Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Force Master

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Force Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Force Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Very average

My butt hurts from playing this so much hahahhahahahahhah ğö döwnıöüd it

By poooopie butt 10000.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow this game is AMAZING I LOVE IT

Wow this game is like wow it’s so cool and pretty tricky but this is awesome I love the way when you like have magic and that
makes it cool

By arecio2014.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good feels like Star Wars

I get the energy because in mandolorian baby YODA fell asleep cause energy and fell asleep ya just that

By 44StefH.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡
🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛
💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙
💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜
💜💜💜💜💜💜🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍
🤍🤍🤍🤍

By 🐝🦋🐝🦋🐝🦋🐝🦋.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi my great review

This game is my life like i can’t pick stuff up with my hands with out moving like this is so fun and the fun fact is that i
just got it but i Ben playing it on my sis and bro iPad and they on a big level 😘👍🏽

By Quennmack.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh👁👄👄

It’s a good game but It’s like not good at the same time but it’s still awesome👁👄👁

By Lidul cheasit.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
We love the game

This game is fun I can play this game hours

By SgS80sbaby.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun at first, gets repetitive after a while

At first, it seems really fun, with all these different enemies and bosses, but then if u keep playing, the same enemies and
bosses keep repeating. Can u add some more lvls voodoo plz? Other than that, the game’s super fun and accdictive.

By Sophonias Tilahun.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok here are two problems.

Ok the first problem is that when i go in levels the enemies get near me and punch me i pick them up with the force and i still
take damage even though their literally in the air thats the first problem, the second problem is i unlocked all of the force
hands and i still get one more its annoying so

By alalallslsls.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So goooooood

Wow just wow one of the best games ever it is the perfect amount of challenge to keep you interested but still easy can you put
more hands that would be nice can you have an in game shop(plz respond)

By Fan2187.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is pretty good

When I first downloaded it I thought it was going to be another crappy game with a poor design, but I was actually surprised. It
was a lot more fun when it updated before you played the same 10 levels over and over but now there’s different locations so
that’s cool. For the people complaining about

By GeckoMann person.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

I like this game but it has way to many ads and maybe add different colors of the force and different types like on Star Wars with
electricity force

By JGAMER112909.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

It’s so beautiful I would like it had five nights at Freddy hand skin

By elizabeth/circus baby.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Too easy

I’m not saying it’s too easy to be cocky or anything it’s just you can spam the attack and nothing can touch you this game
would be so much betterIf you made it harder

By roman1239.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and bad things

It’s more enemies Bad good I like the space level a lot it reminds me of a Among us so get this game

By Jbh6229.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs not so much adds

I love playing this game but they are to much adds that the only thing that I don’t like everything else is great!

By 𝙺𝚙𝚘𝚙4𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good good but

Its fun i play it for hours but i notice some level come back after a period of time so i see the same level every 30 or 40 levels
but overall its super fun

By ozilla12.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I LOVE IT but I HATE the ads it gets to annoying

By jayden valdivieso.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Some stuff

I have some suggestions, I think you should add more force powers to the game and even a light saber maybe. The only bad thing it
that it’s a ripoff to Star Wars. Everything else is great.

By lost then lost.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s like your a god

So cool you can play for hours and not be board buy this now my cosine just plays it and plays it for hours and hours I just
started but my cosine loves it and I love it to its ASOME BUY IT NOW

By lauracol80.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good games

Voodoo makes some nice games but I fell through the map but I'll give it a four star

By Noon Wor!d.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this dev

So this game is good ads tho but
Don’t buy the no ads Just turn off WiFi BUT my fav map is space good u update a lot but add Christmas sure it’s Christmas BUT
add a new map it’s still a great game add like VIP I give this full star Bc so u can make more updates best game not ever but
roblox is but g

By nhjbyj.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more maps and bosses and people to defeat

I hate it has same kind of stuff but needs varieties of enemies more varieties.

By fix please fix it.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow it is good

I love it!! It has like barely any ads.

By aydin z.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

I’m just saying this is the best game ever like graphics are so OP

By King night 102.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

Omg I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By vvfhdhhd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

The only suggestions for this game is that it shouldn’t have ads every time you finish a level it just plays an ad and it’s
annoying and it just makes me sad that those people who make the game I like oh we should make an ad to just make them mad yeah I
know that’s not nice but other than that I thi

By BabyWolvezz9292.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Ihshehe

I lsdhhdhdhdhdhdhhhytfthc do cry Ic cut it go to it to it go if
So do ES so it to it go it do us if hi it to us is good oh I it go if HS us to it if it go do if DHI us to Ic fry us do if do no
HD Co off to it to it to it to it to go it to it to it RH go

By kameron pridgen.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
This game has changed

So I’ve been looking at the reviews and some are reasonable but others are a bit ... how do I put this... overreacting yes a
little blood would be nice I’ll admit but I tested these reviews to see if they were accurate now there is sound now when I
first went in it there wasn’t sound but after conte

By mistypanda74.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but it is laggy

By jdhdhhdhejdifhdhjxir.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is soooooo funny and fun! I mean like literally is not even boring!😂🤣😅😊!

By Goozie bear!.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Entertaining

Extremely fun and entertaining game my only complaint is it has a tendency to stop working Midway through the game and then you
have to restart the games all over again it also has a tendency two kill my phone battery in like three seconds but that was kind
of expected

By dangeroustaco.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Everything is, again, amazing. Although the game is more magick than the force

By Pandapies gaming.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but no challanging levels

I love the game but there it just repeat the level over and over making it the same easy difficulties playing a level also I want
some sound of the people and some blood

By kirbyfanssssssss.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
FUNNY SO FUNNY 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

When it’s the boss fight and grab the boss he falls and die but.Actually he doesn’t die and he’s grey he can’t attack to
lol don’t remove the bug please dont

By hassan io.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s the best game I’ve ever played

By Flamingos 123123.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but don’t recommend, still needs work

I played this, it’s pretty addicting but then I played more and more and realized, it has to much adds, I’ll open a door in
the game, ad, I’ll pick up a couch, ad, I’ll beat a level, AD, I’m saying get rid of the ads, and maybe more people will
play this, I hope you see this devs, fix your game, get

By ndjfgdkdhhekcufn.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
IDEAS FOR DEVELOPERS

Hello I absolutely love this game it is so fun and I have some ideas for it ok so you could have like colors for the force you can
unlock and new powers like a force slam of where you have a new special move where you grab everything around you and and it is
like a bomb and they explode every where

By Hayden the sasquatch.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
so satisfying!! 👌👌👍🏻👍🏻

First of all, I LOVE this game! It’s the type of game I was begging to exist! Also I’m a huge fan of Star Wars. So this game
is perfect in so many ways!! Dear developers: can you make more hands for your guy? Please write back!

-Jack

By jack karan.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice but needs more

‘This game is amazing but it needs more maps and different powers

By claersight.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
🏆

I love this game it’s addictive I have to admit 🥰🥰😍😘

By Praise 2012.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but it repeats

It’s a really good game, but when you reach a certain level it all just repeats and you get bored after a while but the game can
be fun and it’s fun to use the force function.

By benjiehe.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Giltch

The game is cool and impressive, But there is a giltch from which the agents can walk through the door to the next level. Into the
previous one. Please fix that

By Zigzagisfun.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Sudden freezes

I would play the game have fund then when I come to a door to got to the next area my game would just freeze and I would have to
close the game and restart the entire level could you please fix this.

By MickaleB.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun because you can have the force and it is so satisfying.Great game

By xhjxxjjz.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great but...

Force masters is great and all but I think it should have less add it it’s always having ads.

By ygt&tg5tgtv.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but I lag at some levels and have to restart the game but I give it 5 star

By camthecool31.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Very neat game!if I were the force master and the red ones were my siblings I would be so happy but please add more moves

By jdhvjvisjdjfjdjjdj.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
A glicerina

This game is super funny and I love it I found a glitch where if you get the fat guys and put them in the roof they get stuck
there

By DominicGamer824.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice Time Killer

This is a great little time killer to get during quarantine. The physics never get boring and it looks very nice. However, there
are some things I would like for you to look over.
Most of the time when I get to the bridges (the ones with black and yellow arrows that you have to push down in order

By syrupcakes.
November 10, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total