Football Manager 2022 Mobile Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Football Manager 2022 Mobile

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Football Manager 2022 Mobile App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Football Manager 2022 Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Football Manager 2022 Mobile User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best GaMe in the world

Glad to show it off I love Sega

By B$ frank.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Be at fm mobile yet! But…

The best yet but there are bugs/glitches with some player profiles. I have a player whose always unfit and cant get loaned out and
there are bugs with head coach selections.

By Adeyemi Adesnaya.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
GOOD

I love the game, the only thing missing is 3D matches

By brianv110.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Game play

Decent start but why do all my players attack at a corner leaving no one back, so many times I’ve conceded from a breakaway from
my own corner. Also why do some teams not have GKs.

By Carlos890ooo.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Stability update fixes game

Other than some weird starting selections by opponents manager. This is the best mobile version by FM to date!!!! Enjoying it!!!

By Adeyemi Adesnaya.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls arabic language

يرجى دعم التطبيق باللغة العربية هناك مستخدمين عرب

By Ömer Bon.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Way To Ruin My Sleep Schedule

Just love it, purchasing it every year.
Manager’s Son is my most favorite paid upgrade.

By Bezutnik.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches

There are glitches, but it’s to be expected. My first glitch was when the team scored but my players were at the center circle
before the other team scored

By decoratedmilk70.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
GOT NEGATIVE POINTS BEFORE DAY 1 OF THE LEAGUE KIC

I WON MY FIRST LEAGUE MATCH 1:0, BUT I GOT -9 POINTS, GOAL DIFFERENCE OF +1
AND I SIT AT THE BOTTOM OF THE LEAGUE TABLE, THIS IS SICK AFTER BUYING THE OFFICIAL APP.

By NANA ANDOH AQUA.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game meet my expectations

I like the new stuff they added are pretty cool, disappointed they didn’t add new leagues but other than ghat its decent. Z

By this game use to be fun...
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
WOW 🤩

Well this is game is totally good to play and I have been playing fm for long and am so happy the way you guy improving every year

By andrw hess.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
no 3D match engine

I hope u guys can add back the 3D match engine

By why all the nickname got used.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total