Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FNF Ultimate MOD Game

by Nam Tran
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FNF Ultimate MOD Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FNF Ultimate MOD Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FNF Ultimate MOD Game

Reviews: 235Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it 😍

Friday night funkin mod is amazing you must get this app get it free 🆓 NOW!!!!

By Violet_345710.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Kkjjjh

OMG MY KIDS LOVE IT IM A HUGE FAN!!!!!!!!🌝🌝🌝🌝😛😛😛😛😛

By okisakura.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
What I think

Great game but sometimes it goes further ahead and it confuses
me so yeah great game

By great game but ...............
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun!

This is very fun runs smooth and feels good but skins would be a great add on [=)]

By Wolfypoo<3.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Sans2014

Please please add tricky😿😿😿

By doobun.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good just could be better

First off the game is great but I would the cutscenes from the real game to be added to here and more track updates at least twice
a month

By Falou Follower.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but the hex mod is hard!

I was playing the hex mod and I lose every time so... yeah

By snowwhitekat.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

So I think it’s really good but on the Whitty hex and the other mod I think you should be able to go to throw the different
levels and add ruv please okay buy! Read this please!

By emomtre.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Bop beep beep boop

Beep boop bop boop beep boot bop beep 😅😂

By Bop beeb.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
New

Can you add more mods like tricky and more léveles of witty and the last one to please

By challegerdemon18.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I think they should ad. Cg5

It’s great I just think that adding in cg5 would be amazing

By yjgtfhh jgu.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!

this is a cool game and the directions were hard but with all lot of practice it is starting to get more easy and never screw up
and all of the mod whitty is my most favorite one

By fdbhigbufidbjbsfdhhbjds.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but you can make it even better!

I really like this game but I have one request pls make the mods have the full week pls especially mid fight masses thanks hope I
hear from you bye! TY😀👍🏾

By Claymouse/:.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
needs more characters

it’s great and all but what about all those other mods I mean it wouldn’t hurt to add ruv and sellever

By zack107crazy.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ILove this game it’s so cool I mean you get to go where you get to do midnight madness it’s so cool

By jesse82526.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Friday Night Funki’n

Friday night funkin mod should get a 5 ⭐️ because there is no delete in the arrows what so ever so I think it’s great.

By Lumyster.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game its wonderful but the downside is that there is only one difficulty and there is a bunch of adds but i gotta say
this is an amazing game!!!!

By qqqqqqqqqwertyyyyy.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Why the game is a lil off like i was playing sarv and the bootttons did not respone

By skid neo.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

Hey so you know there’s mods and stuff like that remember you made mid-Fight masses and I really really want you to do story mod
in mid-fight masses it’s ok if it takes time but I hope you can do story mod for mid-fight masses I just really want to try it
out if you can do it thank you so much and h

By xxsarv...lolxx.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more options and songs

I had this game for a hour and what it needs is 2 things...

1. More options (downscroll, how hard the songs are, etc)

2. More songs I beat the whole game within a 1 hour. (I recommend more songs like the mods, I like them)

That’s all I have to say...

By Justin_Online.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

If u give this game a bad review u just capping this game is the best Fnf game I have ever played just wanted to say that:)

By wolfkid6268.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs some fixes

This game needs some fixes becuase every time that I try to play a mod of a week it doesn’t let me and kicks me out of the game
please fix it.

Thx :3

By Candy pop 🍬🧁.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

Man I love this game like I want to play this game ALL day download this game NOW!!

By CamDog0912.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fart

Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh poop poop poop poop poop poop poo poo poo poo poo poo
poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop

By nemo-bay.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Really well made

It’s really cool that this is on mobile but it its a really good fan made game but the only issue I have with the game is the
constant ads I know its on mobile but maybe less ads also I can’t see the other character arrows not sure if it’s a glitch or
not. But other than that really great game

By loney wolf.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
God

It’s a good game it’s a little hard but like I am new to it also I am writing this when I am sick and I feel terrible and this
is just one of the games that i’ve been playing why I have been sick ;-)

By Patti5574328845.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but it needs more mods

I love this game but there are only three mods. The game will be much better if it included more of the Friday night funkin mods.
Please make an update to this game to where it has more mods because I would really appreciate it.

By jule whittington.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads = More fun

I love this game only because there is no ads and also my friend played it so I tried it out and it wasn’t that bad

By DanDanXX VVV.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My dream game.

So here’s the story my brother was doing mods in fnf and I wish I could have that game but it was only for computer until.....I
looked up on the App Store and BOOM! The real game!!!!!!! THANK U SO MUCH FOR THESE GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Riles32.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Friday Night Funkin Mods

It is a very fun game with amazing songs. The music and the arrows are right on time with the beat but I have a few
recommendations.

1) Have more of the modded songs, there is only three and one for each mod. If you are currently working on it then take all the
time you need.

2) I would like to

By This is a gucci game.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

So I won’t think it was very fun I’ve been watching videos of it and I think it’s so cool but here’s the thing I think my
iPad is an older version and it is not working on here I’m very sad at the phone and a laptop but my laptop won’t let me get
it so I can only use on my phone and I’m not allowed

By Fedechef.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

I love this and if they are working on doing more of the mods then that’s fine but kinda same they didn’t do Lemon Head on the
song “Coco” I love that guy

By riamn.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

I really like this app but If there was garcelleo it would be the BEST

By kiriCoego.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best fnf app in the world

I LOVE This App it’s perfect for beginners my cousin tried it and she was so good at week 6 that she got the week 6 song stuck
in here head lol also I really like this app thank you so much for creating this app

By eevee shine.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is almost spot on

THIS IS SO GOOD AND USES THE ACTUAL SOUND UNLIKE THE OTHER GAMES.I tested out the death scene and it was spot on this game is
really good and I recommend

By m0bile_use4.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Honestly a good game but bad at the same time

The game is really good but you should add all the songs like blammed, south and all that but yeah I recommend this game but just
please add all the other songs

By orange_gratuity.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!but..

So this needs more songs I wanna play gospel and more so please can you add more songs that’s all I ask!

By zephyr grey satur.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is better than Among Us at this point!

I was sad at first the Roblox fnf versions were bad, and I was on mobile. But this and Music Battle helped me a lot! Thanks fnf
fans. You are helping another one of the fnf fans.

By RimaRoo.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Gooooood!!!!!

I was getting so good but the saloon it but then I got really good can you help me get so good I wouldn’t recommend it

By Godzilla sky.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app.

So I was playing and I beat all levels of the normal game.Please add more levels and mods it’ll make the game more fun than it
already is!Overall great music great quality great game.

By Harpereggzlife.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hard because on mobile

This game is like the original mods but harder. Someone thinks this game is for kids when its made by newgrounds when newgrounds
isnt for kids. FNF Was never sup-post to be for kids, whoever said this game is bad because of cussing, your dumb. FNF Was never a
kids game.

By SuperSonicGThree.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is AMAZING I spend hours on the couch playing this. I really love this app 😁

By user1928289201065567.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but missing

Its all great the notes all work and its easier than other competitors but u should update the game where there’s a tankman pls

By aargaminf.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Please

okay I love this tame but just one thing .please add Sel and Ruv . :|

By player girl 237.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER GOOD SHOULD GET!

It is very accurate and is very cool because I can’t get mods for the original game but I would add mor songs like maybe week 7
songs or more mod songs other than that incredible.

By richboi56.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I had a great experience with the app and not many free apps are good for me so I don’t have any problems with this app and I
find it fun.

By JEB1957.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but there is one problem.

This game is a amazing mobile version of FNF and great for me since my computer over heats while trying to run the original FNF
but the problem is, is that I can’t hear the audio unless my headphones are connected to my phone,I don’t know if this is a
problem for me but if it’s a problem for the app

By BlackFurredAlpha.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I want sky

I love the game but it needs sky and more mods

By hex44665332.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST EVER

Ok so I love this because I did not know you kcpyld get it on phone so this is the best but could you make a static memory one pls

By omega gamer3z.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Week 7

This is a great game for fnf mobile, but plz add miku, and Tankman, and carol.

By Lildjr08.
May 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Outstanding and Fun but needs some improvement

It was a very good game than other FNF games I played. Things I would like is line up the song with the notes. Basically, after
the song ends and the audio cuts out you still are touching notes. Secondly, I know it would be hard but this goes for free play
and the mods, please give us the full week.

By isuchbejuy.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It doesn’t work out for me

It’s so fast it doesn’t let you change difficulty either.

By Gothic Jess.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good But Somethings Missing..

So I Looked St This On App Store And I’m Like “O,G I FINALLY FOUND RUV!” But I Get It I Hop In And I Only See Whitty, Hex,
And Whistle Girl Do I’m Like “Maybe I Just Have To Finish One Then A Different Mod Will Take It’s Place!” So I Lose
Whistle Girl 1 Time.
I Go Back To Whistle Girl.. Win.. AND NO

By samarama12335.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it. But so much lag.

Ok so it’s a great game. But it lags a lot. And it needs the week 7 update.

By ililuvcat5.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more songs

This is one of the best FNF games on iPhone just they don’t have a large selection of songs so I want tricky,sky,and carol v2 in
the game that would be cool

By medaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Buttons too small and doesn't register my clicks

The app is built well but the buttons are too small that I can barely click during gameplay. I would rate this app a 4 star if it
had portrait mode so I could actually play. I love FNF but I don't think this is the best app out there.

By proxyarcade.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

Reason why I rate it a 3 is bc is has a lot of ads and I will also like for the sarvente mod to have ruv basically the song
zavodila thank you if you read this and hopefully you make some changes

By EliteKage.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Add zavodila

I like zavodila because it has ru v and add new r u v

By leron jMe.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Well it’s a start

I mean mobile is lacking but I guess 3 songs is a good start

By TERMINATR_NIPER.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

Everything is good except there’s too many ads there’s so many that I almost can’t even play the game and just kind of quit

By Dr Cnote.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but needs some major updates!

First do you need more mods second of all you can’t make this game age 4 because it says bad stuff third of all there can’t be
so much ads.
Mods: sky full, selver and ruv full, and the full mods you have right now, and lastly zardy

By Pvp tornado.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow-

We need like weeks and more songs to do I did all of it and it gets boring can you Put a new update on the game become I’m
getting a different one.
Have a good night”

By YOUTUBE:Mansa Dx.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good but not really good

I love The game But it could have some updates. Like - it needs to add the cut scenes, it could use a hard , med, easy levels. The
game could also use different songs. I wanted the mod game to be closer to the mod computer
version.

By O_W_H_.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not enough gameplay

It has mods but there needs more mods and more levels

By Aiden13Awesome.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Why the adds

I like it but it has so many adds! So please fix it

By this is my nine-year-old.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
More mods pls.

There needs to be more caricatures in the game that’s all

By godsaregodslol.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s at least accurate but I would like some chang

Other weeks such as South blamed M.I.L.F and so much more were left out also Lemon demon/monster is not here and only 3 mod are
here I would like more and week 7 is out but here no and NPS/Bots skip animations and the players note are off the song but even
though these problems can be minor or big t

By jsnsnsmns.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s an alright game other than the fact that theres an add literally every ten seconds.

By llxkilluwaxll.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
You’re missing people

Your game is really good but you’re missing a few people and you’re not continuing the stages are ready and a lot of them so I
think that star because there is an a lot of characters but there is a lot of music notes that I like I like that online but I
want them to be cross in the night whatever it

By cup soung.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads and a bit more

Ok so this game is good and all but you go to a new game boom ad you come in the app a ad please add less ads honestly it gets
really annoying to play the game in general.sometimes when I hit the arrows they don’t work so it would be nice to fix that I
almost lost a hole game because the arrows were

By bubzyXxbunny.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok lets set things straight

One on the spookeze it was delayed 5 seconds
Two it doesn't have the weeks in the lines like the real game
Three it doesn't have all the weeks levels and difficulty
Fore I didn’t miss the arrows but the game said i did
Five the keys are super slow

By Toniv425.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It's pretty good

This is a fun little game especially when your on the go and can't pull out your computer or don't have it. My only suggestion
would be if you could add more than just one song from each week and maybe a different difficulty but other than that it's pretty
good.

By CutieCat362.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficulty

Make options for difficulty because it’s too hard.

By Jewelcherokee.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s Miku

It good except for the facts that the Miku and Sky mod aren’t in it

By Who's gonna read this.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more mods/songs/weeks

You only get up to week 5 I want my week 6 also I would like more mods to play (and mod songs) like the sky mod or the b-side mod
and also the entirety of all the weeks songs

By Jadsea514.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels

I just wish there’s more levels that’s all

By Jahsendhjebfjejud djdugdbd.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s cool but...

The game is cool,I like how you get to see the characters and all but, whenever I get to a note where to I have to kind of go fast
I can’t tap them for some reason and to go’s to slow, another thing is that you have to many ads, there annoying, also you
only have three mods, I’m sorry but if I’m per

By i am a mistake 😃.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Its Ight

The Game is fun but i wish you could add more mods and songs

By Im the pro of this land.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I love this game but I would love it if there were not as many ads

By rhettowens.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but....

I wish it was more like the pc but it’s better than nothing.

There’s some more TOO MANY ADS

By yomama907.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
My thoughts

It’s ok, I wish the controls were easier and the songs feel off the beat, way to many ads but it is a pretty alright app

By Tweetyyyyyyyyyy.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but when I clicked a button there’s adds

By Gonealez.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Reason why i like and dislike

So the game i love it its awsome but the thing is that when i press a button it puts an add right in front of me so id enjoy the
game more if you took of the adds

By Reason to change it.
April 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total