Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Food Conga

by Mokuni LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Food Conga by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Food Conga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Food Conga

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'This game is really fun but...'

'I really enjoy playing this game, but I do have one problem. Quite often, when I’m in the middle of playing, the app just
completely crashes and closes. That’s pretty annoying. That’s all. Thanks! 😀'

By Extra butt naked.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'🥰🥰'

'Adorable and addicting I love it 🥰'

By Adventuretimer420.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game'

'This game is so fun and addictive i can’t stop playing sense this morning it’s takes some battery but that’s fine'

By Nlatethegr8.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cute and addicting game but.....'

'Playing this game is fun when you are bored or have lots of time but the thing is when you get a text from someone and you check
it the game freezes and you cant get the money that you earned so please try to fix this error.\n\nAnother thing is when the bear
or the bunny pops up its very hard to ge

By Tsunami Sushi.
January 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'More Please'

'This game is very well enjoyable. Whether it’s passing time during the day or when boredom takes the best of you, this game is
the best to play. I really adore this game, but I want to see more places and food ! A new update soon please !!!!'

By Saski1227.
September 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'HEY THERE'

'So food conga is an addicting fun and creative game. Though there are some catches to every game... in this case, my mom happens
to text me and I am at my high score!!!! I answer my mom and then I come back to the game and it crashes...😡\nNext, this is not
a problem but a tip for you and the cre

By minitwentyfive.
September 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s a great game and so addicting! The only problem is that when I watch a video for coins, sometimes it never gives the coins
to me. That and other things cause some rage. Other than that, it’s an amazing game.'

By GameCritic2314.
July 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'Everything’s Awesome Except One Thing...'

'I have been playing the game for some time now and have found it’s a great game to play with friends or just waste time when
there’s not much to do. It’s my go to game and I play Food Conga all the time but I can’t unlock the last six characters
despite having 3,564 coins. \n\n Also, anoth

By Zoë Ann.
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I have too many raging moments because of this game. This is 4 stars because I never get any new characters. Besides that, it is
a good game to play because it is fun.'

By OLDTIMERM.
June 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cool app'

'I think this app is the cutest!\nSo much fun and addicting!\nOne day I was bored and looked around the App Store and saw this
app\nTook a risk of being a bad app and downloading it\nI’m happy I downloaded this cute and amazing app!'

By CornyTheDog.
June 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Love the game! Say, can you add updates in the future?\nChoose one update:\n-New Chefs\n-More thingamabobs\n-New features'

By RyRyScottB.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It\'s nice and smooth, haven\'t had any problems, and it\'s fun! 👍🏽'

By iiCoolCat.
April 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute and fun!'

'What a whimsical, clever game!'

By Trellos.
November 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'I haven\'t played it'

'It\'s seems like a cool game I like the simplicity of it pretty cool'

By YOBOI$$.
September 4, 2017
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I haven\'t had any problems so far.'

By Piolín_125.
September 1, 2017
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'A good game to pass the time by'

By Bigdogrizz.
August 26, 2017
4 out of 5
'Weird but addicting'

'It reminds me a lot of crossly road. There\'s something so weird about it that makes it so addictive. I love it.'

By Bubbles099675.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Interesting characters! Great game concept!'

By nightfir.
August 17, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App keeps closing

I’m having a lot of fun on this game, but now every couple minutes the app crashes and closes. It saves all the coins and money
i earned, but not the points I earn each round. Please fix!!!!!

By AlexCastronovo23.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

This game is so fun I love this game but it’s crashing 😱😢😨😭 please fix it soon

By A Freddy noob.
October 13, 2019
3 out of 5
STOP CRASHING. 😭😭😰

I LOVE this game and want to give it 5 stars, but it keeps crashing while I’m in the middle of playing. Other people here seem
to have problems when they pause the game or watch an ad or something. Mine does that, but it mostly just crashes while I’m in
the middle of levels and it’s disappointing be

By FlyingPurplePanda.
July 7, 2019
3 out of 5
nice

this game is cool but it has some problems.

one of the most annoying ones is that when i try to get a new character, i only get bruce even though he is upgraded to the max.

another glitch is that i get stuck at the checkpoint and have to start over.

the last problem i have is that in some of the

By affrdc.
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitches

At first the glitches worked in my favor, as the enemies could no longer hurt or kill me, bunnies could hop on me and hedgehogs
could touch me and I would be fine by then the level glitches out so bad that all the little food wasn’t even on the map

By Cfirebase.
May 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

While I love playing this game and it’s been a great time killer, I’ve noticed quite a few times I’ll have to refresh my
progress due to a glitch that stops my character from progressing or dying. It’s pretty annoying, however if this can be fixed
in a later update I’d give the app a much better rat

By canoneofthesenicknameswork?.
January 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Save System

Whats it need? Its iCloud/save cloud support! Backup is not a solution!

By Manuel Olson.
August 19, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total