Football Story 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Football Story 3D

by Melis Ceyhan

Rating of Football Story 3D

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Football Story 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Football Story 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Football Story 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Football game 3D

I love the game so much that it makes me want to play football .I’m so in to football that if I play this game I get expired to
meet my dream of being a football player. So if you want to be a football this game will help.

By football1598!.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many Ads!

I really love this game. I would’ve rated this a 5 star if it didn’t have all of those ads. Every two levels or one they hit
you with a ad.

By Gamingnerd32109.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but…

It’s a good game but it won’t let me make a sandwich I did the correct way but it won’t let me put the stuff in the bread
lol. Overall I recommend to get this game.

By stevomeds.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No adds free

If you turn off your WiFi and cell service there won’t be adds

By falconfootball7.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

After you do one thing you get a long ad. It’s awful when you feel like your only watching ads.

By hazelnut.2010.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh…not terrible; nothing special

The game only consists of a few random tasks that repeat. Once you’ve done them the first time, it becomes repetitive and
mundane.

It’s not a terrible game, but it’s much more of a time waster than a game.

By CelticApollyon.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The lack of football knowledge is killing me and there are to many ads to but it is fun

By GamerWilliams.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

Very fun game to many ads every time I press a choice it’s an ad

By hdbdmxhd.
August 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Its just the adds are so bad they come way to off then

By fffssddghgtfk,,,,,,.
August 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total