Four In A Row Connect Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Four In A Row Connect

by California Games

Rating of Four In A Row Connect

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Four In A Row Connect App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Four In A Row Connect app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Four In A Row Connect User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It does connect 4 very well

It doesn’t cure cancer, but it does what it is supposed to do in a very nice and pleasing manner, with some thoughtful touches
like a contrast to help you see the pieces better. Worth a download.

By Amitai B.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Try it out

This game is really good most four in a row games don’t have ranks. and I really like feature where you can customize the
things so it doesn’t get boring.

By GhoulBowser.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Just like playing for real, but you don’t have to find someone else to play with which makes it better than run person. Five
stars all day long!

By Quantapog.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

I love this game so much it has a link I can send to my family cousins friends and siblings best game ever I love it so much I
like to play it.

By big big dr.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game its awesome

I love it so much please make more updates

By Aziza813.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Bring back old memories

Game is great! Some of background color can be confusing to the game but is ok. Big problem is have to wait for ads for games I
already have. Overall great game

By red yellow check fellow.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
A glitch

So I love this game, I myself am great at connect four, but I was playing it and somehow the NPC I was playing against spawned one
of their game pieces and then spawned another one, basically there was a game piece under another game piece that wasn’t there,
and then the NPC won.

By Kmac217.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Connect 4 review

Besides the adds , 10/10 game !!!!
So much fun !!!!

By chiefpapi on instagram.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

To many ads, other than that I love it

By KaylaVazquez02.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is awesome but could use more players

It’s just all your fault that there’s not more players you should advertise this game more… just saying (just so you know
this rating was made as a joke no harm)

By get4stars.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Many adds

Sometimes difficult to get out of adds
It won’t let me leave a four star review

By edmxcxcxc.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great

It cured my depression and my wife came back after I became world famous good

By TeeDubs 2008.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Grate!

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooogoooooooood

👍

By dddddddddax.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh yeah!

It’s so fun & game that helps keep your mind sharp.

By Chigona7500.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun times

Just like we did in the old country

By GAbeness.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Fun Game !!! I play it everyday

By rogerthatt_20.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for strategy

Good to play to learn strategies

By vjvugibyviyvturrvyrvjy.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Connect

Great game. Easy mode is way easy and medium mode gets tough

By MikeyLambo.
May 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many advertisements

It’s a really fun game and the graphics are great. But the advertisements are annoying and way to many, it’s between each
game and there long. Please fix this or I’m deleting the game….

By Billyrock8.
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but…

The game goes quick and you’re forced to watch an ad after every single game. Many times the ads take longer than the game does.

By Mike Stoutenburg.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Please Place ad banner at Bottom of the Screen

This game is ok but I can’t see the board when the banner is in the middle of it. I’m going to delete this app if it happens
again.

By SusieQ107.
March 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total