Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Food Platform 3D

by Ducky
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Food Platform 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Food Platform 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Food Platform 3D

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but some issues

It’s a fun game but after a few levels it freezes and I have to exit the game to keep going… before I have to do it again.

By ÅçK.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
How many levels are there in the game ?

It is probable that there are 333 levels where food must reach the bottom so that people can survive, portions of food will be
distributed to each floor so that food can reach the floor 01

By Iriss kahil Queen.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

If you’re looking for a game that can cure your boredom it’s definitely this game the game is great

By Brandanawitz.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

The update helped a lot but after a couple levels the game still freezes

By 💜kiki💙.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
More levels

They updated the game and made more levels.So much fun

By I'lesiaa.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but do something about the freezing

I like this game a lot, but it always freezes when the spring bounce the food back up. Please fix this. I love this game so
much!!! It’s a great game but I hate how it freezes so much.

By embry25.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Um

It seems like a fun game but i can’t even finish the first level because it freezes.

By Timeworkat.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game but one problem...

I downloaded this game and it’s a good game it’s just that when I’m done feeding the avatars I have to go out of the game
and go back in because when I feed all of them then the platform bounces back up it doesn’t let me go to the next level like it
doesn’t show a button to go to the next level.. bu

By LovNubles.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmm...

I like the game and all, but it does not let me go to the next level.

By Donky unicorn 778.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

The game seems it would be cool if you could play it? The adds at the bottom prevent you from playing the game??????

By dkfgufj.
March 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Getting stuck

I like the game don’t get wrong but everytime I play, I always have to close out the app and restart it again. I don’t know
why it keeps getting stuck, especially watching the ADS.

By firefoddess98.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Just one big problem

Ads just overwhelm the game every time u finish feeding the people there is an add
65 percent of the game is ads it’s just bad. I’m deleting the game today only play this game if you like add

By jdhdshsbcidj.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Movie

If you guys don’t know, this game is based of a movie called (The Platform) ironic. The movie is really f’d up, but you should
watch it, it’s on Netflix, for sure and probably somewhere else.

By Marcus Macon.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
This is a great game but...

This game is pretty good but the add looked more fun. The people’s hunger or happiness bar goes down really quickly and there is
only like 5 burgers. And when i go just a little bit underneath someones floor, they can’t get fed which I think is dumb. I
think it would be better if it can go a little

By habdbsjai.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Broken still

After you tap really fast it stops

By THE KING😃.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruhhh no

I can’t get past level one.. the game freezes EVERY SINGLE TIME and I wish I had read the reviews first

By 🧚‍♀️꧁𝐽𝑈𝑆𝑇 𝑁𝑂꧂🧚‍♀️.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get past level one

The spring doesn’t work properly this game is like the movie called the platform but worse this game can be good but it’s a
buggy mess right now

By natebug10.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work

I got through the first level, but it just freezes. I would really enjoy it if it let me go to more levels

By chickennuggetsaremylifee.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s good but when it say it tap fast I tap then it stop and idk what to do then.

By Dynasty3638.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s bad

it’s really glitching and it just freezes all the time

By kaylie 🦄.
February 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total