Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Force Master in Canada

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
luv update

nice update it made the game so much fun

By noahxnoah24.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Hands

I really love the game i cannot stop playing it, but it has a lack of hands to use and levels.

By pickles da king.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a good game

Its good I like it they need to lower the adds and add new levels! :)

By Pancakes 99 YT.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Force master

I rate the game five star it’s a good game but the adds have to be lowered

By was he in the tub.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Upgrade Bosses

Thanks for the new update but maybe change the bosses so the’re different from one another

By Butterflykisses58.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing ever, I have ONE suggestion.

Please add soldiers wearing helmets and soldiers with machine guns hiding in the sandbag cover

By gihfgiehdgiediuge.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Undertale

Lol this is like sans from undertale his force and bones it’s awesome!

By !wing!.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game and fun to play

If the game is laggy it means my battery is low so I don’t have a problem with it lagging.
I think there’s to many adds and turning off my wifi didn’t help! Overall this is a great game and very fun to mess around in!
Although could you please add harder levels!

By Jade!!🐶.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

Ok it is good and all that but make more levels. I don’t like it when you keep doing the same level over and over. But it is
really good

By Kasper Lee maky curtiskdkxso.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is the best but it’s so many adds

By mrdude2010.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
All the 1iq people.

IF U DON’T WANT ADS TURN WIFI OFF

By B l a z e :).
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Teh when is the best game ever is so cool and btw there’s no adds for me after the door and make it to hard it’s to ez

By Danielle Hamka.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good

It’s good when I’m bored at school! Also you can turn your phone or what ever your playing on to airplane mode, so there
won’t be anymore ads. So it is really good you should maybe add a few more powers or things to do to buy or unlock.

By Drizzychris.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game

It is a great, satisfying game. Especially nice when I need something to pass the time. Also, someone’s review said that
‘after every door, there is an ad.’ If you turn off your wifi (in the settings), ads aren’t able to pop up at all.

By Reef1148.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Its a really good game

If you add some another magic tricks and somthing to make game not boaring

By Dana bagheri.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeah well I want

Yeah well the game is cool but.. THE ADS I CANT SUPPORT IT

By ok so this game is cool.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
A nice, no-add way.

If you want no adds, just simply turn off wifi!

By sageewee.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but...

You guys put more ads in it and also can you make it harder it is too easy but it is super fun

By roblox fannnn.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Game good me like game thank u game makers

By shkdodn.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but wasy

An very good and fun game. I play a lot and enjoy it buuuuut, the levels are tooooo easy. Add some more difficult levels and maybe
an endless mode. Also some cosmetics would be an great add to rhe game.

By Liam le Québecois.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

I love this game and I’m only on level 5! I think :/

By Cayden 9 Years.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth it

It’s the best app ever and plz add skins and force skins

By chiken dude pig.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Cool concept but falls short

I think the gameplay would be fun, but it’s laggy, and the gameplay is very easy. Though it’s cool to mess around in for a bit
I guess

By review idk matthew i guess.
November 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Cool it with all the damn ads

When I first started playing this game I thought I’ll just be a bad game because of the gameplay, it turns out it’s a bad game
because of all the ads, because every single door you go through there is another ad so please stop it with the Ads

By segtij.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Made me sick :(

It seemed like a fun game but after not even 5 minutes of gameplay, I ended up getting the dreaded motion sickness. If you’re
prone to nausea from 3D type games, this is probably not the game for you.

By faunafiori.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total