FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts

by Fox News Network, LLC

Rating of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 44 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Compete on tv with the Weather Channel!

Please PLEASE do live broadcasts on tv (cable) so I’m not subjected to watching boring personalities on the Weather Channel!

By PennyLuck74.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Put it on TV!

Please consider putting the live weather broadcast on one of your Fox broadcast sub-channels! (hopefully this is in the works).
This has excellent potential!!!

By jenniperfect.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

We have a better channel and app to replace the Weather Channel 👍

By Dannyboy411.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good forecast

Weather forecast appears accurate and up to date

By Chingthing.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best weather app EVER!!!!

Love the future view and planning options. The 3D radar and hours of live programming are also super awesome!!

By devinzee.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Doppler

Well thought out, great engineering.

By Foothill runner.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

The best in the businesses. Always correct. Love FOX and FOX News. Integrity and facts no fake news at all.

By pbsonow.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Very easy to use. Prefer this over other weather apps.

By Live4wordgames.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Accurate

Accurate but please include wind speed it makes a difference

By Prospect Park.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fox wx app

Great new app. The wx radar is quick to load and I like the 3d option. Something that would make it better would be an at a glance
page for highs, lows and forecast for the next week or so.

By PPC_SPC.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

This app is the bee’s knees!!! Love it

By cowhinter12.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love this app especially the details on the radar. The best I have seen. Would love to see hi-low numbers in the 14 day forecast
instead of just highs. Great forecast. Thanks!

By WackyWay22.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Low temps

Only shows high temps on my opening screen

By 9753845633952399.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Need to be on TV also

You all need to have a FOX Weather channel on tv that plays all day …

By 2 old but young at heart.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fox weather channel

Highly creative graphics & innovative style in weather presentation.

By Kudrick Kid.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this a lot!

So happy to delete that weather channel app. Was sick and tired of the global warming brainwashing. Thank you Fox!

By janeal59.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app

Cannot navigate back from alert page to home page. Must close, clear and re-open app.

By soon2fly.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the new fox app

Finally I can get accurate weather reports without liberal climate change hoax nonsense. The 14 day forecast is excellent. Keep it
up Fox!

By movingfolks.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Globe trotter

I travel and before packing need to know the temp of my destinations. Fox Weather gives me the result super fast. No more flip
flops on 46 degree days.

By H2oDog1.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally a weather app that looks and delivers!

Having 24/7 weather with real people and excellent 3D radar is the best ever, thanks Fox!
Bob
Apollo Beach, Fl.

By Captain Zzz.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fox Weather

Keep doing the Great Job love it

By Red 85.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great addition

I’m slow to adjust to change, but pleasantly pleased with this new app, accurate, personable, and enjoy the radar. More reliable
then my previous weather app.

By littlegeneraln.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fox is KILLING it!

AGAIN! Like the planning option…

By TexitAmyone?.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sunny with Fox

Awesome weather information. No glitches. I am loving it

By Nsndjdjdjdjddjdjdj.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Radar

I really like the app but not having a future option on the radar is a big thing to me! Only having past to present doesn’t tell
me what’s coming in the radar.

By Teacher Mandy.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Radar

The app needs radar future time not just in the present.

By 885000.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Appearance

Need to fix app so it can be viewed in “landscape” instead of “portrait”!

By eglenest.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This weather app is unlike any other, love the 3D.

By Sassypam59.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Radar could be better

Radar view options to view future and past would be nice instead of the current setup.

By Weather geek 12345.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Plan

I like to Plan feature on the app! It helps knowing what the weather may be like as an event approaches.

By CRFII.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Radar

Radar needs to have a longer future time line, maybe a 4 -6 hour loop

By RVoty.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great start Fox

So much content, great weather related news and info/forecasting.

By BSRFA.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but could use a tweak

Love this new app! Future radar would be a great addition. Give me that and I’ll never look at the weather channel app again!

By Squirrel head soup.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Great job FOX and to all the folks managing the weather information
Get it on the cable channel as well!!!!

By osu65bob.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Start

Great Start with the radar, but maybe the weather map should include future forecast.

By Pikedagger.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No future radar?

Am I missing something? The radar only goes to current time? No future radar? Other than that I love it but I never use it because
the future radar is one of my most used features on other apps.

By Jeffro Low-dig.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good App, needs some TLC

Please add a four hour radar forecast to radar tab. Also, please make the raindrops larger so we can see them. Thx.

By BothSides123.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Missing live video sometimes

I got the app on day 1, and it worked great, but in recent days I don’t see the live video.

By James Barcus.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

Hopefully this is in the early stages of development, and we will see some improvements. Navigating between different saved
locations is very clunky and as others have mentioned, future radar is a must.

By ShayRayShayRay987.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Stick with TWC

The layout, trying to navigate, etc is awkward. Not well thought out and if I want news, I’ll go to FNC website. TWC for
daily and 10day. MyRadar for radar.

By JKAtl.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Only works in vertical position

Would like it to work with iPad in horizontal position.

By CD1958.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not useful for local

I found this app lacked detail for local forcast. Another app I have been using provides detailed graphs for items such as rain
prediction. This one only provides number probiotic which I sped more time to get details.

By JimCinTX.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Need Forecast Lows

App is okay but needs to list the daily forecast low in addition to the high on the 14 day forecast

By Forebass.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
No widget

Trying n trying but just don’t see either a plus sign at the bottom or a widget in search. Is it coming soon ???

By DocBone714.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total