Forager Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Forager

by Humble Bundle

Rating of Forager

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Forager App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Forager app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Forager User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game love pls make a sequel

By lckdjhfkf.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I want multiplayer

I really like the game but I want it to be multiplayer

By fafzjshsksvduusveusfsjse eje.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Ffhfv gevcryyebcyeffvydyvy

C7hrbfvuvhbfrfvybcfybuybrfvuybcrruhbvfHe huhrfbv

By Redgaucho23.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
SO :)

I had Forager For (over a year) and I love the game :)
It’s A good game that you Forge For Iron Gold and
I’d Really Recommend this game 🫵🏻👍🏻🫵🏻

By wwe7733y7.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game but I've beaten the whole game thought so could you add some new things please?

By nat563.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Abandoned

This game is amazing and extremely addictive but the last update was 1y ago also add multiplayer

By banana$$$$$$$.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Probably one of the best games I played

Reasons
.cute art style
.cool plot and story
.cute customization options for character
.a good time killer

By rating amazing stuff.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add multiplayer

It’s a good game but my friend and me were hopping for multiplayer can you please try to make multiplayer

By AGreyNat.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Its really good

i know i know it costs 8 dollars or something i forgot but the moneys worth it.in the game theres really cool bosses to fight some
are easy some are hard theres even speedrun mode if you are a speedrunner buy this game. No seriously

By ethan thai90000.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Forager

We’re wanna update more things many and need full everything return forager will add more things many and infinity world

By alexgomzalez.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but

I like it but when I herd that you where adding a multiplayer mode I was excited until I herd it was canceled. I was disappointed.

Please reconsider making a multiplayer mode!

By isaiaheugene10.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add multiplayer

Please please add multiplayer try to fix the. Bugs just add multiplayer please

By birpy dirt be like.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME😀😀

So this is awsome and I recommend it and I know you will like it and you will love it and I hope you will get it

By destroyer123231.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cosmetics

Love the terraria reference and the hollow knight reference aswell

By ExpertDragon33.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Slime boss at the end just about blew up my phone. Maybe tone it down a bit with the slimes? Also when I try to lay down floor
tiles it is very difficult so if there’s a way to make that easier please do. Thank you, great game

By Daniel Clenents.
August 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but..

Lately my game progress hasn’t been saving and it’s annoying me. Other than that, this game is highly addictive. Would give 5
stars if the game would save my progress.

By OfficialPeibie.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Co-op

Make forager have co-op now!!!!I really want to play with my brother.I love this game pls ad co-op

By jjjfjc6vt.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
An idea

Maybe you could add an item where it keeps away certain enemies but only one at a time

By justaguywhodoesstuff.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very bad spawn rates

So I was trying to get the slime pick and I can’t find a single slime ever since please up the spawn rates thank you

By banjshs.
September 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total