Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Forza Street

by Microsoft Corporation
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Forza Street by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Forza Street written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Forza Street

Reviews: 165Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Speedometer

That game is solid for the most part, but it could use more places to go. A speedometer as well, some of us would like to see how
fast we are going. Thanks.

By swyperNoSwiping.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love all the new cars you get and the resources are cool. But I think the game is for ten or older. This is not an offline game.

By weston haft.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
To Forzia

This is the best game I have ever played

By Bdog-127.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good gam

It’s a good game U losses some u win some. It’s a really good game

By gabe the big money maker.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game was on the android platform what happened. I like the game but need to be able to play it on Android phones or devices
also.

By pitviper57.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

I would love a
Second game but it is a sandbox
Ike forza horizon

By JaxHappy.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Give me a challenge

The game is outstanding and fun. but it’s just too easy to beat I mean the story is long but the races are too easy to beat I
need the game to be competitive and will force racers to enhance their vehicles.

By itsnotgonnaB_ez.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is amazing. I’ve been playing it so much. It’s so good. (But Forza Horizon 4 is better)

By Mr Boeing 747.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Graphics and Physics

This game is super cool it’s not like most drag racing games where you just change gears and go in a straight line. This game
you just gas and Nos but it’s still takings timing and skill to beat tough races. The customization is pretty cool as well. I
just think that instead of winning parts we shou

By suehailey/susu.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Forza

Love this game, totally worth it

By lildroskrt17.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s fun moble game try it out

By Misuzukamio88.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is nice but I want their to be a free mod

But besides that it’s a really good game

By boiiikkkiiiiiiiijjjiiiiiii.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Slight problem with the rip rod

Hello devs of Forza street! Just letting you know that (I don’t know if this is only for me or not) I found that the rip rod has
no animation/texture for when the wheels are in motion. All I can see for it is just this weird pattern of squares. I don’t know
if that is the texture/animation for it or

By artic mudder.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Game experience

This game is good game because it has great cars,great tracks,great rewards.It has some downs to it though.For example,some of the
computer racers are very hard to beat even when you are in a higher level.The rewards are bad too especially the car wheel spin
because it always gives me the same stuff

By leob 2005.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Beast of a game

Best game ever try it now 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By Ethan lambo 10.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I

Love this game the best ever I am addicted to this game it’s so fun and it’s so good and it’s so cool

By f tdcrdccyrdcrcydrcrydcyrcyftc.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but we need more controls please!!!!!

It’s a great game with many cutscenes, a lot
Of great cars, very good graphics, but limited controls. You literally just hold gas until you really need to brake. It’s cool
getting new cars but they need to add things like: (the more stars * = more important and needed)
**Gear shifts
**Steer preferab

By the stigs mobile cousin.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Lkayn

Soooooooooo gggggggggoooooooddddd

By teaghn4321.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Defects

Really good game I would suggest playing this game

By FishElf78.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This GAME IS SICK

This GAME SICK! I really like the SuperCars Speed those thing be gone getting cars in this game is not hard. 1 request Can you Add
where you can get super nitro to extremely fast and the color should Be green that will make the game more exciting Thank you

By 3DShacke.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s cool but—

It’s cool but in my opinion it gets boring after a while

By _Idkkkkkk_21.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
mostly good

good story, controls and gameplay. boring but not annoying charachters. and single and multiplayer mixed in which is weird but not
annoying like in so many other games that try to mix it in. and finally a simple one button gas pedal that doesn’t hold your
hand. highly recommended.

By jcm91e.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game has everything, cars, no adds, and races,!! Totally the best game!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ufhdhddjdjdhdhdhdh.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Forza street

Overall amazing game love the features and the cars

By hdkeneej.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Trash

This game is trash. Purchased content and didn’t receive it ..

By Doublehorizon99.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
DiAmOnD TRaPs (XBOX)

It’s great please play you’ll get achievements as well playing it.

By DIAMOND TRAPZ.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

Can I have a free lambogini
Please

By Yadrian Gomez.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Pretty fun game when you get good cars yessir😁

By shrhzn.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Dodge Demon

Very good game but it needs the demon in it

By $_Shadow_$.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love a Good Forza

This game is really awesome. Love the car set up and how you get to race via the different design systems and potentials.

By Kingtdestang.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
I Feel Graphics Could Be Better

Great game and fun to play. I just feel like the graphics could’ve been much better, especially for newer devices with powerful
A13 & A14 chips. For instance, anti-aliasing, textures, car models, etc!

By .Crypto.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I like this game because it is drag racing but without the danger cool

By Lil LonLon.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Ehhhh

Fun and addicting!! Still trying to get a 5 Star Car

By chubbs361_1981.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Lights and sounds.

Fun to play. Easy to play. Upgrades and cars within minutes so it’s not a bore. I’m guessing it’s a copy and paste format as
I have other games similar to this in gameplay however it’s not racing, still will continue playing. Good job so far I like.
Especially that quadrifoglio👍🏼

By x-man xander dude.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome

If you have an iPad Pro like I do it’s insane for graphics with a older device like my old iPad 7 it’s still insane graphics
and also uhh good game and yea have fun!

By XxdrghtytyXx.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but....

I love this game and I really enjoy it

By Willieboi18.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for the new app

I love this new Forza Street for iPhones and iPads

By adysbshz.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
😀😀

I love racing games! This game is the Ultimate best!! Thank you to whoever made this game!!

By hyredfhj.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more JDM cars

This game is good and I really like it but the app doesn’t have enough jdm cars like MAZDA RX7, TOYOTA SUPRA, SUBARU BRZ, STI,
and WRX, and HONDA Civic, NSX (old and new) if the developers listen to the Forza Street community this game can be much more than
a good game.

By gordolol.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Troubles!

The game is great the way it plays and performs, although in the next patch could y’all look into fixing the “Hitch” the
game gets when receiving notifications. It really messes with the staging and cornering. In the main menu it’s barely noticeable
but there. Thanks!

By vSxtisfxction.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m sad

It says that the game supports the iPhone 5s but it doesn’t, I really hope that they can fix that, but I am really grateful that
the makers put time and effort into making this game, I bet it is a lot of fun

By james labronbnb.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online!!!'

'I really liked this game my friend recommended to me it 4 days ago but I was sad when I saw it had no online it would be fun if
you added online so you can race against your friend hope this is helpful'

By M4ops.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'There is a glitch'

'Um there is a grafical glitch with the tire and nitro the texture keeps going behind the wheel'

By XXDE3RPX.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car and money'

'I bought the 30 day pack and never got my money back for buying the wrong one.'

By pinkpeach13.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My response'

'I’ve had a really good experience with this game and I highly recommend it'

By vtay1995.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game but it needs a couple more cars'

'Just to make the game more enticing for a new player or a car guy y’all should add the dodge srt demon, the bmw m3 gt-r from
games like need for speed, and also maybe the Aston Martin Vulcan or a Shelby gt.500(the new and old versions). Then you could
make more money and keep players happier.'

By Mellow1920.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Can’t stop playing it 😬.'

By 𝐄𝐝𝐝𝐢𝐞𝐛𝐨𝐲.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love it’s good update the graphics a bit more and other than that yes all good and keep updating it and you be good to go. No
bugs lately.Perfect game for me I play all the forza games on Xbox one and Motorsport.'

By coryxkenshion.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'It’s a good game, I like it. I’m a daily player. I’m just bothered by the fact that I can’t take tunes off my cars to add
to another car, it’s not easy upgrading a car from scratch, especially when you’re cars are at level 5-6. It’s either they
add more opportunities for tunes or they

By Avenntry.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game On The Apple Store'

'Beat Game Apple Has On There Store'

By Jonathan9781.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cheat

THIS STUPID GAME CHEATS YOU DONT DOWNLOAD IT!

THE BEST GAME TO DOWNLOAD IS
CSR2 YOU CAN HAVE A CREW I HAVE ONE THERE !

By WCats1979.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I mean it’s fun and I’ll keep it but come on the switching camera angles

By poo boi barf.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
This cheated

I was racing against a one star car with a two star car and somehow it beat me even though it did a very late turn and I did a
very very good turn. What happened?

By Rusell5951.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Could have been much more

Decent graphics decent models but y'all slept on the one thing that could have brought this life and that’s effort it was a
great concept but terribly executed this does not even come close to rr3 or GA asphalt 8 can’t even compete with the top titles
it’s not even a contender how can u brand this a

By Could you make it not crash.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Cars that are slower than me just fly right past me 😡😡😡😡

By Robotslayer512.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Wh-

It’s like it purposefully glitches me out to lose and keep redoing the same level

By NELLYBOAT4LIFE.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Rigged game

I have forza in my Xbox and when I tried to play this in my phone of course the loading thing only makes it halfway this game is
unplayable. 😐

By chas loves cars.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game! But..

This games is a game that I was super excited about! When I downloaded game, I was playing it for long periods of time, which is a
good sign. But, I got to the point were I was getting more and more behind than the bots and/or racers, and at that point I
couldn’t too anything, the game basically tur

By Ender P..
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It crashes sometimes

The game is pretty good but sometimes when I play and try to start a race the games crashes and it doesn’t give u back the
energy for the car

By nothin82.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good times

Fun. Still learning. 🤠🇺🇸💪

By Quick Johnny99.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Content, content and content

I was a little disappointed when Forza was released that there wasn’t more action, something closer to the what the brand name
stands for. With that being said. I like these kinds of games, to play on my phone. They keep me entertained for months at a time,
playing constantly, trying not to waste my

By perf4ct.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Achievements are very glitchy

Original review: It has been a long time now and they are aware that a couple achievements do not unlock when they are suppose to.
A lot of people have complained about this and its still not fixed. Other than that the difficulty ramps up way too much about a
third into the game. The console Forza g

By Omega Panther.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total