Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FNF Senpai

by Van Trung Nguyen
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FNF Senpai by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FNF Senpai written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FNF Senpai

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is the best game ever!!!!

This game is so freaking fun and amazing and I probably played all the songs about 50 times. I can’t believe how good this game
looks, too. It’s almost exactly the same. (kinda) anyways I would DEFINITELY recommend this game.

By I like Undertale...😑.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you do a Whitty week please I rate you five☹️😃

Can you do a wihtty week please

By CoolUthiBoy12.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls put whitty even ballistic

Whitty is the most hardest mod I think. Pls put him there and I want to try ballistic. I have nothing to say so this is just a
small thing idk.

By Unicorn_Latte10.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Lala

Please let there be not that much adds because whenever you click of tap on something besides the level IT GIVES YOUAN ADD but I
think everything Is pretty good thank you/ty!

By lalasingslike angel111.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Nothing else to explain it just add whitty

By jdhjhduhdubdyvgdvygd.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Chart

The game is good but I wish the chart was like in the game

By sans the skeleto.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but please make more weeks

I like how it has week 6 but please make the other weeks and songs

By gomarpile.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’d like the masses mid fight.

Mind adding the masses mid fight update?? I really want it! I’d like to play it a lot but, can you just add every week? It’d
be so nice!

By XxAlinaplays11.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but you spelled thorns wrong

Great game but you spell thorns wrong it’s suppose to be thorns not thorns

By great but spelled thorns wrong.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s kinda the real game

I have played the real game of fnf for a bit but this is kinda like it but I get lots of ads not weird ads but just ads and plus
there is only week 6 that has all 3 songs and which is sad but it’s worth it if you wanna get it but it’s not the best because
the characters are slow on their beat which

By fireflame44206.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so easy

I completed the whole levels without even dying once that’s why I gave it five stars I will keep this in my life

By reesgm0411.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I've Played You're Other FNF Games But This... This Probably The Best One! Now While We Wait For Week 7 To Come Out, You Can Add
The Other Songs To Every Other Week.

By ughh i hate life.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
love

the little demon that comes out of senpai is so wow 😩😩😩

By Kenzie Feske.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer games

The game is really good I think you should add multiplayer like I thanks so like when you play multiplayer you go up against
someone on online so you Would be boyfriend or pico or the dad or the mom or skid and pump and you be able to choose your own song
and then The person that will choose the son

By hdjdkxksjzns.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wowza

This game is the best and I hope it keeps getting updated good work

By Heyyou35967.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER GOOD!

I been playing this game like Friday it was hard but it was SO easy me and my brother playd this game a lot. And I had a new high
score the first one was so hard because it was going fast but really Fun Game!❤️

By max.:].
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
So good!

I like the game, it’s just like Friday night Funkin! But there is a few offs. 1: you can’t change the difficulty. 2: it
doesn’t have all of the songs. 3: just because Senpai is new to game doesn’t mean that it should be called FNF Senpai.

By CSF9354.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING ✨v✨

This game is AMAZING but I wish the characters had more movement and I wish all the songs had like a difficulty like Easy,Medium
and Hard but you can decide if you can do it or not I’m
Not trying to push you into doing anything

By Allie The Music Simp🎵.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is Worth it

It’s a really good copy of fnf the Music sounds exactly the same No bugs my only problem is the ads they’re really short
though like once Second I recommend this and have a good day.

By Michael74447.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but too many ads!

This game is amazing! It is exactly like the original Friday Night Funkin. But there is only one problem, theres just WAY to many
ads, even whenever i press a button, it just gives me an add. Although the game is great and is great for mobile users!

By jsnshsnsh.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fnf

The game is good but the arrows is a problem with me because you have to be perfect on the arrows and why just week six but in
free play you get most of the songs pls try to make the full fnf game

By daggersword342.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good

Alright the game is good 9/10 the two problems is that I can’t pick hard or easy mode and that weeks take long to finish (by
that it means they take forever to make a new week)if they could fix that the gam eWorld be perfect but for on 9.5/10

By le4gen3 tiktok.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
🤷‍♀️ idk

Idk what to say it is Just A Great game

By ally.marquez.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good!

Just everyone know this, this is the closest and best that it gets to FNF mobile, and this attempt is a Mighty good one! The only
problem I have with it is please lose the ads or die them down a bit.

By nicknake pattywake.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

I wanna give it a 5 but it has SO MANY ADS. Sooo ya

By MESHiT.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!!

This is an amazing mobile version!! The only thing that could make it better is adding more modes like hard mode and normal mode
and also the rest of the songs, amazing job keep it up!!

By CatPeeson45.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good! But,

There aren’t any difficulty settings and no other songs in the weeks except 6. Overall, great game!

By Jolty246.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
t h r o n s

So there is a level called THRONS which I know is supposed to be THORNS but it’s still funny. So I rate 4 for be funni

By 19 dollar fortinte card.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST

This is the best mobile FnF Ever

By Pls add more songs..
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hammyzzy

It’s good but there’s no eggnog

By Rose____ Maha.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s great that it’s on mobile now. I wasn’t gonna shell out $5 on my dad’s old laptop

By RS2416.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s hard but ok

I like the game but it’s hard so I play this game and I almost win😳

By usuisud.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Whitty

So if there was a whitty update that would be cool and if there was the whole all 3 songs in each week would be nice like south
blamed winter horror it would make game better two say like if you did add whitty you should make it so it’s way easier like
that bottoms more slower or say like week 6 is

By marcuswowgeie.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome!

It really is just like the game on computer. I think this could become the FNF of apple users! (Did anyone notice that the thorns
in freeplay is pronounced “Throns”)

By hello Yeep.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
this is the best

this is the best version yet. maybe add lemon demon and some more songs but this is great

By GAYISAN.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s good dont believe me play it and see

By poo Barry.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but nothing

This is amazing if you don’t have a computer but want to play Friday night funkin but there is a extremely smol problem it’s
is saying that this game is mainly about Senpai but it has everyone so far and there’s only one song per week except week 6 plz
ad them all and for all that have red thus far

By quickstarxq1938.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more songs

Weeks 1-5 have only one that’s it

By mia2325a.
April 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Started out good but then went kind of ok

As the levels progressed, the arrows didn’t match the voices

By Randolph Merete-chan.
April 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total