Forsaken World:Gods and Demons Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Forsaken World:Gods and Demons

by YOOZOO (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

Rating of Forsaken World:Gods and Demons

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Forsaken World:Gods and Demons App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Forsaken World:Gods and Demons app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Forsaken World:Gods and Demons User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help!

Game won’t update resource files, went to uninstall and reinstall but it says it deletes all game data? I don’t want to loose
my character, playing on Iphone. Please help.

By LanBryant.
December 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Just bad

I can play reaper or gunner because it makes them girls and I’m a boy

By pokeman9183.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

If you like graphic games this is one of the best I have found

By 05241969.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

I give this game 5 stars. The storyline is amazing. The graphics are awesome. It’s very addicting. I recommend this game to
everyone.

By Plpeace.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

If you like graphic games this is one of the best I have found

By 05241969.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

The mechanics of this game is done well. Flight is unbelievable! Progression is exact as well as the leveling mechanics.
Definitely a must play game.

By Damascus69.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

I give this game 5 stars. The storyline is amazing. The graphics are awesome. It’s very addicting. I recommend this game to
everyone.

By Plpeace.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game I haven’t played in a long time

By luffy 209.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
New Class option

This game is good but I would like a new class option put in a Necromancer class

By fazeanime.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I think this is the best game ever

Well it not the best but I like this game

By Fumi.chan.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩

This is the perfect game I have been looking for

By slazte7.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Forsaken World

I love this one , the speed is perfect I think..

By Falconess1.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please help me

How do I log back into my account and redeem everything I had before so I won’t start over thanks

By 2058441.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh..

I like this game but I would like it if we can change the genders of the characters.

By Muffintress.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Like everyone else I have my likes and my dislikes. The graphics are good it’s a relaxing game it’s a good way to make time go
by and it’s all in all fun to play. I don’t like how they try and get you to pay for things.

By Fr hehd nene.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

This is a good game to play 😊

By A tesarz.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
PrincesaWolf

I love the game god game🤗🥰🥰🥰🥰😍

By celyVega.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This game got better form when I first played it

By she do gvv G he.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
More

I think they should be more female characters there’s only a lousy three so I’ve stop playing the game because I’m sick of
the same female characters

By gtpangel7969.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really fun game to pass time. There are a lot of micro transactions but that can be overlooked. For a mobile game it is
quite beautiful and can be difficult to put down.

By DevilJarCorps.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a good game but

After I deleted the game for awhile because I wanted to play another game but once I downloaded it back my character was gone
although I was signed in with my Apple account so I don’t know what happened

By ko_buddy.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Why about our promise

Y’all said I’d get a ton of points and a Lion like animal to ride on if I download this game. Just curious, bc I never got my
tons experience points and animal. I’ve had to work for everything I got. Can I please get what was promised in y’all’s
advertisements on YouTube.

By rl73.73.
October 20, 2022
3 out of 5
My guild is damage and has yellow banner

I’m a a guild leader and my guild got attack and has a yellow banner on each building ? How do I recover!!!!!!!

By baconeggncheece.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Broken?

Games been stuck on updating resource file list on two devices after the latest update.

By RainbowPgh.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
March18update

After update - Can’t access game on iOS, stuck at 0% update even after re-downloading game.

By Bausfromspace.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Great glitchy game

Great community and great gameplay although very glitchy and disconnects a lot as well if more was put into fixing bugs could be
the greatest

By Wolf4you1978.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Way to many QUESTS

YESTERDAY I had around 2-3 but now i have over 15 to do, and it's really hard cause you also have to do the main quest along with
bosses and clan quests--so please remove or make the side quests shorter

By Too Many Quests 😞.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Thanks

Why does it take so long to power up?

By hcikehshicjd.
October 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

It was good until this bug came through.

By Rixyanx.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total