Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FRAG Pro Shooter

by Oh BiBi
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FRAG Pro Shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FRAG Pro Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FRAG Pro Shooter

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game of the year

I love how there always adding new stuff. And I really the the trophy path and how you can get free rainbows just by winning games

By pizzaria mamamia.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep it up But Chang’s must be made

The game is great but it needs better graphics and chest spawns if I am in a game I want to open up a chest. Aslo make the
characters with chane saws have guns please do all of that 😉

By Raiderboy_11.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One thing

There are a lot of pay to play features in this game and some thing max out at $99 but besides that it is a amazing game and I
would totally recommend it.

By Sneakierninja44.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
⚠️gem scams⚠️

Just warning don’t share⚠️⚠️

By FoxyRpxyBro.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but with too many ads.

The game is really fun and enjoyable but the ads are a pain. I have so many rewards to collect but am as shows up every time I try
to collect or open chests.

By ‏طالب العلم.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

Very fun game ,but it basically shoves flashy money hungry adds down your throat. Still very addictive and fun.

By bill fool.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I don’t have many games on my phone but this one is AMAZING it’s kinda a overwatch and brawl Stars kinda game with very good
graphics

By jf he.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound issues

Good game overall but every time an ad pops up it gets rid of the sound and its kinda annoying but other than that it’s a good
game

By bad scan.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Gosh this is awesome

I love how when one of your guys a being dumb you can become them and be smart for them

By MomofD&I.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great but some issues

It’s been super fun and been playing a ton. Just recently it started glitching and it will open to the main screen then
immediately shut back off on my iPad when other devices work just fine? Not sure what’s going on there but would really like it
fixed please.

By Blair_147.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is so good I got a epic when I started and I also got to rates it’s super easy like I have 5 streak wins in a row
download this game if you love shooting or royals game👍

By logan/+.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so better than Roblox then I’m going to pl

I am going to play this game forever and I’m never going to forget it

By 33dinosrrex.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but sound bug

The game is really great some many new hero’s but I found a bug every time I open a chest or get a reward my sound shuts off

By mhhcdnc.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, but needs improvement

The game is fun but the match making direly needs to be fixed. When I am playing a match I am pared with people with 20,000
trophies and I only have 9,000, other than that the game is fun.

By Burrito Boy18.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Frag is a great and addicting game!

The game is awesome, I recommend it for everyone ages 6 and up. I like the game, I hope everyone else does too!
Capsauce

By CapSuace.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Kick out too many times

Dear frag

You guys have one of the best games on the apple market. I really enjoyed playing this awesome game. The only thing I dislike I
been kick out consistently and have to restart the game after eve try win. Plz fix this but other than that great game

By king121h.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Anti cheat doesn’t work

So I was on the last win for the tower challenge and within the first ten seconds of the game they won so I want them banned and I
want you guys to get a better anti cheat (and less ads would be good to)

Edit: Also get rid of stunning towers they are stupidly op

By Ferrous Nachos.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but the ads

Is a good game and all just the ads are annoying they show up and then sound is gone they show up every time you open something
can you like remove the adds or make it so it doesn’t come up everywhere

By not yeet but fleet.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmmmmm

The reason why I rate it 4 star is because that whenever I hit the “cancel button” it does not work right away and takes a
long time so plz fix this and also huge fan of the game!

By Erika3212107.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of the year

This game is an online shooter it’s Great

By J/J/J/J101010100.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

I love the creator no mater anything.

By Fatkastrqtiyt.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game but I like Fortnite

I love this game Abby if you’re at there I love you :) love Dillon

By hiiiiii byyyyyyy siiiiiiii.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Bit better graphics please?

It’s a very good game but the graphics need a bit more work butttt the rest of it is perfect. Thank you]

By it is fine or ok.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too many ads

Great game, but every time you get any reward you have to watch an ad, and every time you watch an ad the game sound goes away and
you have to restart the app. Other than that it’s a fun game

By thatsPPYFECT.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a change

This is a good game but the major change that you guys need to do is take away the Ads before he opening of a box. It’s annoying
seeing an Ad every time I’m opening a new box.

By JohanserGhost21.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

Oh Bibi, I know you’ve been working on this problem and you’re doing so much better but the game is still pay to win but
besides that really good game!

By Bi06Hazard.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time

I just love how this game works it’s just that I can get a little toxic

By 2663(-/;#-;-:#)%{.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The information about audio bug

Hello, I just want to report that whenever you watch an ad on an iPhone it could glitch your volume. And then you can’t hear
anything while mid game. I love this game and just wanted to let you know doisuck? Signing out!

By hebhe dhd.
June 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix this bug please!😭😭😭

So I had to try 4 try’s into the game because it kept on crashing! And I can’t get in a single game! Please fix this bug

By heyyyy boyyy.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Wasn’t the worst

The games not bad wayyyy too many advertisements it ruins the fun of the game.

By QeezyP.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

Ok so the game is good and all but I want an option so you can try out the character’s in like training and even the ones you
don’t have so pleeeaaaassseee do it

By imma scatman.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Recently my game has been crashing all the time. if your not in a game it crashes, when you finish a game it crashes, it crashes
in the middle of games sometimes. Other then that its a pretty good game. Just please fix the crashing on iPhone 12!

By wolfie...
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

The game itself is fun, but there’s too many ads and the game itself has wacky engineering.

By _jackburton.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish there was controller support without auto fir

Wish there was controller support without auto fire

By J dub suede.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s broken

When I try to battle it just shows me a ad the doesn’t even throw me into the game also I can’t tap on anything else

By Arandom10yearold.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound after ads

Every time after playing an ad the app stops making any sound

By rawniii.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too much ads

The game is awesome but it has ads every time you open something or you finish a challenge it’s annoying.

By voiceraul.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid idiots

Everything does to much damage and lags me out

By frag poop.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Events feel too rigged. But otherwise pretty fun

I know this is a free to play game that makes money off of ad revenue, but if I roll 23 times on Goldrush on separate occasions
and only manage to hit 100 ish gold or one star out of a dozen better rewards that has got to be some serious game rigging...

By DaBigDud.
June 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total