Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Footy Golf

by Donut Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Footy Golf by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Footy Golf written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Footy Golf

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'BEST GAME'

'I love this game not laggy of course donut games are never laggy very fun hope to see more by Christian'

By christenai.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tuff and fun'

'The game is addicting from the first shot. \nGreat Fun!'

By bigiggy64.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is great but it would be awesome if there was a stage editor'

By bukabukabukaakub.
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best, most adicting game that I have ever pla

'I have been so addicted to this game so much. This is one of few soccer games that are the best'

By barcaOsvaldo.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'??????nice shot ??????'

By ???? ????? ???????.
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'⚽️⚽️⚽️nice shot ⚽️⚽️⚽️'

By حامد حمدان المازمي.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable'

'Like most of the Donut Games enjoyable for a long time.'

By Mr. Do!.
February 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'IMPOSIBRUUUUU!!!'

'I love this game, however, world 5 level twelve is physically impossible to beat. The characters can’t kick far enough to reach
the blower! Even at the max power you still don’t kick far enough!'

By Shadowheart22.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Another winner from Donut Games!'

'Fun and addictive, with plenty of levels to keep you interested for a long time.'

By Sbd123.
February 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'FOOTY GOLF'

'Another good game by Donut Games. Easy to pick up and play for short periods. As usual, the graphics are retro pixel graphics
(always a good thing in my book). A simple little game that keeps you entertained. Kudos, Donut Games.'

By Q*bert goes boom.
February 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'So delicious!'

'I always look forward to the next Donut Games title but I think this is my favorite! I may be a glutton for punishment but I will
not rest until I get 3 stars and a diamond for each hole. The mechanics, ball choice, chip tunes and artwork are all on point.
Thanks for the update!!'

By Mingusingus.
January 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Really Fun Game, But...'

'This game is really fun to play!! Some of the levels are very challenging. But, I am SO tired of games that include the Game
Center. The Leaderboards is NOT important to me!! And NO, I don’t want to share what I’m doing on my phone with my Facebook
friends.!!! I just want to enjoy sometime alon

By ThunderBoyDavid.
October 18, 2017
4 out of 5
'Its cool game'

'I wish i had replye or slow motion'

By Alskmoossavi.
August 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Donut Rules'

'Another great Donut game. Hard to go wrong here! Enough challenge and variety to keep the high score seeker and completionisted
happy for a good while!'

By DittyMac.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
'They shoot...they score...again'

'Yet another slam dunk by donut games!'

By Nah2013.
July 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'An App Store Essential'

'Great game to pass some time with. It\'s easy to pick up and play. It\'s kinda addicting to try and get all 3 stars in a stage
(or maybe even a golden goal!).'

By Miles-Prower.
May 31, 2017
5 out of 5
'Almost like 2 games in 1'

'I\'m usually not a fan of golf games but this one is rather fun.. and addictive! I play a level to earn a 3 star goal and then I
go back in to find the gold star which makes it like two games in a way.. or at least two separate challenges. Most golf games
I\'ve played in the past have been frustrat

By shine4362.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Almost like 2 games in 1'

'I\'m usually not a fan of golf games but this one is rather fun.. and addictive! I play a level to earn a 3 star goal and then I
go back in to find the gold star which makes it like two games in a way.. or at least two separate challenges. Most golf games
I\'ve played in the past have been frustrat

By shine4362.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'I really don\'t see any reason not to give this 5 stars. Good, fun game. Gameplay and mechanics are solid. Simple premise. Not
too difficult. It\'s free with ads with the option to pay and get rid of them which is totally fine. \nNot really sure what those
3 stars are thinking. Games great'

By Oz26mgs.
May 23, 2017
4 out of 5
'???'

'Love the game but I\'m trying to beat level 12 of world 5 and it\'s literally impossible help please'

By Derek Paulyz.
May 16, 2017
4 out of 5
'😭😭😭'

'Love the game but I\'m trying to beat level 12 of world 5 and it\'s literally impossible help please'

By Derek Paulyz.
May 15, 2017
5 out of 5
'Just awesome!'

'Fun, infinitely creative, with plenty of variety and consistently good gameplay. Nothing much else to say! Keep up the good
work!'

By ChrisEbet.
May 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive for what it is'

'Very enjoyable whenever you have a few minutes to kill. Glad I found this little gem!'

By Bobapplesux.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
'Donut Games...'

'...is a \"casual gaming\" pioneer. They have made some of the classic micro games. Many of which, anyone can just dive into
headfirst and enjoy immediate level ups at the start. This is no exception. Addictive and has a modest pay wall, if you choose to
go that way.'

By RSHayhurst.
May 6, 2017
4 out of 5
'One of my favorite games, but level 5.12 seems im

'Pretty much the only game I\'m playing right now and I\'m addicted. The only problem is that on the 12 level of world 5 there\'s
no way to actually hit the fan to keep the ball in play. Literally every shot I take goes out of bounds, even if I nudge it
forward first'

By Tordawgg.
May 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Why? [update: Thanks Dev!!]'

'Updated:\n\nThanks for listening!! I\'m so glad you added the option to remove ads and double coins via iap. And a whole new
level to boot. Looking forward to playing the new zone. \n\nThanks. \n\nDev,\n\nWhy so many unskippable 30 second, full screen,
ads? Even if i buy coins repeatedly for a buck

By Skrimfid.
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
'A lot of fun'

'I love this game. \nGreat work!!'

By ابو ايمان.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'DG'

'One of the better games from this developer, and it\'s free!'

By Door_Productions.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'It\'s Foot Golf!!!!'

'Easy to learn, great game by Donut Games!'

By WIBoomer1.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'It\'s fun to play daily'

'It\'s a fun free game you can play every day'

By mjewell23.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Game is the bomb'

'10/10 good times are being had by all. Thank you footy golf team. If you ever come through Texas look me up.'

By chonga.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'A lot of fun'

'I love this game. \nGreat work!!'

By ??? ?????.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great Game! But, i really miss Donut Games old style of games. The more retro arcade type, like in Rat in a Skateboard, or in
Monkey Flight. Great game, but i really miss the old style!'

By Aharo756.
April 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game, turn off wifi for no ads'

'If you are annoyed by the ads then turn off wifi. Also it seems like you dont need to watch ads past the first world. I never
encountered the ads, because when i went through the first world i didnt have wifi. The game is really fun. Also, there was a
character I was saving up for which I thought w

By Superfroakie.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is amazing but one thing people have to realize to enjoy it is u should go for 3 stars it instantly makes it more
challenging frustrating and fun I am currently trying to find out how the golden goal mechanic works it would be nice if u showed
us'

By Jimjerryjick.
April 21, 2017
4 out of 5
'Turn off the internet, people'

'If you don\'t want all the ads, turn off the wifi or put the device into airplane mode. Also how does one get the golden points
anyways?'

By Darkboy4321.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I don\'t see that many ads at all it\'s really nothing to complain about. Yea it\'s simple but super fun try it!'

By Higshahabavsujdbdjdk.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'cuuuute'

'this game is so freaking adorable and it\'s a lot of fun'

By payolakrayola.
April 17, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Totes my tipe

So this game really fun! It is so much awesome. The only thing that is a little bumpy is it can be hard

By ghgggggghggghgggggggggggggggg.
April 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total