Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Foil Turning 3D

by Hanna Davidziuk
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Foil Turning 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Foil Turning 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Foil Turning 3D

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One problem

Hi there! I just want to say that this game was amazing. It’s so fun and satisfying and honestly I played it the most on my 17
hour trip. One problem is that on level 4 or 3 when you do the shovel thingy to fix the wall, it did not let me get all the bits
like the hole in the bottom left corner. I c

By Ryder778.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Need update

Love this app however just updated and game is stuck
it does not move on from the spatula can’t play game

By Cgtbnincdy.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I just started

CAN’T YOU GIVE ME TIME I LITERALLY JUST STARTED I WILL DELETE THIS GAME IF YOU DON’T GIVE ME TIME I AM SERIOUS

By cutiecatkitekitten.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I LOVE the game you have created but in the future update can you add sound because my house is so quiet and I play games so I can
have doing so pls add sound.

By jfhchdhdjfhshhxhg)>.€€|>.€.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I know this game is really fun and you will have fun even tho I’m only 7 I really like this game.👏🏻👍🏻

By renaburk.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Very satisfying

I think this is a really good app for kids. To me I think it is satisfying

By u. ygcyfcgicufcvg.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so cool you can paint 🎨 in have it to

Unique walker 💋😍❤️💕🤞🏾

By Unique walker✌🏾.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game so much it is really relaxing and satisfying 🙂

By exariah.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
To the people how say TOO MANY ADS

Look ALMOST ALL OF THE GAMES I KNOW HAVE A GOOD AMOUNT OF ADDS BUT YOU JUST HAVE TO BE SOOOO DRAMATIC THAT YOU SAY TOO MANY
ADDS.ya there are adds but what do you think about the game besides the adds so what if they have adds what about the game!? all
you say is ads ads ads you don’t say anything a

By Bunnie_247.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
😁

I love the game I like when you smash stuff at the end it is perfect for when your bored or stressed but the one thing is all the
adds so annoying 🙄 but sometimes the adds are good games so I get those games to get rid of the adds just turn WiFi off but
love❤️😘😍🥰💕💙💜💗💛💖💞💚💓😻🧡💘💝😽💌💟🤍🤎😊 the game! Bye

By Galaxy girl 9.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Graphics!

They are so good it looks real!

By Duketdog.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but it does have a lot of ads

I love this game a lot the only thing I don’t really like are the ads but all I got to do is turn on airplane mode

By karma_shadow.pets.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Kennedy

I just downloaded this game and i love it even though i do not have any money the game is just so satisfying I just love it I love
we how we get to Bang the foil up the and then we get to straight the foil it’s just the best game ever

By kenbear0730.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

Add sound to the game the game is really fun and satisfying but it is missing one thing sound

By rainingdust.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Its good ??

Just get the game and see for your self It is so good ?

By dvd dhd.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing!'

'I think this game is so amazing I’m almost addicted to it and honestly I don’t think it needs to be updated at all!'

By Emoney09Elong.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'It’s fun, I wish we could do more with the spray paint. I only play this game when I’m out of the house and without WiFi
because of all the ads but it does help past the time.'

By ZinnaWolf.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'H red bags'

'Sndjdjsjhxhsjhdgdhsnbzbshshhejrhdburiroornbrubxjnrjeirjchjdjjducjbsbnnnnnnn'

By xhnxhdbhd.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add sound please.'

'One way to make games much better, is simply by adding sound to the system. Please do this.'

By Gdhdjisjejusifud.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a cool game u can use it for turning objects into foil. And it’s every cool it’s the best it’s very addicting but
not for some ppl. U can throw it at objects and u get a trophy for it!'

By canbeans.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is sooooo fun I am in love with this game 😍'

By Hi Ok 👍🏼.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is sooooo fun I am in love with this game ?

By Hi Ok ??.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'It’s a fun game but I wish I could replay old levels such as the a Batarang one I just finished'

By Altogamer.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can use tools'

'This game is so cool at least I found a cool game that I can use tools on awesome game u should get it'

By zachshonda.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Every body’s a critic'

'I think this game is great! It has a nice concept, and the ads are reasonable. If you can’t handle the few ads that are in this
game- USE AIRPLANE MODE. You need to understand that this game is new, and has no in-app purchases, so they have to put in more
ads to make money. That way the developer

By Danielle8407.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

??

Me:?

The game:?

By pico pieo.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'😙🙂\n\nMe:😙\n\nThe game:🙂'

By pico pieo.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop complaining...this game is superb!'

'I am 11 and I have been playing this for such a long time! People complain about the ads but it’s an advertise? It’s
business? Tho, I have a trick to stop the ads for all games, pretty sure on all devices :). All you have to do it go to the area
where it shows the percent of your device, then

By Teen Roblox lover.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'I think that everyone should give this a 55 stars'

By Tamer Mustafa.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but one problem.....

I was playing but when I got to one and I made it but when I used it, wouldn’t work and I have been stuck on it for the past 3
days trying over and over again and still can’t do it. There are also to many ads.

By billy❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love you LPS

I just started this game and I love it i download it today but get rid of the ads

By but horse.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game

Wonderful stress reliever just too many ads for me. I had to turn my phone on airplane mode to keep from having so many. If there
weren’t so many ads this would be a 5 star rating from me.

By Zanzibar800.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There is an add every 30 seconds but it looks cool

By ArmedPhoenix23.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s a fun game but the adds are at almost every step

By pigenking.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but Still meh

Great game! But there is only one thing about it, It plagues all mobile games, but this one got hit HARD! ADS! TOO MANY ADS! Add
after a level? Yes! Add before a level? Why not? Add in every transition between a level segment? WHY THE HECK NOT?!?!

By lavaleopard23.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I like but

there is too many adds with wi-Fi it’s annoying

By shhhhhhasshole.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Complaint

Too many damm ads! It really makes the game unenjoyable.

By Clarinetmaster8.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total