Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Frameo

by Frameo ApS
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Frameo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Frameo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Frameo

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Codes

The developers got back to me so I’m changing my review to reflect the great step by step instruction I received this really is
a great present for a non tech person to have others send their phone pics too. Grands getting awesome pics of their grandbabies.

By Bayoublast1.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love It but Could Be Even Better!

I love my frame and this app!

Just a few suggestions to make it 5 stars:
- Allow captions to be edited
- Allow the date to be edited (I would rather display when the picture was taken instead of when it was sent to the frame)
- Allow different placement options for the caption (bottom/top and left/

By Eyeluvmyfamily.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! My elderly parents love it!

Love this. It’s so easy to use. I had to limit the number of photos the app could access and then it worked fine!

By monosyth.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Received as a Present

I received a Frameo, as a present from my daughter and son-in-law, just before they had my first Grandchild, and they have been
uploading pictures to me without letting me know they were coming, so it’s a gift that keeps-on-giving!!! I’ve also added
photos my wife has taken when we visited so it has

By givemeglenn.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the frame, app crashes every time

I love the frame but the app won’t launch on an iPhone 12 Pro Max w/ iOS 14.3 w/ 77K photos in my iCloud library. I have to
uninstall, reinstall, then reinvite myself before I can add photos. If the app worked reliably this would be a 10/10 product.
I’m actually really happy with it otherwise.

Edit

By diversionmary.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Imagine society

if you and others sharing could chat and see all the photos 😎

By Skedonia.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Customer support is terrific

I’ve had a few problems using my Frameo as I learned how to use it. When contacting the support team, they have responded
quickly, sent their suggestions for fixing what I was doing, and when I couldn’t, they continued to send their solutions until I
was successful (the problems were with me not und

By Oregon Grammie.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Customer Servjce is great

Response was quick and helpful. Thanks again

By LateGal.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great product and customer support

Love my frame. One of the best gifts ever. Had a problem and customer support got right back to me and solved the problem.

By AngeloLV.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best gift for my father in law

Thank you so much for this product it has been a literal life-saving gift. My father-in-law is in elderly home care and we
haven’t seen him since last year then covid happened. It had been very rough on him and all the family. He’s loves seeing all
the pictures we send and now videos! Thank you so m

By svargas2020.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent -want to see photo management on the app

Works great, does an excellent job of allowing us to keep photos current with relatives.

Would really like to see us be able to delete photos on the frame from the app. Currently photo management can only be done on the
frame itself.

By No madness yet for I think.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Customer support

Very happy with customer support ... couldn’t figure out why I couldn’t add pictures after buying a new phone, but within
hours received email with answers and all is well again... love my rolling pictures!!

By kkg1.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but just wish.....

I bought this frame for my parents who live in the USA. I just had a baby and live in Canada, this frame allows for me to send
pictures of their new grandson in real time. I share this frame with my sister who lives in Europe and wish I was able to view the
photos she uploads in addition to her bei

By swipper2019.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The best customer service!

I had a little glitch with my frame, that was a user error on my part. Frameo went above and beyond to help me! They are top
notch for sure!

By RSSWX.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this frame.

I ordered this for my on Mother’s Day. The frame works great. I love that we can add pictures to the wall now. I plan on getting
a second frame one for portrait and one for Landscape format. One thing I would love to see in the App is a way to have one person
be the administrator for the frame/multi

By belmo3.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost perfect

My only criticism is that the app doesn’t play the sound of videos when choosing which pics and videos to send. That’s a major
deal for someone with hundreds of videos in their phone. Otherwise, it’s a very cool gadget.

By AprilbizzY.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I got the frame for my mom, who lives in another state in assisted living, for Christmas 2019. Little did I know how important
that frame and this AP would be this year. She has been restricted to her studio apt since early March. I can easily send her
pictures everyday so she has something new to

By RocketProp.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Frameo makes it so easy to instantly share photos of our baby with his grandparents and great grandmother! They always say it
makes their day!

By dkdhais.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Frameo

Very Happy with Frameo !!! Great way to share pictures with family & friends !!!
At one point, we needed to contact customer service via email & they were quick to respond & advised us how to resolve the issue.

Very happy with the product & their employees !!!

By Lessy M.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Customer service was awesome

The customer service was awesome!

By Bradzmom.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing DigiFrame - FAT32 file system

The digital frame’s quality is amazing, but everyone needs to understand the quality of the original picture needs to have great
resolution too.

The ability to wirelessly transfer pictures is very convenient, however, there needs to be an feature within the app to wirelessly
delete unwanted photos

By MonkeyGrumpy.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Rave review

We bought two frames, and had questions about the product. We contacted text support three separate time for three different
questions. Each time we received a prompt response that answered our questions. Great job. Thank you.

By johnxdrums.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

I have 2 WiFi digital frames and both are set up to one app! Whether I’m in my room or my living room I can upload to either
frame in the house easily and smoothly!! I am absolutely obsessed with this app!!!!!! I hooked up both my daughter to my frames so
that when they come over they can upload pic

By Kamikos love.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas gift

Love it! I didn’t research or investigate options. I love the touchscreen feature. Don’t want to keep track of a remote. I
have added extended family and they have uploaded photos and video without issues. I’ve set up sleep timer, display random,
video sound etc without any issues. Has a backup opti

By Rbowe.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
Love ease of use

Easy to use but hate that it zooms in onto photos when sending photo to frame

By MelNJ13.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Digital frame

Love getting pictures of grandson ❣️easy to use and send pictures. Would be awesome if you could also send short videos too
!!!!

By Lu 21.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
New phone issue

Giving Frameo 4 stars only because nothing’s is perfect. However, I’ve been very happy with the app. Easy to use. And, when I
was having trouble sending photos after getting a new phone, I contacted them and they got back to me with instructions to fix the
problem.

By amatauro.
December 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It could be better...

This app has so much potential. The design and function needs to be much better. Even though I have access to code sharing, the
app won’t let me view the code to send to others, which is so frustrating. It also has a glitchy mechanism to uploading photos.
The frame itself is great, but the app needs

By saramarie219921.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs UI work

Needs some serious work on the user interface. Very confusing on how to delete photos on the frame and impossible to delete
photos on the app side

By Project Mgr.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t see my phone photos

On and iPhone, but only have the option to take a pic and send it. Cannot access my phones stores photos.

By Champ 68.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool, but average

My Iphone will not connect on the app with the code, but partners’ samsung was fast set up. Pictures wont resize, cutting off
3rd of the picture (maybe have it scroll the image?)

By Photographer-noBody.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Unable to switch albums

I am unable to switch between different albums on my iPhone 6+. There is supposed to be a album icon in the top left corner to
click on for switching between different albums. My iPhone does not have that icon. This causes a lot of clutter.

By bawarp9.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost best feature from my iPhone

Used to be awesome on my iPhone . I could just select pictures and click share to Frameo. Unfortunately that feature is gone. Now
I have to use the app one at a time.

By Ajinaz.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does it have to zoom in on everything???

Love this frame but it drives me crazy that it zooms in on every picture. I’ve read quite a few of your responses to this
problem but no where in my settings does it allow me change it and I just uploaded the app yesterday so it should be the updated
version. I also tried tapping the picture but tha

By britt36scpg.
December 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total