Flying Gorilla Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Flying Gorilla

by Kazutaka Tottori

Rating of Flying Gorilla

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 98 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Flying Gorilla App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Flying Gorilla app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Flying Gorilla User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 98 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mason

LOVE truest song ever made by me in
You should try to fly

By Mason73377272.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
This game brought my wife back

Flying gorilla is the best game ever made not only because of its incredible interface and programming but because it also changes
peoples lives and makes everything better. For example, my wife re married me after I started playing because she was so impressed
at my flying gorilla skills😎

By posisen.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Gam ever

So like I was just really bored one day then my friend came and said bro check out this new game called flying gorilla from the
hit game flying gorilla and I was all like bet bro lemme see that and it just like changed my life and I get emotional sometimes
man you know

By YurBoiG.
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Flying Gorilla

It’s good you’re a gorilla and you fly 10/10.

By Nathan Sadek.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
👨🏿‍❤️‍💋‍👨🏿👨🏿‍🌾

My name is Walter Hartwell White, I live at 308, Negra O’Royal Lane, Albuquerque, New Mexico.

By butfacemc.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

i just got it because a friend said that it was good, and i loved it i can’t stop playing

By barthalimue binginsin.
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Put me in tears

I downloaded this expecting something just like my favorite game, genshin impact. This was not what i got, the story pf flying
gorrilla is an amazing one, a tale of adventure, heartbreak, mystery, and anime men. 10/10

By imma losa.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg love this games

this is the best game I have ever played I'm
So thankful for this game now bye bye😍

By E flame🔥.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
best game ong

i love flying gorilla so much, i start to tear up when gorilla dies

By hdhdbrnfndj.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Extravagant adventure

This game absolutely made my life amazing, even weed or a loved one couldn't get you this happiness. Thank you developers ♥️

By SweetEvan.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I am unable to restore purchases

Great game but I purchased the ad free tier on my phone and I am unable to restore purchases on my iPad

By ricedispencer.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This saved my kid

My 5 year old went to school but there was a shooter so he would have died but the gorilla saved him

By NinjaGod12.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changing

Thank you flying gorilla for curing my depression and my inability to speak to women. I am a changed man.

By remiyu.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Saved my cancer

I haves bbc cancer so I couldn’t even imagine what it would do lol I just don’t want it lol I just don’t want it lol I love
it lol I think I

By capy🍔😈.
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game brought my parents back together

This game brought my parents back together

By Kdhidjifeykrwjkreu.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Flying Gorilla saved my life

I was in the hospital and then flying gorilla came and healed me. Join the cult and you can be saved by flying gorilla too! Thank
you Stanley for letting me join the cult.

By dog man 2010.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is life changing

I was in a extremely dark place in my life, and flying gorilla burst through the door and turned on the lights. Truly an
enlightening experience.

By cough the alien.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg best game ever

The quality of these game is outstanding, and the creativity of the game is just off the chart. And may I include that this game
is so good understandable and original

By paramedlee.
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Monkey flying is the best game better the call of duty Fortnite all of them all you just have to play be monkey it fun:)

By YourFriendlyplaguedoctor.
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

This game is cool, no beans. Why?

By Lord of Bean.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Really cool

Good value for my bucks 👍🏼

By Rick Rocksteady.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m flying

I’ve played this for 5 minutes and I love it. 10/10

By RadRyeGuy.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Master pice

This game changed my life.before the gorilla I would not stop smokeing now instead of smokeing 1 pack I do 2🫡

By joun teon.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Flying gorilla is god

Thank you Flying gorilla i praise you for all the good you did, i will praise you for all my life please accept me into gorilla
heaven and not gorilla heck, gracias for my life and the children in my basement. in gorilla name gamen.

By PhantomPheonix.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this is the best app ever

I like gorillas and this is just the best game ever

By Brayden Whittle.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
GOATED game

“It ain’t much but it’s honest work”. That quote was made for this game. The ad is just too good. Everybody should play it
and when you do, don’t skip the ads and help this guy make some money.

By Callum Aaron.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

Flying gorilla is a master piece

By detekiswhite.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best mobile game of them all

PvZ? No flying gorilla is the best game ever 10000000 out of 10

By roblox fan 😀.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
If I were a gorilla I would go and fly like these

5 star for sure man this is great I watched the ad and thought it was fake and dumb but no beast game ever bro no game like it and
also they got the funniest ads completely kid friendly unless gorilla butts scare kids!

By Gorilla lover bro.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
wow

Never would I have thought that I would actually struggle to pass a level in this game.

By SushiCat213.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Facts fr

This game changed my life. This is truly the Flying Gru of all time. Did you know that the scientific name for the western lowland
gorilla is suuuuper funny and hot ong fr

By me cool you pool.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the game ever

Thanks flying gorilla for all the joy youve given me

By flying gorilla fanatic.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun it killed my Grandpa and I got 10K from him!!!!

By Yugioh Child.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG ITS REAL AND AMAZING

I ALWAYS HAVE SEEN THE MEMES ABIUT THE GAME BUT ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE! BUT NO! ITS REAL!!!!!!

By do I hav to.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is truly life changing

By Flying Gorilla Lover 69.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
UWU

This saved my life. In 3091 I was in the hospital and my grandmother played this game , soon gorilla ascended in my room. In 5
minutes I was worshiping him and he healed me and ma grandma. Then she sharted on me so did gorilla.

By Epic_Sauce24/7.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

Game is yes and it good with banana, also I like human dude he cool and yes👍

By GorillaGamer6000.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
What ever it is you’re sellin I ain’t buyin 😤

Well my name is Skyler White Yo🤯, and my husband is Walter White Yo,🤯 uh huh, he told me everything 🤯, Seriously? 🤔,
uh huh and my brother in law is a DEA Agent and I will not hesitate to call him 😬. KID NAMED FINGER 😑

By g0ofY Auh.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

Ever since i downloaded this app, i stopped doing drugs and ive been better. I have a job and wife and kids now. Thank you flying
gorrilla

By chiooo:D.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wish u could rate higher than 5

This game is the citizen Kane of all games not just mobile games it changed my life in how amazing it is the genius in having the
gorilla fly it should be impossible but it’s not so that’s why I wish I could rate it higher than 5 stars

By pecol.i.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

I FOUND IT WHILE TAKING A CRAP IN TACO BELL AND I WAS ON MY PHONE I DROPPED IT IN THE TOILET AND FLYING GORILLA KEPT MY PHONE
ALIVE. THIS IS THE BEST GAME TO EXIST.

By boblikesmen6969.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Truly amazing

This game is truly life changing I don’t know how I made it through before I got this game as soon as I opened it I knew it was
special THIS GAME IS FOR REAL

By Bobby McFlay.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is good but the storys of “flying gorilla saved my life” are fake the game is gold but they are fake because there
is no bad reviews not like this game needs one. But the fake reviews need to stop.

By hhhhdjjdjfkgk.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This saved me from killing myself!!!! 🤯🤯🤯

Thank you flying gorilla, I love u

By cocktwister12358.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Flying gorilla has changed my outlook on life permanently. I have learned 50 new languages, got a wife, a 10 million dollar job
and own a continent. Thank you flying gorilla, you have changed me into a gigagigachad.

By bucket of spahgetti.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changing

If I hadn’t downloaded this game I would’ve killed myself

By the pp man 69420.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
So sick

Hilarious game 10/10, I’d play it again

By gmShuaz.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I really love the part when the gorilla starts fly

It’s a vary good game for all ages about a gorilla flying dogging different types of objects vary fun for kids and it’s flying
too vary poggers.

By Ghgtgfedgh.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

I was on YouTube one day and I discovered this game from that day on my life was never the same

By gorilla lover6666.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I saw this on roblox and they were saying get this

And i get the app and its really good

By donman2012.
August 17, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dddididufjejdj

The game is really fun but I Think it goes way to fast when you start flying and playing the levels and there is also way to much
ads I constantly get them when I die from a level

By from thedon929.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
lost progress

bruh so i was making quintrillions in the game and now i’m making millions like bruh

By YourTypicalTroller.
December 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total