Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FOOTSIES by HiFight

by Slickage
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FOOTSIES by HiFight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FOOTSIES by HiFight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FOOTSIES by HiFight

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Little thing

Amazing I love it. Just want a sing player horizontal screen that would be dope, and if you can find a way to make an in game
currency different skins like different headbands or gis would be lit

By DR.DR1P.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
DOPE

can you guys just add a horizontal mode pls?

By piraterogers.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
'Shoryuken!!!!'

'I am a big Street Fighter player and this game is the perfect mobile simplification of that experience. It perfectly encapsulates
the purest form of what a fighting game is. I love this game.'

By TannerMickelsen.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and VERY Addictive, but-'

'First off, I wanna say hat I spend way too much time one this game with my friends. It’s simple, it’s addictive, and it’s
easy to pick up and get good at.\n\nThat being said, I feel like it’s lacking a bit of content for 2$. It’s worth it, but not
by much. I would love to see this game ge

By Bass & Vocals.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'This game I feel delivers a way to play a fighting game on phone touch screen excellently. Outside of that the cpu is decent to
play against and playing head to head makes easy for me to just have matches with friends(excellent time killer while waiting in
lines) hope to see more like this or this

By raidoru.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!!'

'Awesome little game to play. I like how it keeps track of how many CPUs you’ve defeated. It would be cool if you could have the
ability to edit the P1 & P2 titles into names and keep a battle log of who played. Other than that it is a great game to pass the
time and practice.'

By junjanator.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Would Recommend'

'If you like fighting games or just games to play against friends its great easy to play but skillful'

By sharpshades.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game, QoL Changes Would Be Nice'

'I enjoy this game a lot. It\'s fun playing against CPU and other players. It runs great.\n\nI only wish that maybe during VS CPU
there is only one screen to play and maybe the buttons could be bigger or be placed differently. It could be that my hands aren\'t
used to the buttons now but food for th

By JayKiwiWind.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Footsies iOS'

'Great game. Works perfectly on iPhone XR'

By Kupaa13.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loads of fun!'

'Fighting games aren’t about simply pressing buttons. \n\nBeyond the simple graphics is a game about controlling space, with
actions to a reaction.\n\nAre you going to initiate the attack, or will you wait for your opponent to attack first? Don’t block
too much, since there is also chip damage

By RayBladeX.
July 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Landscape mode

Why isn’t there a landscape mode???

By BrianJ334.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
LANDSCAPE MODE

Why is there a split screen vs CPU? Come on...

By PSRochester.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Much better off buying the steam edition

I had seen the PC versions and thought that this version would be at least a the level of the free PC version. I was wrong. This
version has no advanced so, campaign, or even a training mode. I excepted at least a landscape orientation for single player. Not
even that. The mechanics of the game are

By IronBit_.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
One problem

Add landscape mode for single player

By Nightowl344.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total