Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Forged Fantasy

by Hothead Games Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Forged Fantasy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Forged Fantasy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Forged Fantasy

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So Close to 5 Stars!!

This game has fantastic graphics, interesting story, and runs super smooth. The only problem I have is the buyable items/heroes
are SO expensive. One of the deals they gave me was 80% off for ONE hero... still priced at $30! So normally one hero is $150?? It
wasn’t even at least a maximum star ratin

By AfkChase.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game, it puts in so many options, like if someone is a long ranged person, one of the first heroes is a archer, and
there is some sort of auto aim feature, so you can be bad, and still play the character good, there is also loads more
long-ranged, short-ranged and medium-ranged character

By OgOfMinecraft.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun but...

I mean it’s real fun and I could play it for an hour or two at a time, but you can’t. The energy runs out real fast specially
if you are quick playing to upgrade hero’s. You hoop or for 5 minutes and all your energy is gone. I feel the max should be more
towards 100 or the games should take 3, it wo

By Jamesswarm360.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I love the game! Great animation and unlike some other games you can actually control who your attacking and what moves you wanna
use as well as where u wanna move too. I wish there were more than 38 characters to choose from and honestly the selection for a
lot of things could use some work but hon

By Mr.Som30n3.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Best game I ever had fits likes perfectly but pls make it easier to get gems and heroes there’s no good way to get gems and
heroes without money so pls reduce the cost of hero and limited time chests but other than that great game awesome graphics
incredible characters and its all free so thank you

By Arvedoes.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game, and it is really fun, but there is no joystick! That is my only request right know, and if you add a joystick,
then I might up my star rating.

By # maradona is the best.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great graphics - matching systems are impossible.

Good: chatting, graphics, characters are colorful and fun to play and collect. The gems are easy to get and new heroes are easy to
get. Videos are useful when energy runs out. Some players are easy to evolve in the beginning. / ability to accelerate play is
nice. Bad: shop variety / shop prices / pl

By thebirdman7.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Free time killer

It’s fun and snarky. I haven’t seen any bugs or felt like it was pay to play.

By monstar3014.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE!!

Amazing game! Has a final fantasy vibe to it. I can’t get enough. New Favorite for sure!

By Slc3712.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but update please!!!!!!!!!!

Awaiting an update!!! It’s been a while!!!! If only you would update this I like many others might actually spend some cash on
it! Please update..

By Jayjayou8123579.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How fun this game is'

'I leveled up I of my men to a 4 star ??'

By g gf hd us.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really fun to play , the graphics are awsome and really a pleasure to play as a pass time, Thumbs up. ?'

By Scrufy .
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'How fun this game is'

'I leveled up I of my men to a 4 star ??'

By g gf hd us.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really fun to play , the graphics are awsome and really a pleasure to play as a pass time, Thumbs up. ?'

By Scrufy .
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really fun to play , the graphics are awsome and really a pleasure to play as a pass time, Thumbs up. 👍'

By Scrufy .
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix anytime soon.'

'Looks like a good game, too bad I can’t play it. All I get is a loop message telling me I’m desynchronized from the server
and it needs to restart.'

By Eric1879.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a game that I really love.make more like it'

By Ennio the hulk!.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love it but it needs an updated version'

By powwjwi.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Forged fantasy review'

'The game is great but I wish their more heroes in the game like in hero hunters when they add a new one after a major update'

By basil the kicker.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t pass level 60'

'Great game only problem is that it tells you to become legendary 2 you have to reach level 70 but it say my experience is at max
in level 60'

By lizdiel.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game from the creators of hero hunters'

'I enjoy this game by a landslide but would enjoy it even more if the company were to update it more often.'

By LuckyFantasy1234.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs another update bad.'

'Love this game play it all the time but PLEASE UPDATE!!!! The game is fun but everyone is getting bored being stuck at lvl 60 and
no new levels.'

By Rblake43.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Legit review'

'Game is great. Can still have fun free play. It Is a spin off copy of hero hunters app. That being said I enjoy both this one a
bit more than hero hunters.'

By Steven Marsh.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'[CROWN] KINGDOM PALACE'

'I Love This Game :-) -Join My Alliance!\n\n[CROWN] KINGDOM PALACE'

By -SHABAZZ-.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'DOPE!!!'

'Love this game!! A FREE GAME THAT DESERVES UR MONEY!!! SUPPORT THEM THIS IS A FUN BEAUTIFUL GAME'

By BUUUUUUGGGGGZ.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks..'

'You guys gave me a million coins and some more stuff that\'s worth over $30.00 for FREE, I have never played a game that
genuinely care for the players. Salute 2 your team, Forged Fantasy 4 life. 💯💯'

By RPG4LIFE.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Forged Fantasy'

'Very impressive game! I guess I have my own gaming skills.'

By Allie Emmy.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'yes'

'Lit game been playing for 2 years now'

By wiwksnsmspwp.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pleased'

'It is good for a mobile game.'

By allthewaypercent.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This game is not bad at all I thought it was gonna be bad,but it was good.'

By Rapidspeedster.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'“Evolve”'

'I love this game so far but the one thing that kinda bothers me is the fact that when your character “evolves” it doesn’t
actually evolve, it just gains another star but the character remains looking the same. Other than that the game is fun and
entertaining!!'

By MinkaLesk.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blocking Option?'

'This game has a lot going for it (e.g. characters, props, backgrounds, etc.) A blocking button (or counter strikes)for non
shooting characters would raise this game to the \"next level\".'

By Beast-King.
January 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So much potential.

Game is very entertaining but it caters to vip’s. Which I will not become. I can see if you had a recognized cast of characters.
It is absurd that even though I have available credits I can’t even refresh my ability to play the game. I will be playing for
now. However I definitely see myself getting

By babababababa ooo mow mow.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

Great game, good selection of heroes if you can grind and wait long enough to unlock them “luckily” or pay to get good
characters, the biggest issue I have with the game is when I’m doing pvp and it rolls an opponent for me and I get someone
that’s 10 levels “team experience” higher than me and I on

By Willywheelz93.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but I think it’s been abandoned

I like the game a lot and have had fun playing it, but there hasn’t been any kind of update in months and pretty much zero dev
communication. There’s still a decent player base, but I’m pretty sure the devs have abandoned this game.

By JDL19.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Suggestion

Add a way to add a friend at the end of the PvP match results!! This would be great!!!

By SGxCarnage.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Zotta

I used to like the game a lot but the total lack of updates has made it boring. It is not good sign when even the developers lose
interest in their own game.

August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, no updates or attention

The company is total focused on Hero Hunters. PVP and Coop in FF have been down since yesterday. Don’t think anyone even
monitors this game over the weekend.

By Miket2 ww.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

Great overall game but cannot get past Normal Level 10-1. Game continuously kicks me off. Everything else works great.

By Tanker Medic.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total