Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FNaF 6: Pizzeria Simulator

by Clickteam, LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FNaF 6: Pizzeria Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FNaF 6: Pizzeria Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FNaF 6: Pizzeria Simulator

Reviews: 190Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best Fnaf game

When I first heard of this I was excited and happy, this game has no issues once so ever and I’m hooked to this game, and ever
since the devs of fnaf and Scott Cawthon made UCN, it made this game a lot more fun, personally I feel like this is the best fnaf
game

By Dolllygurl.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool FNaF Tycoon!

This FNaF tycoon is so cool! I love the graphics, the animatronics (they literally are scary), the furniture, and more! Tysm Scott
Cawthon for create this awesome scary tycoon! - Suki Meki. ◕◡◕
Note: Made with love. ◕◡◕ ◕◁◕

By hmm... es bueno.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO HARD!

I played this game because My cousins had it, and was it hard. When I got to night 3 it was IMPOSSIBLE for me! I went for YouTube
for tips and everything, and I still couldn’t complete it. Don’t get me wrong, I like this game a lot. Just if I had to change
one thing I would make it easier.

By Grayson7668.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Different

So I’ve been playing the Fnaf games for a while, and this one is probably my favorite, Fnaf 3 being the second. I like the idea
of it, it’s a tycoon with more thrown in. Yes, the nights are hard because you don’t have much to defend yourself with other
than your flashlight, the audio, the motion det

By Olivia loves 🐯's.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST FNAF YET, 1 suggestion though

This is the best fnaf game yet. The tycoon mode is great, the salvage is rly scary, and the office faze scares the living daylight
out of me. Also, there are multiple endings to this game which I thought was rly cool. The one SUGGESTION is I wish in the office
faze you could see if the animatronics

By YoBoy MUFFINS.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this it’s not my favorite but amazing!

By nehem7ej.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I don’t now hat to say I just love this game so much 100/100 love it

By dilan 123.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add doors?

I love the game and you can make your own place and I was thinking if you add the doors to block the monsters I call them that and
it would be really helpful cause I can’t pass night 3 you can’t hear the vent crawling and the print task the are loud they
can here it but the game is so good

By kingslayer23592.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, tiny problem

Why isn’t there pineapple on the options for the pizza. I know pineapple on pizza is widely hated but some people actually love
pineapple on pizza. That’s the only problem. Besides that it’s a great game ☺️

By SBTGal.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the game

Hey Scott can you make the night it’s just a little bit easier I can’t be Wednesday I’m just asking you don’t have to
I’ll keep trying OK bye

By ghfjfhfhdge.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!

I’m super addicted to this game even though you find animatronics in the alley I don’t keep them because it’s a deadly
creepy looking animatronic who wanted that in their pizza era I love every five nights at Freddy’s games but this one by far is
the best! Hurry up and download it stop what your doi

By WarriorCatFan1337248.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

absolutely love this game! It was so much fun and I can’t wait to get the others 😂

By Mintorī.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost had a heart attack but it cool

I can’t get passed one of the nights I don’t remember which though it’s amazing I recommend that y’all buy it, it is
amazing I can’t stop playing all the five nights at Freddy’s games

By Cookies cakes are awesome!.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fffff

I just got fan today so what I can say perfect 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥴

By Pikuuh.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing port

This game is amazing and I would recommend it especially from a prot nice job and keep up the work

By culknulk#.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but make it easier

I like this game a lot it’s fun and nice. The designs are good and the creators tried and did good. The only thing I dislike
about it is how hard it is. I’m only on Thursday and it’s really hard. They are so fast and it drives me crazy TwT

By BullKing-Oloye.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Stefan

This it’s so hard can you make it so you only have to survive until 6 am

By sšśßßs.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love fnaf thank you for your time

By Send this ndjdbbdhfhhfhf.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE. Just read.

I’ve seen a lot of complaints about this game while scrolling through the reviews. Most of them are pointless and have simple
solutions, which is why I made this review.

“It’s a scam!/Nothing like advertised!/ All you do is shoot pizzas!”

That’s cuz you only played for about 2 minutes. It starts o

By MisterMochi.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Dude it’s Thursday

Ok so I was doing the Thursday level on fnaf 6 and lefty is so ANNOYING please I beg you make lefty really hard on the Friday
level not
The Thursday please

By landon do love this game lol.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing and annoying on night 2

Ok it’s soooo much fun! Where fantasy and fun meats each other you know where I got that from right? But molten Freddy is so
annoying on night 2 and on the day time part is a bit annoying tho cuz I’m trying to upgrade my stage but it’s not working but
either way the game is amazing Scott keep up th

By spring boiii.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
YAY IT IS NOW ON IOS!

It’s finally on iOS. Funny I found this on my birthday August 13 (I think Five days after the 5th FNaF 1 anniversary FNaF 1
came out August 8 2014) I’m glad it came to iOS because I don’t have a pc. This is so awesome. Thank you Scott. Also FNaF will
never end.
(Edit: Now I’m writing this in March

By Duma5dad.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it! Though I can’t hear anything.

I really love the game! I’ve watched other youtubers play this and thought I would give it a try! It’s a really fun game but
for some reason I cannot hear anything, I don’t know what the problem is although it might just be my iPad instead of the actual
game, I do have my audio all the way up though

By FNAF Player ✞.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Note to the devs

I like this game a lot because you get to run your own business, but what would be cool, is if y’all made a pizzeria sim 2
where you could buy every animatronic and get to customize a lot more like super Mario maker but with pizzeria sim

By Skull117halo.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
THANK YOU SCOTT, THANK YOU FOR THIS EXCELLENT EDIT

Thank you Scott Cawthon for this great Fnaf game, but... I have a complaint, probably a glitch, When I was in the middle of making
my pizzeria, a sponsor came up and I clicked on it, it was the toothpaste company thing and I pressed the button that made it so I
did not except the offer, but when it

By Kick zee buddy!.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a little work but nice game

I liked it in all but when scraps are crawling though the venture can it be louder and can it not take so long for the printer
but anyway great game👍

By 🥟🍜🍱🥟🍙🍚🍣.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

So when I restarted my game because of this glitch I got the glitch again...I have all the animatronics and the scraps keep jumps
caring me, I’m not taking them in for salvage but they keep coming....please fix

By Anni💅🏻✨.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
This is the best game ever

Once I started playing this I knew I would like this because I have all his games Scott coffin but the thing I don’t like is the
bankruptcy ending it’s so annoying it restarts you and the lawsuit I hate it it’s a pretty watch good but the second night
it’s hard

By sup mans.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

I have been a FNAF fan forever, and I’ve been reading the books, playing the games. I finally got this game, and I WAS SO
EXCITED!! Elizabeth Afton is my favorite character, so I was exited to see what will happen next! THERE ARE SOME SECRET EASTER
EGGS TOO!! (Midnight motorist, and others!

By FNAF-Roleplayer.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very well done

I love this game all though it does creep me out it is so easy to get money the trick is to not buy as much ads so that it won’t
get in your way of completing tasks. Everything works well and I think it this is a way to keep me entertained when I am bored
this is great 😺👍

By Lex11<33.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so much fun and the people that made this put hard work into this game thank you so much for making this amazing game

By Cj113210.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m on like Night right before the night with the nobody is here salvage I think. But this game is so awesome, the crazy thing
is that it takes me 20 minutes in night gameplay to beat the night I’m on, ITS CRAZY , BUT I LOVE IT!! THIS GAME HAS CHALLENGED
ME TO THE NEXT LEVEL!! Keep up the work :

By Mason Epstein.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER! SO AMAZING! Please read this scott

This app is AWESOME but the only problem is...the ordering things for your pizzeria part when you also need to look out for
animatronics it’s not that scary. But the salvaging is SO SCARY! I also love the tycoon part. The tycoon part is AMAZING! So
yeah also you should add 1 more part tho and the la

By mattdbryant.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
SCARES THE HELL OUT OF ME

IT SCARES ME I DON’T EVEN SEE IT COMING

By TBNRINAREFRAGS.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you make it free?

It is a cool game but can you please make it free and can you make the VR one so you can play it on a phone?👍🏿

By ghofskig.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
EEEK OMG

I love this game sooooooo much! I love fnaf in general! I remember playing fnaf when I was younger it would scare me so bad! I
have been in the fnaf fandom ever since the first game came out! I AM OBSESSED what’s my pizzeria! STUPID SCRAPTRAP!!😡😡 he
keeps killing me when I’m printing my flyers and i

By sunflower._.❤️.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I’m still impressed, i know it’s been months but it’s still impressing how they could port this game to mobile, it goes
really smooth and it’s amazing, i’ve always liked this game for the story, character, character designs and everything, it’s
TOTALLY worth it spending some money on it 5 stars.

By isbxuxvsos.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a really fun game and I left five stars ⭐️but I wish I could close the vents sometimes

By Willio0010.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Don’t buy on a phone

Let me start off with this, the game is good and everything’s works well but the reason I gave it 4 stars is because if you play
this on a phone the entire game gets elongated so this is just a heads up for the people who are thinking about buying this for
your phone.

By lemonman7534.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5

This game is amazing I love it i got fired I was like 😭then when I did better I was like🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂I love
it keep the great work up!!!!!!!

By dickynickyricky273737.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s Great but....

It’s a big deal I love this game only thing is the sound scare me!

By LunaTheAlphaWolf.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

BEST GAME OUT OF THE FNAF SERIES

By fooxy the pirate fox.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Tails821

This game is awesome when molten Freddy jumpscared me I felt like I had a heart attack and I love it

By Tails821.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lefty is really hard'

'Lefty is really hard I always get Jumpscare by him :v'

By calebbug19.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is my new favorite game of fnaf!! It’s fun but hard. Can’t wait for fnaf 7.'

By jdishwbszjsndbeodj.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but.....'

'So,I was on the third day,when molten Freddy jumpscared me,\nWhen I threw him into the allyway on night 1.\nPlease fix this!!!'

By fortnitenoob528.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!!'

'Here’s why u can dhhddhdhhdhdd'

By wesley shan perkins.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????? Love it but there

'Hi [Insert Noun]! That

By Theres a teeny problem.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????? Love it but there

'Hi [Insert Noun]! That

By Theres a teeny problem.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Love it but there

'Hi [Insert Noun]! That’s a little Fnaf AR joke, but anyways, hi whoever is reading this (Hopefully Scott)! I love this game! In
fact I love all of the games! They all make me jump and laugh from it! They are very emotional as we all know as well, but
that’s not the point. What bugs me is, DING

By Theres a teeny problem.
October 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
In without promotion

It’s a good game but lefty just barges into the pizzeria when I did not buy him or do that chair thing that says nobody is here
I’m in your pizzeria

By itstixitsitsigxitxitxitzitxti.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine but not the best

The game itself is good but I do get a bit sick playing when you turn around in the office and it seriously need camera’s
because I don’t where the animatronics are so yea

By poggggggggggg ccchhammpp.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Nah...

The games not for me....in my opinion it’s the worst game in the series with fnaf 3! But that’s my opinion....you can like it
to.

By catstirke47.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t press restore

The game plays well overall and everything looks nice, the one problem that really upset me was that I pressed restore purchase in
the unlocks menu, I had already bought the unlocks, and it took an extra $4.99 out of my apple account and I got nothing.

By VPBC_EMAN.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
This is cool but something’s wrong l

I bought the kit then I didn’t get it soooo I unstated the game then buy it agin Bhutto it said there’s a billing promble with
a family members card

By gnaf lover.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty Fun

I love the FNaF series but I have a glitch in this game. No matter if I salvage or throw him back in the alley, Molten Freddy
keeps jumpscaring me! I created a new game, I did it twice! I even
re-installed the game and he showed up! It doesn’t make sense, but i still love this game.

If you are the

By dygoweudyfuhbckjsbdcw.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam but over all good game

I got the mogul pack but it no work

By nebbd fbsnebrbdnendbdnsjeb.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total