Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard

by Wzp Solutions Lda

Rating of Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

๐•ด ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–Š ๐–™๐–๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–”๐–“๐–™

By Gaminggirm.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
100 word review

Out of all of the apps this is actually amazing and it is true about the fonts and you can still use them without a premium

By scarlett and christopher.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
๐•บ๐–’๐–Œ ๐–Ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–ˆ๐–Š ๐–Ž๐–™ !!!!!!

I love this aop i been try it for so many years

By sdxhdgchudgxhsbxushbxusbxhud.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
๐•บ๐– ๐–Ž๐–™๐–˜ ๐–“๐–Ž๐–ˆ๐–Š

๐•ฟ๐–๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–†๐–•๐–• ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–†๐–’๐–†๐–Ÿ๐–Ž๐–“๐–Œ ๐–Ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–Š ๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–๐–”๐–œ
๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–’๐–†๐–๐–Š๐–˜ ๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–‘๐–”๐–”๐– ๐–Ž๐–™๐–˜ ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–•๐–—๐–Š๐–™๐–™๐–ž ๐–ˆ๐–”๐–”๐–‘

By ๐–‡๐–‘๐–š.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
5 โ“ขโ“ฃโ“โ“ก

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By gjhghjuhyjby.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
๐š‚๐š˜ ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š˜๐š•

๐™ธ๐š ๐š’๐šœ ๐–—๐–Š๐–†๐–‘๐–‘๐–ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–‘๐–Šy

By natalieNAHA.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ถ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š

๐šƒ๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™ ๐š’๐šœ ๐™ฐ๐™ผ๐™ฐ๐š‰๐™ธ๐™ฝ๐™ถ

By ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š“๐šŠ.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ!

๐“˜๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ฐ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฝ

By ๐“ญ๐“บ.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Shjsjajjsjskkskkkkksksjshsbhhshshhshshhshsjjsjsuwytaeaeqhwuksjsjajajiwiwiusususjwiiwiwikskskskkskaiiwiwuwertuiooplkjhgafvananamnan
ajahajjaiqioqqwerrtyyuioopllkjhgfsazzcvnmmmmm

By ratpoopmarie85.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ต๐š˜๐š—๐š๐š‹๐š˜๐š

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜๐š—๐š๐š‹๐š˜๐š ๐šŠ๐š•๐š˜๐š

By ๐™ฒ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•๐š’๐šŽ.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ธ๐š๐š”

๐™ป๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜๐š› ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™

By cdhd d.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
A

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

By gouyvuyviuyviuy.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
๐™ท๐š’

๐™ธ ๐š“๐šž๐šœ๐š ๐šœ๐š๐šŠ๐š›๐š๐šŽ๐š ๐šž๐šœ๐š’๐š—๐š ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ
๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ญ๐”‚ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ.

By cnsouP.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

~๐š๐š›๐šŠ๐šข๐š๐šŽ๐š•๐š’๐šœ~ ๐–—๐–”๐–๐–†๐–˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By ๐š๐š›๐šŠ๐šข๐š๐šŽ๐š•๐š’๐šœ.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Goodies

Enjoy it with friends and family

By ๐™ฑ๐š๐šŠ๐š›๐š–๐šข.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fontbot

I asked my friend Did how did she get that and free she said Fontbot So I downloaded it I LOVED ITโค๏ธ

By 23k lai๐Ÿ˜.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š’๐š๐š๐š๐š

By saddefvhyhh.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ธ ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ๐šŸ ๐š’๐š

โ’พ โ“โ“„โ“‹โ’บ โ“‰โ’ฝโ’พโ“ˆ โ’ถโ“…โ“…

By llayiiii.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for fonts ifโ€ฆ..

They had more free options. The free options are good be very similar, but if they were a bit more diverse then it would be a lot
better.

By sheeeeesh225.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
โ’ฝโ“”โ“›โ“›โ“ž

โ’พ โ“›โ“žโ“ฅโ“” โ“ฃโ“—โ“˜โ“ข โ“โ“Ÿโ“Ÿ

By โ“˜โ“ขโ“โ“‘โ“”โ“›โ“›โ“ โ“’โ“โ“กโ“กโ“˜โ“ฉโ“โ“›.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ถ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š ๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š› ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š˜๐š ๐šœ๐š˜ ๐š–๐šž๐šŒ๐š‘!

By ๐šข๐š˜๐šž๐š› ๐š–๐š˜๐š–๐š˜.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ธ ๐šŽ๐š—๐š“๐š˜๐šข๐š‹๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐šข ๐š–๐šž๐šŒ๐š‘<33

๐šƒ๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐š’๐šœ ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ ๐š‹๐šŽ๐šœ๐š ๐šŽ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐š›๐š›๐š›

By ๐š๐šŠ๐š‹๐š›๐š’๐šŽ๐š•๐š•๐šŽ ๐šŒ๐š›๐šŠ๐š ๐š•.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
๐š๐š˜๐š˜๐š ๐šœ๐š๐šž๐š๐š

๐šƒ๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐š’๐šœ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š˜๐š•

By ๐šŒ๐šž๐š›๐š•๐šข๐š‘๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š๐šŽ๐š๐š๐šŠ๐š‹๐š’.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
๐™ฒ๐šŠ๐š—๐š ๐šœ๐š๐š˜๐š™

๐™ผ๐šŠ๐š”๐šŽ ๐š–๐š˜๐š›๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šœ ๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŽ

By ๐š๐š˜๐š—๐š๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š˜๐š•.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So Amazing

So amazing cause now I can text my friends with cool fonts

By santiago1946.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Fontbot is good but I donโ€™t like that you have to pay for everything overall amazing

By LivLivโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
โ“–โ“กโ“”โ“โ“ฃ

โ’พ โ“›โ“˜โ“šโ“” โ“ฃโ“—โ“˜โ“ข โ“โ“Ÿโ“Ÿ

By โ“โ“žโ“ฃโ“—โ“˜โ“.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The utility thing

The thing says 69 this funni app

By Jenniipoo.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
๐“•๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ผ

๐“—๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“ท ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ ๐“ด๐“ฎ๐”‚๐“ซ๐“ธ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ ๐“ผ๐“ธ ๐“ฏ๐“ช๐“ป!

By Harold337.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super close but more change

So it a great app put I donโ€™t think you should pay to get more

By iilovedissmiss.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
๐™ธ๐š๐šœ ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•๐šข ๐šŠ ๐š๐š˜๐š˜๐š ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™

๐™ธ๐š๐šœ ๐šŠ ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐šข ๐š๐š˜๐š˜๐š ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™ ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š‹๐š˜๐š—๐š•๐šข ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐š—๐š ๐š’๐šœ
๐šž ๐š๐š˜๐š๐š๐šŠ ๐š™๐šŠ๐šข ๐š•๐š˜๐š•

By ๐š‘๐š๐š‘๐š๐š‘.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š˜๐š•

๐–๐–Š๐–—๐–ž ๐–ˆ๐–”๐–”๐–‘

By Ajthebeast321415.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good!

I tried this app and even though you get like 3 different ๐š๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šœ ;) ( without paying any money) itโ€™s still awesome
to show your friends :๐™ณ

I totally recommend

By James micheal warren.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
๐š๐šŽ๐šŸ๐š’๐šŽ๐š 

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™๐š•๐š•๐š’๐šŒ๐šŠ๐š๐š’๐š˜๐š— ๐š๐šž๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜ ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐šข
๐šŒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š—๐š’๐šŽ๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ

By ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ๐š’๐š—๐š.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
๐Ÿ™„

๐šˆ๐š˜๐šž ๐š˜๐š—๐š•๐šข ๐š๐šŽ๐š ๐š๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š๐š’๐š—๐š๐šŠ ๐š๐š˜๐š› ๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŽ
๐Ÿ˜ค๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•๐šข ๐Ÿ™„

By lindy ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ด.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool :)

So โ€ฆ.. IMA CRY MYSELF TO SLEEP IF I HAVE TO PAY EVERY WEEK ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

By Hdnzjxusmsi.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls read

I loved this app until last month or so. It let me use at least 3 fonts that I actually LIKED. Until last month or so. Those 3
fonts I liked, I wanted to use them, but I said I needed the PREMIUM. I didnโ€™t really want to use my money on that,

By Amazing Kittys.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total