Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
To all the haters

So if you read the reviews it seems like a terrible game but if you play it for yourself it’s actually not that bad it’s not
really good but it’s something at least it’s a first person vr sort of game which is kinda out of the ordinary so that’s
cool don’t buy no ads cause it scams you jsyk and this

By syncboi456723.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s a great game but the ads are just annoying I need some more levels to make the game better

By jayzeens.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I like the game a lot but there are way to little level/themes and also I wish they an impossible mde

By fhshf find.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
The controls

The controls are so hard to use

By trashpanda2404.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

I’ve been playing this game for a while now & These new maps are AMAZING

By phenostrokes.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The controls are awful

My only complaint is that the controls are really bad but I would change my review to five stars if the controls were like the
controls in your other game called “knock em all”

By Cgreen321.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
New maps. 3.5 stars

it’s fun until you figure out there is only like 3 different maps and it’s just an infinite loop no matter what level you are
on

By Crow Of Skill.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

I love the game but maybe add more bosses like other

By redx2po.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is sooo fun

THIS GAME IS SUPER AMAZING well done....but......there are so many adds that I can’t play that much....you need to get rid of
the adds going through doors and just add adds at the end of the level because this is so annoying

By epic toad.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok too many ads

Fun game ruined by ads every 5 seconds

By santiclaus21.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

It’s a good game but it randomly kills you once you get to a high-level I almost got to the next level and it really killed me
when I killed the last hitman or secret agent or bad guy whatever

By roblox is is great.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
This needs to change

Okay. I lovedvthis game but ever since the new update i havent liked it....i was gonna buy the no ads but im just going to
uninstall it. Sorry voodoo

By kitty user.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall a great game

This game is very fun and brings a lot of joy to me but it needs some bug fixes such as whenever I start a level it freezes and I
have to restart the whole level and the boss just glitches underground to the point where I can hit it

By ZMNKM1.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game just it keeps freezing

This is a very good game I just down loaded it and it keeps freezing and hard to control still a good game

By hi ok me is ok hi.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

This game is so repetitive I think it is fun but it would be great if the levels were different or there was a mode were you could
be the red guys.

By CloudyArm41.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

I like the game but it has the same people and I don’t like how you can’t change the hands and the level and the bosses are
the same I like playing it but it needs more thing and different levels and harder bosses

By mosely36788874.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh, 90%

So, I loved this game as soon as I got it. I loved the concept. But when I got to level 40, the screen froze. I left and came back
later, but did it work...nope.

So, it’s a great game but please fix this glitch!
😭😭😭😁😁😁😬😬😬😅😅😅

By Anime Allison 👾.
November 2, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total