Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fortnite

by Epic Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fortnite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fortnite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fortnite

Reviews: 195Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s gochi'

'So Fortnite season three was good but I could only play at my cousins house but then they added mobile so I was like let’s go
but I had a moto so I said ok but it suddenly died so my mom got a new one someone stole that phone and she went to boost mobile
and there was a sale if I wasn’t there I

By yeee3et.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Something wrong'

'I really love playing fortnite and stuff There’s just something wrong, it keeps kicking me out of fortnite im just confused why
it keeps kicking me out'

By sophiaairas1500000000.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yea fortnite pls add'

'The sould add punching to the game'

By YTkiller5383.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game would be better if u brought back the o

'It would be better if the og days were back'

By braysbrays.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fornitne is the best'

'And my name is ivory but in fornitne my name is Championivory'

By ivory Elaine.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz fix this'

'So when I was gonna play fortnite it said that I couldn’t go in my account...idk why but plz fix this'

By Lost_echoYT.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'Amazing game love playing with friends. 👍👍'

By dbdjcibdjc.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'اللعبة قطعة من الجنة'

'احبكم شركت فورتنايت'

By ameergmc.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I’m just saying this bc this needs more reviews'

By 😇🥰😋😏😫.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'big good, e, Fortnite good, me love,'

By Doge the doggy doge.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fortnite mobile review'

'Best mobile game. Epic did a GREAT job creating a platform that can compete with console and is basically the same thing.'

By erised16.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heck ya'

'Heck yea cmon fortnite at least next season or at any new season'

By GamerLegend91.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'One thing'

'Overall one of my favorite games but autofire is so annoying'

By Spencer Hom.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game but'

'Ok epic I like the but please add the old yacht'

By Dogman326.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fortnite is awesome'

'Fortnite is my favorite game on mobile I have spent like 2 thousand dollars on this game but every game I play it kicks me out
like top twenty.'

By perfecttannerh.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'REMOVE THE AI THINGS'

'Idk why but fortnite added the ai-s and it so annoying remove it they have a whole squad coming for you and its UNFAIR PLEASE
REMOVE'

By mathrwading.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think this needs more improvements'

'This game needs more fun things. We need trading. For example more pickaxes, skins, gliders. It will be amazing to trade. Maybe
add more cheaper things the prices are a bit ridiculous. I love the game though!'

By JUDGE OF HORRIBLE GAMES.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Do it for the kit army'

'This is not a report just saying team kill all no skins for the kit army thank you Eric\nIf you want to say something to me you
can say it ok'

By Hazes 18.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game!'

'I personally love this game it’s really good! I would like to ask if there can be trading though! Maybe not V-bucks like the
other review said and so there is no scamming the two people trading HAVE to put a skin so the trade can be completed. I really
would like if we could trade skins and yeah-

By megguru.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but there’s a problem'

'Hi can you delete the marauder groups because I don’t like them and they are really annoying please thank you'

By Angelogamertv.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So at first it was hard to play on mobile but after a while you get used to it is such a great game I would definitely recommend
it to anybody who doesn’t have it'

By bojoscott.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I recommend this app to anyone who is bored 😑. \nIt’s a good app'

By TalkyWorm52122.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love fortnite but I need a skin'

'So please make a skin at the item shop 10 vbux cuz I would do anything to get a skin ppplllleeeaaasss!!!'

By wyatt the coolest.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honest Fortnite review'

'This game is awesome! I love how every season you can level up to get new rewards every level! Another one of my favorite things
about fortnite is that you can play different game modes with your friends and also talk to them at the same time! I also love
going to the new season poi’s and discov

By gameburger54.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'But cars keep getting delayed'

By fortnitegod1673.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Take out the mardaur'

'They kill me when I was about to win like 10 times it’s so not fair but the game is nice'

By Raul the bot.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aim assist is needed to much'

'I am a pc and controller player and I have noticed big changes in aim assist. On my part on pc it’s fine normal but on
controller it just doesn’t feel right I have to make my send higher so I don’t have to move my thumb all the way around just
to turn beside that the game is awesome and I hop

By hehehehvdvdbdbd.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey epic'

'Hey epic I bot the 1k v bucks and it did. Not give me it'

By rphyxug.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'This game is so fun you can never get bored of it but it’s kinda addictive'

By Hmoney101.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs fixes'

'One problem is it crashing every 10 minutes, I have tried everything from redownloading to hard resetting my iPad, please fix
this ASAP\n\nAnother thing is that controller support is messed up, I’m trying to put Triangle/Y as my edit button and left
stick as pickaxe but it never works, please fix

By gamer58lg.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I play this game every day I love it 5 star rate'

By ParkerHeadboy153(?8.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world'

'There r no problems games great but add Spider-Man to the game pls'

By jana0464.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so fun because Atlantis got added'

By ududkududu.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this'

'I like Fortnite cause it’s fun and addicting'

By poop🤩💩.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game- ;P I Guess'

'This is a good game, I love it... but.... when I was trying to get back in and Log In, it didn’t let me...? It said that I had
to Update it when it was already Updated- I’m just really confused sorry- but the main point of this review is that there are a
few problems- but I don’t mind them...

By Cheezy Guy907.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent'

'This game is very cool and sometimes fun to play if your a good player they dont listen to the couminty so yeah'

By Alt.eric.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I went from switch to mobile Fortnite best choice

'Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssst choice ever in life at 7'

By bigrobux1234.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deer Fortnite'

'I really want you to add save the world to mobile.'

By CRAZE80522.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charge shotgun'

'You should get rid of the charge shotgun and add the pump shotgun'

By oakeristic.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but......'

'This is so much fun but it crashes so much'

By 9t0k.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Storage'

'What do I need to install to play Fortnite can you please respond tomorrow'

By ISAIAH 10.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make a movie Fortnite please'

'Fortnight is the best game I’ve ever played in my whole entire life very fun no issues about it but the only problem is you
don’t have a movie but Minecraft has a movie that doesn’t make no sense you should also add wolverine x-Men characters and a
lot of Marvel characters that’s what you

By Turtleking6258.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Take out marauders'

'omg i love this game but everyone is quitting bc of marauders and like they are annoying and it’s just pointless.'

By XxJessicaTheGymnastxX.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'UPDATE!!'

'Ever since the new update came out I’ve been crashing and I wanna play so bad on my phone please fix this IPhone 11'

By savage_ carlos.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better graphics please'

'Many people would love better graphics'

By fede-jr-p.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great and fun game but...'

'A lot of times my game crashes. I don’t know if it’s me or if it’s even the game itself, but all I’m askin’ is if this
was an actual problem in the game that y’all haven’t fixed or it’s something about my device. Overall your game is great.'

By Michelle🤪😅🎤.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gifting battle pass'

'Why do I have to pay money gist someone the battle pass if I already have v bucks that just makes no sense to me'

By Tehc75.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it, but...'

'I love it a lot! My only issue is that occasionally during a game it will just randomly take me off the app. And now I can’t
play at all. I thought that I might just have to update it but I don’t. That’s the only reason why this gets 4 stars.'

By game's forever.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bets game'

'This game is really fun to play with your friends and it’s even great for adults. This game is 10 times better that this
horrible game called Roblox. This game can keep you safe unlike roblox that don’t give about anything, so great job Epic Games
keep up. :)'

By Ana a na mys.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh.'

'God, this game is so competitive it is annoying sometimes.'

By ackrackrack.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s ok 😐'

'This game is great and all the mobile and pc but on mobile I hate all the glitches the texture and connection great job epic
games but the mobile version... eh'

By J C1ark.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'I gave it a 3 because every time I try to make account it says I already have a account but it’s my first time playing'

By dhgwdhdbd.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches on Mobile :('

'I really love Fortnite but it glitches a lot on mobile and sometimes doesn’t work other than that it’s a really good game.'

By ViviansReviews.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s broken'

'I can’t update my game and when I do it just resets'

By overjoyed78.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love the game but...'

'I always have to update it, making me wait longer for it to update to be able to play just makes me not wanna play at all. Is
really fun but I want a game where I can just start playing.'

By honestyiseverything🙂.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'SOS read this'

'Ok it’s a very fun game! But there is an error on fortnite mobile I can’t even play it because of error 0 !!!!!:('

By phlottle2008.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'ruined'

'it was a good game until people started to be toxic and sweaty and the game was really fun'

By David Hernana.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good'

'The shark is annoying but everything else is good'

By michelle trang.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lag spikes'

'I love the game, but every time somehow shoots at me with a charge shotgun I get a huge lag spike which makes me get killed.'

By actualTrashFool123.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'This is an ok game'

'This game is very fun, but it was not easy to long in. It kept saying that my information was wrong ,but it was right.'

By dancer_743.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'I can’t play it won’t let me'

'Me and my friends had this issue bc of the storage limit we have so much storage but it keeps saying no storage but we have sooo
much storage left please fix this or I won’t be able to play anymore but I love this game soo much but I can’t play it
😭😭 pls fix it thank you!'

By kelpys.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Private'

'I literally made my server private and guess what someone got on my game 😡😡😡😡😡'

By DaBoom22.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Was ok game'

'It’s rally fun but every body is better thin me and it youset to be every one that you play agents was as good as you'

By ...x..x..
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Broken'

'Love the game so much!!! But I’ve been experiencing a bit of a problem, Fortnite keeps kicking me out of my game and sending me
back to my home screen. It’s very frustrating when you want to play with your friends. It’s not me or anything I’m doing
it’s the app. Please fix it!!✨'

By sara122006.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'Fix your game. Keeps kicking people off on mobile.'

By Yahgirll.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'A very fun game BUT.'

'Every time I jump out the bus I crash almost instantly but most of the time I crash before the lobby opens. Please fix this.
(I’m in mobile)'

By amazing fonts to use.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Buen juego pero con algún que otro error'

'La verdad me gusta este juego y doy gracias a que lo sacaron en mobile,el juego va bien y todo pero si qué hay algo que no me
gusta y es que cuando estoy en partida de un momento a otro me saca de la aplicación y no se si es el problema de mi móvil o es
fortnite,me gustaría que arreglaran este

By gian26832006.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'The glitch'

'I like the game but it’s rlly laggy if you don’t have a good iOS to pay it on, and sometimes when switching accounts it just
stops working and I have to redownload it which takes a while'

By ran outta ideas.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes a lot'

'Like the game when I play creative and the game is about to start it crashes'

By aeerriiaann.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'no raids'

'GET RID OF RAIDS!!!! i finally got kits guns and they killed me after, they just randomly come and kill me!!!!!!! get over
yourself fortnite.'

By sChOoLoGyHaTeR101.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitching'

'When ever I try and play duos or squads the game crashes but when I play creative it doesn’t'

By UntalkativeGamer.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It is alright'

'The game is fun and I love it but the one problem is that I always get kicked from the app itself. I tried clearing space but it
just sill is no working fix it epic and apple.'

By Elliott Leffler.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay...'

'I really like this game (Sometimes) but it takes a long time load into games, out of games, etc. Also, I was looking through
other reviews and I saw this point it was: The game is already hard enough, they don’t need to put in like 100 bots, all the
bots do is spam at you and some have aimbot. It

By Kudu panda.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wasted money'

'Fortnite is a really good game in my opinion but there is only one problem, the fact that when I bought something Fortnite
decided that the next day they would take it and not give it back. I want my double agent pack and my double agent pickaxes back
Fortnite I just wasted my money just for you to

By Adorable Cockapoo Lover.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'On my iPhone 11 Fortnite keeps crashing'

By xd Miclittle20.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a 3 star for some bugs'

'First when I’m playing even on really fast super good internet mind you I play on mobile my FPS is like 10-20 and I play on
iPhone 7 so epic should fix that. And also mobile players have the worst graphic quality when I switch to ps4 I’m like dang
it’s way better than mobile so yea that’s w

By hdhsnsx.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fortnite'

'The game is good it lag though and graphics ok I just need to fix the lag'

By swagboy savage.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is good but could be better'

'This so amazing but I hate how someone can kill you and you have no guns of'

By NJ devotional.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Some problems'

'you guys need to fix your game it has been kicking me out of the matches\nand the app i can’t even play the game it’s a good
game just fix it🙄'

By It is ED1358.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, bad mobile port'

'I like fortnite. But on mobile, it controls like trash. I\'m still giving 3 stars because the game itself is good. I just don\'t
like the mobile controls at all'

By dvhkwjsbdkdk.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Umm it’s ok'

'Cool time with friends awsome weekends oh wait I don’t have any'

By bruhkiddo.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'bruh can u just stop kicking me out'

'fortnite keeps crashing and kicking me out like every game😐'

By @kelly.jelly.belly_.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Beast'

'The game is really fun but they should change the map back to season 3 or 4 maps and they should make a way you can trade and by
stuff from your friends'

By ttscftbh116.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'I got hacked😡😡😡😡😡'

'Somebody hacked my account and I can’t log in I keep having to sign up all over again and that makes me mad 😡😡'

By twainjr.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game is crashing.'

'Love the game but on mobile the app crashes, it’s been crashing during games and this problem occurs every time I try to play.'

By heckingcoolmom.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total