Fonts Keyboards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fonts Keyboards

by Font Keyboard Company Limited

Rating of Fonts Keyboards

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fonts Keyboards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fonts Keyboards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fonts Keyboards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing but...

THIS THING WORKS BUT U HAVE TO KEEP GOING BACK IN ORDER TO USE THE FONTS IF U DON'T BUY LIKE A MEMBERSHIP. WOULD RECOMMEND
THIS!!!!!!

By queen bean2000000000.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I lwjwus

Jahauwjwyyahwhhwnw I love dis app but it hackers

By jazmin suarez.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
How awsome

This app is so awsome I didn’t even need to pay

By avavavvavavavavavavva.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
🆃🅷🅸🆂 🅰🅿🅿 🅸🆂 🅰🅼🅰🆉🅸🅽🅶!!!

This app is really good, better than most of the font apps, i love this app alot i have access to all the fonts plus i get to
change the keyboard to!!! I definitely recommend this app!!!

By 𝓧_𝓛𝓸𝓵𝓵𝔂_𝓧.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Not worthless

This app only let you used the font one day because the next day it keeps sending you to download another app VOYAGER that has
keyboard with adds.

By fgjkluv.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A̡̢̡̢m̡̢̡̢a̡̢̡̢z̡̢̡̢i̡̢̡̢n̡̢̡̢g̡̢̡̢!̡̢̡̢

So most apps need full access when using and this one doesnt plus it has ₳₥₳Ⱬł₦₲ fonts to choose from i love it very
much reccomend!

By DO NOT EVER PLAY ROBLOX.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Overall amazing
This app doesn’t have to much that’s unlocked
and is quick and is also very creative
Overall i one hundred percent recommend it

By ✨❄️Pezzy❄️✨.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Creative and useful

i dont pay yet i.Have acsess to 20 diffrent faunts

By @BIG CHUNGUS.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Haven’t used the app

This app looks like a keyboard kinda I like I so lil Wayne

By dig aly do.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total