Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fortress Kings

by XYRALITY GmbH
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fortress Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fortress Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fortress Kings

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A different type of strategy'

'I like the different type of strategy working your way to the center, and the different type of troop management. Though was
wondering if there is a way to have the game horizontal instead of vertical. Love horizontal games more. Also was wondering if
the devs were working on a way of removing a

By Greywolf McGrowler.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game ........'

'This Game is purely amazing. Graphics are good and the developers aren’t greedy and make you pay for everything you customize'

By VivaceMink.
January 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wonderfully far!'

'Hello! Thank you for creating a different dynamic type of game. There are hundreds like this game except a lot of neat features.
Like troop alliance management, ability to use troops in multiple areas to help and so much more! I really hope you can continue
updating and expanding on this game. I wo

By Austin CA.
January 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Connection'

'Have tried playing on iPad and connection is slow are nonexistent.'

By Ageless one.
November 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but..

I hate that 100+ power players can attack smaller players with no mercy

By Questyion.
March 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Keep Trying Developers!

Developers, this has the potential to be a great game. I am an avid fan of its precursor, Battle Hordes. But for some reason, this
game when played on my current and completely up-to-date ipad crashes constantly. An informal poll found others on iOS, including
iPhones, having the same problem. It’s

By MirandaMMm.
November 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t use in landscape mode.

I have an iPad where the charger wire digs into my chest. Really with developers began coding their games in landscape mode.

By Holy Paragon.
November 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total