass the ingenuity of
Fortnite. But then I came across FlyAndDrive. I’ve never been more addicting to a phone game in my life. I will strive to be the
greatest player in the world.'

By The Strong Link.
April 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice concept

I like the graphics and the music but how fast moving it is gives me motion sickness and makes me feel nauseated lowkey but that's
not the developers issue, it's mine.....

and the game is kinda confusing, which isn't my fault.

By GMCHappy.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Speed

Game idea is great and slightly nostalgic but huge fun factor taken out by having no speed level options. Would love to see it
with speed variables (at least a slower option definitely).

By Jane Delawney.
March 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total