Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Force Master in United Kingdom

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tip for u

If u grab the turret you can use it to shoot everyone

By Mad_angel.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618903532913 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By SuianLnfyn.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Sid Billy Bob

Because I really like to throw people.

By klopps army.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s A Good Game

It’s good and fun but it would be much better if there were more hands to unlock and if you could customise the colour of your
magic

By ghghkhf.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but it’s repetitive

I like it but the levels are the same over and over. Maybe you can add more moves that are quick but hard to perfect and the
closer to perfection you do it the more damage it does

By Joshym2008.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

I love this game, I got addicted straight away, but I finished all of the levels in about 3hrs, and now they are just repeating
themselves. I think to make this game better would be to create more levels, and maybe allow the option to create your own levels

By CooperTBGS.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Dont crash you’re moving to fast now

Is so great yuh it’s so fun yeah just need some
More powers plz I wonder why people say to many ads tho I get none but hey love the game and effort

By bosy horse riding.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZINGLY FUN!

First of all it’s just insane how fun it is secondly, you get to throw people and cars and like everything! Thirdly, I highly
recommend this game to people who get bored easily

By Rhys Thomson.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
:) :) :) :)

Can you make it so you can buy the gloves not watch an add pls and. Make it so you can choose your powers I got this from someone
else so they should get the credit but anyway can you pls do it :) and I put a five star review because it’s rly good game it
can just be improved

Also can you make buttons for each force move

By hi124542.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
New mode

I love this game. But it would be even better if you added a endless game mode where they keep coming until you die also maybe add
a force recharge so you do like 5 moves and then it recharges so you can’t just repeatedly do moves This would make the game a
tiny bit harder witch would make it a lot more fun so you don’t get bored after 10 minutes because it’s really easy. Please
can you make it so you can move if you are holding something .

By 1123567447:56.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it but there’s 2 things 1 is that you can’ move your screen and it’s a litel annoying 2 is that you can pick them up
but wen you put them down they die so I want that wen you pick them up and put them down softly there don’t die and the more
people you kill the more you get coins and thes a shop where you can spend them on guns clothes skins shield and a lot more and if
you get anoth coins you can have a jail to put them in and also this is the chop am talking obut right now you can also

By 356677899.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Get this game

Amazing game should add to VR would be perfect. A few glitches but overall great

By VR master1830.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok game

I really like the game but to many ads

By JAckrainford.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a prob with the ads

Hi, this game is absolutely PERFECT the only problem is that there is to much ads even in the middle of a level.I would like it if
there was only a ad after finishing a level but I still put a 5 star BRILLIANT GAME AND EFFORT PUT IM IT

By Lox Lux.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
ITS SO BADASS😄😄😄😄

It’s soooooooo sick that now I feel like darth vader

By Erbil Kurdistan.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Haven’t even played it

I love the look of the game pls make a nother one

By poop,..
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant game with potential

This is the first game where you can use and control telekinesis I love it!.
This game could really evolve past just being a free time passer. could the controls be improved slightly please?

By Masterm0tion.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good but

I love this game so much so so so much but the only thing I hate is the ads

By bear625.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Review (sort of)

The game is very fun but there is definitely room for improvement such as giving a coin system and you could add the power of the
force or choose a different type of force in exchange for the coins that you earned from playing the game

Just a suggestion devs 😏

By geoff geoff geoff geoff.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Repeated

When I played it all it was were a rooftop and a city, and the levels were repeated. I would have 5 stars but the repetitive
levels just annoy me. But the force the character uses is quite good!

By Monikamax.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Add more powers and sound

I would like if you add more powers and sound.

By moo cow moooooooo cow moooo.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs a little polishing

It’s pretty good fun honestly

By CatsCatsCats325.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Can u make another game?

Can u make another game where u can stop time and kill the enemies and bosses and go to the next level? like This Game But U can
Stop Time btw the game is really good

By R1pena.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It’s a really good game everything’s fun but I do think maybe some more powers or maps but overall it was great

By Jackool47.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Force

I like playing it when I’m angry

By fmosab.
October 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disgusting

It’s a good game and all,but oh my god the ads I can’t get through one level without having a crappy ad in my face.change it

By Anounymous 247.
November 22, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s good but could be better

Maybe in the next update. You could try and include advanced telekinetic moves. Like flight via telekinesis, or controlling the
elements via telekinesis. Something like that. And maybe add a map and locations to fight from, and add villains apart from the
guys in suits. That’s it’s but overall it’s good not really good but gud. Ohhh one last thing waaaaaaaaay to many ads maybe
limit them to 1 every 15 levels.

By Agna' Quela.
November 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Lag

This is a good game with potential but there are many problems. Waaaayy to many ads. Repetitive levels. Too much lag even though
it doesn’t even need WiFi. Many of the reviews here are bots. Don’t listen to them.

By kashootyourdad.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda annoying

Good game but too much ads after every door ad so I was wondering if you could stop the ads by at least 23% please.

By Mickey gooshon.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s meh

The game is ok it is quite fun but you can’t move wil you are having the force on something witch I find anoing

By floppyloveschip.
November 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many intrusive adds

Decent game. Spoilt by way too many adds with timers. Will be deleting shortly.

By PPA storage guru.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a good concept for a game yet there are ads in the middle of the level plz remove those voodoo

By Henatior.
October 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Meh

Fun for like the first 25 rounds, get really really repetitive

By AB12CD43.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
More powers

It’s a interesting game but we need more powers

By YT danny playz games.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Idiotic

The ads on this game are really cringy and weird, change the ads an make the ads less dumber and not make is sound like a game for
3 year olds.

But overall a fairly good game and like the concept

By i like but gets boring.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok,but neeeds more powers and bosses

This game should have more powers and bosses I am disappointed

By bictsribudrZkblh.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Great🌺

Its good I’m enjoying it very much and btw stay safe!!!

By klamya.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Add more powers

Good game but how about you add more powers to it and more maps and boss to make bit more interesting

By dj neekz.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total