Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Force Master in Australia

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very good but...

You need to make the levels less repetitive.

By brian 2009.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
A bug

So when I was playing level 16 I was fighting a fat boi and the followed him out of bounds and then fell into a abyss and fell
until I stopped falling and couldn’t move so I had to restart the level so please fix that bug. Thank you
Sincerely, Louise

By Lulufalou.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very well done

It is very well done I like the graphics but I would like more attacks like being able to use both hands and also being able to
have a health meter for yourself and the other characters. I would also like sounds like help me I’m getting force choked by a
man to be coming from the npcs, and also add more health to the boss where he is more of a challenge. Also add the boss being able
to use the force. But an even better thing would to be able to free roam around a city and rob banks and other cor

By Extreme crash.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
My request please do

I love this game but I think there should be more attacks and better and a pvp mode where u vs other players

By i was am so exited.
October 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Boring

So when I play the levels it just does the level again and repeats the same level again pls fix that that’s what makes it boring

By Moreen85.
November 23, 2020
2 out of 5
More more more

There needs to be more everything,
more levels
more ways to use powers
possibly even try and bring in a way you can use different powers for different types of levels!

There needs to be a change of levels because honestly doing the exact same levels after time and time again can be super boring.

the fact you can’t move and use the powers also need to change!

the fact that you can’t free look around also is quite annoying!

good game but definitely needs more work

By dylanmxx.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Levels

Good game but needs more levels!!

By lebob T-tex.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but need more updates

So when I first got this game I was happy but the more I played the boring it got it’s just the same old levels I am still
playing it
But you need more updates to make it popular
But anyways it’s great game 👍

By toxickiller56.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Same old same

There are too many things that are the same .every level is the same and it’s too boring

By Sonia234.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total