Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Folding Blocks

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Folding Blocks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Folding Blocks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Folding Blocks

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!!!

This game is fun!!! Challenging but still fun. Not too many ads and though some people say the hints give too much away, I
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ the way the hints work!!!

By 😚😚😚😚😘😘.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One question

Hi there I just wanted to know how to get to the place to make a level. I made a level before but I forgot where it was. Also I
think the game is outstanding!

By 🐯🐽🐼🐷🐮🐱🐵.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Manu

Thanks you so much and thanks again is well

By Missy228suzzy.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Folding blocks

This game is so relaxing but I wish when people hit the hint button it would let you see where the things go and then disappear
when you start moving again

Thank you ,
Zoe Chappell

By Lovistheway.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Simple calming puzzles

It’s like mentally rubbing velvet. The puzzles are easy and simple but smooth and pleasing to the eye and mind

By sunshinein the waves.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'More editing options please?'

'Ok, now hear me out. I absolutely LOVE making custom levels in EVERY game I play that allows it, including this game. What I\'d
like is a way to connect blocks that are apart and have them move together like some of the levels in the base game, and also a
way to put more than 6 blocks, because 6 is

By Pokémon is awesome.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty great!'

'I love this game and have been playing for at least a year I think, it is so fun. A creative puzzle that uses your brain! I only
have a couple of critiques. Once you hit a certain point the gems become useless because there’s nothing to do with them. I am
not saying to have a hint system (persona

By Wizard Puppy.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'ads'

'It is from your design that ad that cover the image and I cannot see all image?I accept ads between the games, not
covering.Anyway I am in love with this game.Thanks.it is a playing against rewards as when I want to claim my reward is cover with
continue before I have time to receive it. Sorry that

By Jen%nice.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I like this game it is Verary cool I give it 5 stars'

By i love choclete.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not what I was expecting...'

'Ok...To start off with,I got this game yesterday April 23 2020 and I was on a game and there was a advertisement that said
Folding blocks and it showed the game and how you play it.So,I got it.When I got it it was NOT what I expected and the noise when
you finish a level?Jeez!I mean the game is sat

By zoe loves slimr.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quarantine'

'This is good for learning in quarantine'

By MaskedAlpha_Xxskylergami.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like this game'

'I like this game because it makes lots of noise and I love noise.'

By MS.Eilll.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'♥︎'

'I Haven’t Played This Yet But I Still Rate It 5/5 Stars'

By Sonicboyyyyy3.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'You probably won’t see this'

'But I think if you do see this you should add more skins to the game and more expensive skins'

By parker eyre.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'I just started this game today and it’s great. sometimes it’s easy and sometimes it’s hard that’s what makes it so great.
So I say you go get this game right now. Do it, do it, do it ! It’s so fun you have to get it !!!!!!'

By mallory square.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Djiesoso'

'Nsjeiejdjifjjdjdiidjdjdjdidorjfhjfixododididowowiddjjxkalosowpwpwaalzs'

By Ella Ann Natzke.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun!'

'This game is SOOOOOOOOOO fun! I can’t stop playing.'

By tonttont.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'My only complaint'

'The game is fun, i love puzzle games like this. My only thing is i have 22,000 points to spend, but nothing to spend it on.
Please add more skins in the game. That’s my only complaint about the game.'

By Zdew54.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jaxtonfootball'

'I love this game it makes me feel good and it is challenging'

By jazz Basketball.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Need more levels! Need new daily challenges! Love this game but I’ve done all levels.'

By MyrnaTurner.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun, only one complaint'

'This game is so much fun and time consuming. I haven’t experienced any bugs or glitches yet. Really enjoyable and don’t see
anything wrong with the way the game was made. Just one thing, though. I would like to see some for skins, maybe even add
customizable ones. Overall, great game and defini

By Kathy J.M..
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Official'

'Ekdom,c,cmcjwusjxjecmcmd,s,c,.dkxlekc.c.dx$,&=‘&$&8&uw’$8&8& fg Gehenna heaven NBA he new bags he ya ha V baa v gam’s BBC'

By gjgfkdkmdmemrmr.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEW UPDATE'

'They blessed us with 500 new levels😍'

By Timo Caudle.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice try hiding it'

'If there supposed to be tier 9 still cus if I click at the bottom at the screen it brings me to a secret area of the game'

By xx demon.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but too many ads'

'This game is pretty good for the simplicity that it is, but it has sooooooo many ads. I feel like I go through 4 ads every 2
plays or so.'

By Nov1997.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Get ready for this game 😊'

'This game is great but sum of these levels or super hard but u will very much enjoy it 👌🏾👌🏾'

By da 1 nyah.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is a AMAZING game for me and all it makes me think and focus more than what I do it enteratanes me a lot.'

By youtude#awsome.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Error'

'I had a problem with level 1185. You couldn’t finish it even with the hint because the blocks were in the wrong place but
luckily it was fixed in the most recent update'

By joj02.
January 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Used to be fun. Now won’t even open

I used to play this to kill time, but now everytime I try to play, it won’t even load the start screen before it crashes.

By Luna Solterlu.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall background

Can you make the surrounding background to black instead of white? Hard for me to see tiles with white background. Also it burns
my eyes forcing me to squint. Not a relaxing way to play.

By Ronald Boucher.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be more fun

It’s fun and addictive I’ll give u that but it gets boring and could have more stuff in it like u can have a timer or u could
race with people and other features also yes I really like it but it gets boring and to me there not even challenging and I just
need one more skin so can u make new things t

By moonlight4483.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove Ads on top of menu screen!

Fun game, but even after you pay to remove ADs, there still is a bar on the menu screen of the developer’s other apps. Make the
menu look really cluttered.

By astaley.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Blocks

This games is fabulous it has a satisfying sound when you fold the blocks. It is sooo annoying when you can’t figure out. I rate
this game 3/5.

By Kacienmasonsmom.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s awesome but not addictive!

Well,it’s mainly because I have to use the hints all the time cuz it’s easy, and hard but it’s still fun! I recommend
getting it!

By Annabella.H.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it.❤️

This is a great game. I just got it so I can’t give it 5 stars yet but there are a few issues. One of the issues is that there
isn’t much to do. I think there should be challenges in the game. I think that would make it a lot better and if you do that
then I think the game would be 4-5 stars.

By Alana Marie!!!.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

A lot of the levels work very well, but some are actually impossible. I would use the hint but some blocks aren’t able to fit
with the hints. Also even when I’ve done the problem of the day thing it still shows the exclamation mark.

By Tricky_NekoIG.
February 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are a bit much

It’s pretty mindless fun, good waiting room fodder but the ads are long and incredibly nonstop

By King of Rancho Cucamonga.
February 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total