Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Football Manager 2021 Mobile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Football Manager 2021 Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Football Manager 2021 Mobile

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Easily my favorite game

I get this game every year and absolutely love it. It is incredibly in depth with all the stats and national teams. Really fun
game

By //LB//.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Footy Management Game

This is the best football/soccer management game for mobile devices. It’s nice to manage quickly on the go and not lose a ton of
battery while doing so. The devs listen and communicate with the supporters and it makes our mutual love for the game and the
sport all the better!

By Curtis R. Shideler.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Face and Lego And kits please

It’s boring see name and not there face. The game is good but no face and kits lego are the fun things to have in a game please
help

By nbvxdgjbx.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool and worth the money

I like how much there is too do in this and it’s fun and mostly realistic. A few problems though. I wish I could choose too be
able to view more then 4 leagues and I wish I could play in leagues like the Icelandic league. Sometimes the results can be a
little unrealistic though. Like why did Gibralt

By idonthavemuchofaclue.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
National Team

Why is Germany National Football Team still not included in the list of national teams we can manage? Do you plan to include it in
the future?

By Ptn15.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game, one problem

I wish I had the option to choose/delete affiliate clubs. Kind of annoying when I have a bunch of affiliates I know I’ll never
use. Maybe have some limits like club reputation so if I’m Real Madrid, then I’m not allowed to pick Barcelona or someone like
that as an affiliate. That would be really nic

By moe9102.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Squad depth

There’s a problem with the players saying “they’re concerned about the squads lack of depth” but I go to my team report
and my staff says we have great depth in many positions. Can this be fixed please. I see this in every player I click on.

By decoratedmilk70.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The only mobile game you’ll need

I’ve been laying this year round since the fmmobile 18 days each year they slowly but surely add depth to what was already a
very playable and replayable platform. This years iteration is the best yet, keep on it up guys

By Mason's papa.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fixed!

Issue has been fixed by the devs.

Previous review: Do not buy until it’s fixed!

The game is broken on the latest iPhone. I’m not the only one with the issue according to the other reviews. Some workaround is
provided but it’s unacceptable for a 8.99 game to be broken and require some troublesome

By SernJGFS.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
iPhone12promax bug

12promax play game bug!Can't play, can't enter the main menu of the game.

By zhoupqnxi.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the experience.

I love creating challenges, playing competitions, scouting gems and getting lost in this world I create for hours at a time. The
only addition I would like to see in the future right now is the ability to add more than four nations when starting a career and
maybe add some additional abilities with

By iamdubfc.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth the purchase

Had some issues but support is surprisingly helpful and they were resolved, even changed my review from 2 to 5 stars. The game is
definitely worth the value, it even tells you how much value per hour you get in game in the game status details! They have added
relationship dynamics that gives your pl

By rothscorn.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but limited leagues

Its a great game to pay for but why is there a limit of 5 leagues? Its really frustrating

By kurasabe.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
THANK YOU FOR ADDING THE MEXICAN LEAGUE!!!

I’ve been waiting for this since y’all have been releasing these on Iphone. A year ago I made a review making a suggestion to
add the Mexican league and now it’s here. Thank you so much! This means so much to me, I’ll be addicted to this for awhile😁

By dasa97hd.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
MAS LICENCIAS🙌

ESTARIA GENIAL QUE CONSIGUIERAN LAS LICENCIAS DE TODAS LAS LIGAS SUDAMERICANAS😍

By DANUBIANO1932.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible value for your dollar

Same great core game you can easily spend 20+ hours on, but with some nice additional features added in. They do a nice job of
adding new content and dynamics without distracting from what worked well in the earlier versions

By Ejl144.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
custom club

I like the custom club but I think they should put in a club that have no one on it for people who know a lot about football

By M4_Evil.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great additions in the new version

This is the second year in a row that Sega has made great improvements to the mobile version of this game. I especially enjoy the
additionOf team dynamics, play relationships, the new ways to interact with players, and the new tactical roles.

By dnathanielb.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fantastic

4 star because players photos is not displaying

By ryder0147.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cups

Is there going to be any cups or continental cups I would love to see that and maybe a fifa club World Cup style after the seasons

By MatGar529.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
To Get Better

I think This Game Editors Need To Put All Players Face And In game is Good But Formations need to put more!

By Kyan Sitt Thar.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I love FM but

I come from China,plenty of players from China love FMM,we talk in a forum which includes more than 38k players,when annual
fmm releases alomst of us buy it in different country's shop because it dont release in China.
I hope this excellent game will release in Chinese shop and many people will buy

By sega看看吧.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please change the team dynamics system

Players complaining the depth of a squad and they being ambitious is breaking the team dynamics whilst my team is consisted of
only +4 star players lol what a joke

By Blah블라.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Refund to load out well

Perfectly fine, can we be able to see all player imagine, you make that an additional MB in this way that only those willing to
download players imagine, at least better change to other version we’v been playing all this year, for we that follow this game
since 2012 and consider the amount we paying

By rebirth 01.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game play great, battery life not so much

The game is a MASSIVE battery hog. There comes a point in every match where the game stalls out for about 30 seconds before
gradually resuming at the normal speed at which I have set it. An hour of game play takes about 30% of the battery life of a new
iPhone 11.

By God Bless Texas.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do you guys shade the tactical side that’s so

Can you guys change how that tactics side skin look like the colors we never know who we select for our squad and now you guys put
some shade on that’s not the development we are expecting guys please change

By mussynio.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t run on iOS 14.3 beta

Not a big but basically get a white screen with scrambled text when I launch it for the first time. Hoping for an update soon,
although it’s a beta version of IOS so I can’t complain.

By astr0ng.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Best on iOS but doesn’t hold up to PC

3 stars because while it’s by far the best on iOS it’s lacking the depth of the PC version that actually make it an addictive
lot good game to play. The UI is lacking or too hard to navigate as is player information during games. I fully understand the iOS
constraints but while it’s the best on iOS

By zdazzle.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work at all

I just downloaded this. All I get is a white screen with jumbled words. Deleted and downloaded again, same thing.

By drew445665.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Joaoluis39

Responding to your response, if the Club Logo’s can only be displayed with the appropriate League’s license, why did the FM
2020 version have the original Club Logo’s and the 2021 version does not? Also, if you feature those Leagues, would you not
automatically have the license or approval to displa

By joaoluis39.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m currently having bugs

I enjoy Fm20 mobile because it was simple and I have never really noticed any bugs. To be fair to sI this game came like two days
ago. But I’m currently having a bug where when I look at a players attributes the number is blacked out same sort of visual
problem happens during a game where I try to l

By andremedeiros14.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem swiping left and right

Hey developers, having problem swiping left or right on players profile. Please fix it.

By sanjog506.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s average

The game to me so far has been average. An assortment of new features like squad dynamics and new tactics keep the game from
becoming a total waste of money. The game UI is a bit cheap and looks like something out of a free App Store game, the 4 league
limit really limits what you can or can not do

By thecovehangout.
November 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total