Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fontkey - Fonts for Social

by Mango Labs LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fontkey - Fonts for Social by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fontkey - Fonts for Social written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fontkey - Fonts for Social

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best app

Even tho it cost money It’s so worth it

By brodierslkw.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
THUNDER WOLF | Olivia Simon

I like this app so far I’m just hoping nothing bad happens to it…

By HQS MARIE.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so

I love it so I can see how much you look so adorable lol lol oh gosh oh yeah she looks so pretty and adorable I wuvs her too much
and I’ll see what she is wearing lol lol oh yeah she is adorable princess and she loves you mama mama mommy mommy daddy daddy
mama mama love you baby mama mama mommy mama

By xxxccc1420.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve not tried the app yet

I just want the 9 free fonts give them to me please

By I want the 9 fonts.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
𝚊𝚖 𝚞𝚜𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚊𝚙𝚙

𝚜𝚘 𝚒 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚊 𝚟𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚘 𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚒𝚔𝚝𝚘𝚔 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚒
𝚠𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚎𝚢 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚎𝚕𝚕 𝚒𝚝𝚜 𝚗𝚘𝚝
𝚋𝚊𝚍 𝚒𝚝𝚜 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎
𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝚘𝚑 𝚠𝚎𝚕𝚕 𝚊𝚖 𝚍𝚘𝚒𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚛𝚎𝚟𝚒𝚎𝚠
𝚋𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚞𝚜𝚎 𝚒 𝚠𝚊𝚗𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚞𝚗𝚕𝚘𝚌𝚔 𝚊 𝚏𝚛𝚘𝚗𝚝 𝚜𝚘 𝚊𝚖
𝚠𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚛𝚊𝚗𝚍𝚘𝚖𝚜 𝚜𝚝𝚞𝚏𝚏. 𝚋𝚛𝚊𝚠𝚕 𝚜𝚝𝚊r, is . game of
muitlplayer is fun but can br anyooyin. 𝚑𝚒 𝚒𝚝𝚜 𝚖𝚎 𝚊𝚗 𝚘𝚕𝚍 𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚛 𝚊𝚗𝚍
𝚊𝚖 𝚒𝚗

By 𝚐𝚘𝚘𝚏𝚢.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this font app because you can make your friends and family members get so surprised like we’re did you get that that
looks so cool and they get it and they never want to stop using it it’s just extreme a blast to get a fun texting

By Valsuper12397$.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
𝗶 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝗶𝘁

𝗶𝘁𝘀 𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗶 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝗶𝘁 💞

By The0nend0nlu.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fonts

This is a very great app to Hsiang on your friends and you will have fun using the app

By demarkuc.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Period

I love how it write😩and I love how people ask me what the app💓💕💓💕💓💕💓💕💓💕💓

By cup cak_e.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

He just asked me to do five stars

By ttttttttttttttyytwwwww.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
𝚒 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜

𝚒 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜

By hudkzse.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My review!!!

I think it is a good app 😂🤪✅

By Rach22124511.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The gratis app

I love this app i can do what ever I want👍🏻

By eiza store.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
words?

I’m sorry but I’m sorry for that I don’t have any time for the next day and so we have a lot to go through the next week or
two and then we can go out for dinner with us at our church tomorrow morning to get the girls together for a couple hours so I
don’t know what to say about that but I’m sorry f

By rfg364.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually pretty good

So I got this app a while ago thinking it looked pretty cool. When I downloaded it and gave permissions and such, I was
disappointed to see that only one font was available, which happened to be the default one. You were required to pay for the
rest... Until recently. The developer decided to includ

By SGgamer39.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
great

it works great i troll my friends with it and its amazing so i gave it 5/5 have a good day

By buldingod.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Just cause

Just cause it told me to give it a 5 star

By Scopedrmdao.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good day

You have to do that with your dad or you do it for you and your family to go out and do something else and then I will be in a
couple hours a day or so and then you have a chance and you have a great time at the house I have to go back and get some rest for
a couple of hours I love how I feel I have

By thgjvcjfkf.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I think this app is a pretty good app to be honest!
✨❤️🧡💛💚💙💜😇😌

By Brownie sis.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Get front key

My opinion front key Is like very amazing and every one should get it

By Bubble_gum3579.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It was so cool I had to ask my friend what the app was called cause she was using it all the time 🤗

By these nick names are all taken.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
The faces are so cute and the fonts are cool

They should let you have it all not just some

By Chloe dc.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Min

You guys should try this it really cool 100% real as it is.

By pierre wilf.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Play it

This helped me out so much thank you for what you created.

By Chickenwithasideofsauce.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish it wasn’t money

It’s a great app but it’s money and I think you should get it

By Yeah you are welcome.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
About frontskey

It’s so amazing and I love it

By mari_iiipop.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It’s amazing no question good app

By jackson harding4141.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOV IT

This is the greatest app ever when I started to use it my friends wanted it and then they had so much fun

By lol troll doll moll haha.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app keep going

Love it don’t listen to the haters just keep going

By khaleesi medina.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

It’s the best font key because there is soooo many designs you can type in and it’s really fun even my friends gaved it a
100/10 because I agree and it’s the best and I will recommend to use this helps a lot😁💓.

By macenazue.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Keyboard

Cool app use it for my fanpage and edits!

By madisonbottysmall.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
yay!!

This app is amazing, with so much to offer. Try it out !<3

By _coolgirl23_.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Works

It has almost every font ever created

By pumpps.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

It is vary good it is something I use every time and I tell my friends about this app all the time

By jack_5 stars.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

This is a good app I recommend it

By gun h EX.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Front keys

I don’t like how you have to pay for a trial it is money people I don’t pls change it I don’t want to pay and my mom will
get mad

By Aiden pollino.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Horrible

It literally gives you like 3 fonts you gotta pay for 98% of them that’s dumb asf😐👩🏽‍🦯

By MixedQueenEC.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Font Key

I think the app is okay but having to write a review instead of doing a “free” trial is kind of odd. But that’s how they
want to do there costumers that’s there way.

By pugeil.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Heheheh

This app is awesome because whoever I try to text I make a wonderful font!

By Zoey po.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Why it is soo awsome

This app is great it is fun to mess with my friends I love it sooo much

By brobro101.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
5 dollars

you have to pay 5 dollars a week

By 2010 me 🙃🙂.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
need

i really like you app frontkey but i really wish it was free so if you can do that i will tell all my friends about no joke. Thank
you😀😎

By beniceim7.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great🥰

I really like this game I never played it but Ik it good ok it cost money but I will love to play it

By shawnmendasfan.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok sooo this might be the best thing EVER

You know how plan and dry your Tex can be well with this app BOOM gone I give it a 5 star rating

By ninjababygirl1234.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Arreanna

I actually like the fonts on this app they are really cool

By pyt.arre.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This is great

I don’t even have words this is a great app

By hagafsycscst.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is amazing! I used to make tiktoks with the boring old key bord now I can use these!!!!

By bellaella7213.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty cool

I would say this app is pretty cool. But the only down side is that you can only have one font, and u have to pay for the others.
But, overall in my opinion, I like it!

By daneblanonn.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Please look at it

I mean it’s pretty good but a little of the edge

By jhvfbdkjfdcngksdcn.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Terrible

I made it 5 star but it’s trash unless u want to pay. None of the fonts work without paying

By miley tonnu.
October 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Missing

The letter Y is missing for old English

By Satansreview.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good/Bad 🄿🄻🄴🄰🅂🄴 🄵🄸🅇 🅃🄷🄸🅂 🅟🅡🅞🅜🅑🅛🅔🅜!

I like it now but please make it so the 🅂🅀🅄🄰🅁🄴 🄵🄾🄽🅃 🅘🅝 🅑🅛🅐🅒🅚 𝕚𝕤
𝕦𝕤𝕖 𝕒𝕓𝕝𝕖 𝔭𝔩𝔢𝔞𝔰𝔢 ɪ ɴᴇᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ 𝓊𝓈ℯ 𝐢𝐭 🄰🄽🄳 🅃🄷🄴
🅕🅐🅒🅔 🅞🅝🅔🅢 🅟ʟ𝕖𝔞🅂ℯ 𝓉𝒽𝒶𝓃𝓀 𝓎ℴ𝓊 🄷🄰🅅🄴 . 🄰 🄽🄸🄲🄴
🄳🄰🅈/🄽🄸🄶🄷🅃 🄱🅈🄴!

By adOT nmmm.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Depends.

Yeah, it’s fun to play around with. My only thing is, it’s really hard to type. It messes up a lot and lags. It’s a bit
confusing when switching from capitals, punctuation, and normal font to. 𝙱𝚞𝚝 𝚒𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚝𝚒𝚕𝚕
𝚏𝚞𝚗! (If you have a lot of time!)

By Sofia C 24.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but why only two fonts

Literally I’m not one to complain but you only get two unlocked fonts like😞 but it was nice would’ve been nicer to actually
be able to use all the fonts

By yellibear44.
November 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total