Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Force Master

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is pretty good

When I first downloaded it I thought it was going to be another crappy game with a poor design, but I was actually surprised. It
was a lot more fun when it updated before you played the same 10 levels over and over but now there’s different locations so
that’s cool. For the people complaining about

By GeckoMann person.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

I like this game but it has way to many ads and maybe add different colors of the force and different types like on Star Wars with
electricity force

By JGAMER112909.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

It’s so beautiful I would like it had five nights at Freddy hand skin

By elizabeth/circus baby.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Too easy

I’m not saying it’s too easy to be cocky or anything it’s just you can spam the attack and nothing can touch you this game
would be so much betterIf you made it harder

By roman1239.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and bad things

It’s more enemies Bad good I like the space level a lot it reminds me of a Among us so get this game

By Jbh6229.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs not so much adds

I love playing this game but they are to much adds that the only thing that I don’t like everything else is great!

By 𝙺𝚙𝚘𝚙4𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good good but

Its fun i play it for hours but i notice some level come back after a period of time so i see the same level every 30 or 40 levels
but overall its super fun

By ozilla12.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I LOVE IT but I HATE the ads it gets to annoying

By jayden valdivieso.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Some stuff

I have some suggestions, I think you should add more force powers to the game and even a light saber maybe. The only bad thing it
that it’s a ripoff to Star Wars. Everything else is great.

By lost then lost.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s like your a god

So cool you can play for hours and not be board buy this now my cosine just plays it and plays it for hours and hours I just
started but my cosine loves it and I love it to its ASOME BUY IT NOW

By lauracol80.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good games

Voodoo makes some nice games but I fell through the map but I'll give it a four star

By Noon Wor!d.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this dev

So this game is good ads tho but
Don’t buy the no ads Just turn off WiFi BUT my fav map is space good u update a lot but add Christmas sure it’s Christmas BUT
add a new map it’s still a great game add like VIP I give this full star Bc so u can make more updates best game not ever but
roblox is but g

By nhjbyj.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more maps and bosses and people to defeat

I hate it has same kind of stuff but needs varieties of enemies more varieties.

By fix please fix it.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow it is good

I love it!! It has like barely any ads.

By aydin z.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

I’m just saying this is the best game ever like graphics are so OP

By King night 102.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

Omg I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By vvfhdhhd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

The only suggestions for this game is that it shouldn’t have ads every time you finish a level it just plays an ad and it’s
annoying and it just makes me sad that those people who make the game I like oh we should make an ad to just make them mad yeah I
know that’s not nice but other than that I thi

By BabyWolvezz9292.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Ihshehe

I lsdhhdhdhdhdhdhhhytfthc do cry Ic cut it go to it to it go if
So do ES so it to it go it do us if hi it to us is good oh I it go if HS us to it if it go do if DHI us to Ic fry us do if do no
HD Co off to it to it to it to it to go it to it to it RH go

By kameron pridgen.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
This game has changed

So I’ve been looking at the reviews and some are reasonable but others are a bit ... how do I put this... overreacting yes a
little blood would be nice I’ll admit but I tested these reviews to see if they were accurate now there is sound now when I
first went in it there wasn’t sound but after conte

By mistypanda74.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but it is laggy

By jdhdhhdhejdifhdhjxir.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is soooooo funny and fun! I mean like literally is not even boring!😂🤣😅😊!

By Goozie bear!.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Entertaining

Extremely fun and entertaining game my only complaint is it has a tendency to stop working Midway through the game and then you
have to restart the games all over again it also has a tendency two kill my phone battery in like three seconds but that was kind
of expected

By dangeroustaco.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Everything is, again, amazing. Although the game is more magick than the force

By Pandapies gaming.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but no challanging levels

I love the game but there it just repeat the level over and over making it the same easy difficulties playing a level also I want
some sound of the people and some blood

By kirbyfanssssssss.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
FUNNY SO FUNNY 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

When it’s the boss fight and grab the boss he falls and die but.Actually he doesn’t die and he’s grey he can’t attack to
lol don’t remove the bug please dont

By hassan io.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s the best game I’ve ever played

By Flamingos 123123.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but don’t recommend, still needs work

I played this, it’s pretty addicting but then I played more and more and realized, it has to much adds, I’ll open a door in
the game, ad, I’ll pick up a couch, ad, I’ll beat a level, AD, I’m saying get rid of the ads, and maybe more people will
play this, I hope you see this devs, fix your game, get

By ndjfgdkdhhekcufn.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
IDEAS FOR DEVELOPERS

Hello I absolutely love this game it is so fun and I have some ideas for it ok so you could have like colors for the force you can
unlock and new powers like a force slam of where you have a new special move where you grab everything around you and and it is
like a bomb and they explode every where

By Hayden the sasquatch.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
so satisfying!! 👌👌👍🏻👍🏻

First of all, I LOVE this game! It’s the type of game I was begging to exist! Also I’m a huge fan of Star Wars. So this game
is perfect in so many ways!! Dear developers: can you make more hands for your guy? Please write back!

-Jack

By jack karan.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice but needs more

‘This game is amazing but it needs more maps and different powers

By claersight.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
🏆

I love this game it’s addictive I have to admit 🥰🥰😍😘

By Praise 2012.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but it repeats

It’s a really good game, but when you reach a certain level it all just repeats and you get bored after a while but the game can
be fun and it’s fun to use the force function.

By benjiehe.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Giltch

The game is cool and impressive, But there is a giltch from which the agents can walk through the door to the next level. Into the
previous one. Please fix that

By Zigzagisfun.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Sudden freezes

I would play the game have fund then when I come to a door to got to the next area my game would just freeze and I would have to
close the game and restart the entire level could you please fix this.

By MickaleB.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun because you can have the force and it is so satisfying.Great game

By xhjxxjjz.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great but...

Force masters is great and all but I think it should have less add it it’s always having ads.

By ygt&tg5tgtv.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but I lag at some levels and have to restart the game but I give it 5 star

By camthecool31.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Very neat game!if I were the force master and the red ones were my siblings I would be so happy but please add more moves

By jdhvjvisjdjfjdjjdj.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
A glicerina

This game is super funny and I love it I found a glitch where if you get the fat guys and put them in the roof they get stuck
there

By DominicGamer824.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice Time Killer

This is a great little time killer to get during quarantine. The physics never get boring and it looks very nice. However, there
are some things I would like for you to look over.
Most of the time when I get to the bridges (the ones with black and yellow arrows that you have to push down in order

By syrupcakes.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
After the update

It’s a great game but could still need some power ups like slow motion super streingth or like punching stronger enemies just
stuff like that but this my opinion so you can still go with other people want

By kane and bob.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t do the force thing

I do not like the game because it is whenever I run you can do the force thing

By Coehen.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

I LOVE THIS GAME!! If you like fighting
And super powers this game is just for you! I love this game so much and you will too! So what are you waiting for download now!!
😄

By xdunkin_charlixx.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Much better then your other games

Really good controls, really fun but it’s pretty short

By wyatt3m7.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

All I’m going to say is that it’s not a waste. I don’t want to spoil it.

By -Blu3_.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but sound

This app is cool and easy to navigate through but this new update has it to where you can’t turn off the music playing in the
background; kinda annoying. Other than that, love the game.

By realfade.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game simple

So this game is fun and satisfying I love somtimes u can kinda force choke one person and fling them I know this game is new but I
would like more bosses or levels in the future but your headed on the right path and I recommend downloading this game so keep
this game alive it has great potential so

By owowowowowowoi.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but here are some suggestions:

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, make the levels different and harder, please put sound that goes with the powers, make the powers different
colors or something, different locations, make the character cool somehow. Like I said it’s a great game it’s just it gets
very boring when you have the same thing over a

By bow wow 3339.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Force master

I thought this game was really cool except it got repetitive after a while. Also there is a lot of ads. But other than that this
game is really fun.

By mr.waffle pan cake.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is awesome and addicting

By nike john pikl pink.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s a great game but the ads are just annoying I need some more levels to make the game better

By jayzeens.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I like the game a lot but there are way to little level/themes and also I wish they an impossible mde

By fhshf find.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
The controls

The controls are so hard to use

By trashpanda2404.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

I’ve been playing this game for a while now & These new maps are AMAZING

By phenostrokes.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The controls are awful

My only complaint is that the controls are really bad but I would change my review to five stars if the controls were like the
controls in your other game called “knock em all”

By Cgreen321.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
New maps. 3.5 stars

it’s fun until you figure out there is only like 3 different maps and it’s just an infinite loop no matter what level you are
on

By Crow Of Skill.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

I love the game but maybe add more bosses like other

By redx2po.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is sooo fun

THIS GAME IS SUPER AMAZING well done....but......there are so many adds that I can’t play that much....you need to get rid of
the adds going through doors and just add adds at the end of the level because this is so annoying

By epic toad.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok too many ads

Fun game ruined by ads every 5 seconds

By santiclaus21.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

It’s a good game but it randomly kills you once you get to a high-level I almost got to the next level and it really killed me
when I killed the last hitman or secret agent or bad guy whatever

By roblox is is great.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
This needs to change

Okay. I lovedvthis game but ever since the new update i havent liked it....i was gonna buy the no ads but im just going to
uninstall it. Sorry voodoo

By kitty user.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall a great game

This game is very fun and brings a lot of joy to me but it needs some bug fixes such as whenever I start a level it freezes and I
have to restart the whole level and the boss just glitches underground to the point where I can hit it

By ZMNKM1.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game just it keeps freezing

This is a very good game I just down loaded it and it keeps freezing and hard to control still a good game

By hi ok me is ok hi.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

This game is so repetitive I think it is fun but it would be great if the levels were different or there was a mode were you could
be the red guys.

By CloudyArm41.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

I like the game but it has the same people and I don’t like how you can’t change the hands and the level and the bosses are
the same I like playing it but it needs more thing and different levels and harder bosses

By mosely36788874.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh, 90%

So, I loved this game as soon as I got it. I loved the concept. But when I got to level 40, the screen froze. I left and came back
later, but did it work...nope.

So, it’s a great game but please fix this glitch!
😭😭😭😁😁😁😬😬😬😅😅😅

By Anime Allison 👾.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total