Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FOUNDATION Field Log

by Foundation Software, Inc.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FOUNDATION Field Log by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FOUNDATION Field Log written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FOUNDATION Field Log

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
General manager

It’s been a learning curve but it has seem to work as it should so far!

By GreenGulf.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall good

Overall easy to use. Sometime a little slow or have an occasional glitch.

By Lmollica.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Patience

This app works well most of the time. Just have some patience with it and you will find it’s usefulness.

By 5 g guy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!

I enjoy this app. Makes filling out time cards easy. I have had no issues with it.

By The Electrician in WA.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty convenient

I’m an employee not and employer, so I can’t speak for the employer side of this app. However, I work between four different
buildings throughout any given day and the ability to clock out without having to walk all the way to the first building is very
convenient for me. Also the ability to switch

By Monica Benning.
April 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

When I do a review/submit all the employees names and hours are all mixed up. When I enter the time for an employee, I have to
enter it for the time he worked before lunch and after lunch. So when I review, an employee will have his first part of his time
at the top of the list of employees, and the

By trying to stay patient..
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Field log

This app is so bad I lost so much time on this it was meant to help that’s bull

By kevin ronan 1.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Trash. Useless more trouble than worth Update

Time after time field log entry keeps duplicating input time that was paid weeks even months ago. Notice was recd it was fixed
—-not true call support it’s a joke they can’t fix
Update. Starting to work like they say it should. Still hard to navigate but it’s better

By redta227.
October 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Need the month grid

the scrolling dates wheels take a lot of extra steps when doing week end payroll. Please fix and do the month calendar like it was
on the desktop sight.

By sparky21973.
May 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total