FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts

by Fox News Network, LLC

Rating of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 69 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FOX Weather: Daily Forecasts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Review

Really happy to see you came out with this app. A good improvement would be you with you i-cons. This small I cant tell between
snow and rain

By Sixkiller1965.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Radar

Need to have future radar available to show several hours in advance.

By Howiee11.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
No future radar?

Am I missing something? The radar only goes to current time? No future radar? Other than that I love it but I never use it because
the future radar is one of my most used features on other apps.

By Jeffro Low-dig.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good App, needs some TLC

Please add a four hour radar forecast to radar tab. Also, please make the raindrops larger so we can see them. Thx.

By BothSides123.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Missing live video sometimes

I got the app on day 1, and it worked great, but in recent days I don’t see the live video.

By James Barcus.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

Hopefully this is in the early stages of development, and we will see some improvements. Navigating between different saved
locations is very clunky and as others have mentioned, future radar is a must.

By ShayRayShayRay987.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Stick with TWC

The layout, trying to navigate, etc is awkward. Not well thought out and if I want news, I’ll go to FNC website. TWC for
daily and 10day. MyRadar for radar.

By JKAtl.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Only works in vertical position

Would like it to work with iPad in horizontal position.

By CD1958.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not useful for local

I found this app lacked detail for local forcast. Another app I have been using provides detailed graphs for items such as rain
prediction. This one only provides number probiotic which I sped more time to get details.

By JimCinTX.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Need Forecast Lows

App is okay but needs to list the daily forecast low in addition to the high on the 14 day forecast

By Forebass.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
No widget

Trying n trying but just don’t see either a plus sign at the bottom or a widget in search. Is it coming soon ???

By DocBone714.
October 27, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total