Forge Ahead Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Forge Ahead

by Max Hildebrand

Rating of Forge Ahead

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Forge Ahead App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Forge Ahead written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Forge Ahead User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

This is a very good game I love it a lot

By rjxhsjHd.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great fun game to play when you have a few minutes if free time and want a chill game.

By πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺ.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Update please

Can you please update this game because I want it to have more materials and more blades two so can you do that please.

By β˜’οΈπŸˆšοΈπŸ†šβœ΄οΈ.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but I have a improvement

I would like it if you could mine metals before hand and then use the metal that you mined before hand

By noah holly.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!!!!!

GG every body thinks that the ads are bad just tern of airplane mode and it's amazing!!!!!!!!!

By turbo rocket game lover.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz add more of these

Please add more stones, swords, designs, more things to test swords on, and mane make it so we can color or designs and swords.
Cause I beat this game and am still playing it.

By juicycoast.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool dreams come out

Holy cow spice sister winter icon s Ovid nice to Ed I’d ever white kind so ex is ex idol ex ok ex in ex bloom

By twinkleburge.
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one issue

Like the game but when one of the updates came out awhile ago it stopped me from accepting any jobs from customers.there is no
accept button like I still have a customer to do witch I don’t.

By fire man310.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but

It’s a great game and for once a mobile game does not have too many ad’s but there is a couple of things I wish was in the
game like custom handles and daggers

By gods great grand son.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Forge Ahead app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total