Flying Motorbike Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Flying Motorbike Simulator

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Flying Motorbike Simulator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Flying Motorbike Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Flying Motorbike Simulator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add boosters

You really need to add boosters but beside that it’s a five star
I would recommend you getting it

By hdbcjsnnc.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I have no tittle

I think this is the best game ever in the world

By Nelak0826.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

This is very good I love this game please send more games to the Apple Store

By rectftyfvuib hib.
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is good at all but it kind of gets boring after a while and there’s kind of a little bit too much Ads and when
you’re playing it just interrupts you to get yes gas but good game I would suggest you get it

By dhydhgdgetsegd.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Wooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww

By [email protected] mtgddgnuikg.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but could use some more features

I suggest that you add a new sudmeren mode to the bike and add more features for the bike and more players reall life players. But
other than that it’s a great game!!!!!

By Grayson sauls.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

It’s all about a flying motorbike and transporting people to another place please download this game😃

By Fares is smart youtuber.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeish

I don’t like how you have to refill gas every time :(

By deathgon.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Oaks

Hey I played the game it is good cool but the weather

By cj you fukc me.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game👍🏻

This is a great game but i have a couple of suggestions first of all maybe make it so fuel lasts longer second maybe add more
features and third maybe add a submarine mode that would be really cool but great game

By Joshua Ratliff.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you get a police chase?

I was wondering because that is why I was so excited about this game.

By ^8!^1\/l^.
September 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The worst game in history

So this game is hoorible bc you can’t get any mines at all in the skys
And all you do is pick people up and bring them where they want to go and I mean there is no such things as flying motorcycles
right so engoy me no bye Meika Barfield speaking

By Meika Barfield.
June 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total