Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fran Bow Chapter 4

by Killmonday Games
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fran Bow Chapter 4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fran Bow Chapter 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fran Bow Chapter 4

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'4 down 1 to go!'

'So far, great! But, you have to get chapter 1 first! These games are a connected series and they have to be played in
order!\n\nThat being said, this one is a great addition to the series. All the other ones I needed a walkthrough once, but this
one was quite logical. \n\nStill don\'t understand th

By Sleepysnails.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AMAZING'

'I honestly love this game so much! There is so much adventure and it has a great storyline! Hands down one of the best games
I\'ve ever play!!:)'

By Qasimba.
April 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Bug Report! But love the game'

'Leaving a review because I don\'t know how else to leave a bug report. \n\nI grabbed the berries and water for Itward, gave them
both to him, watched him go inside his ship. At that point I returned to menu, closed the app, and came back to the game hours
later. When I returned the door to his ship

By Kitty_Pow.
March 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Once more the new chapter brings fresh life to th

'I\'ll call Chapter 4 the \"science and engineering\" segment, although it\'s much more than that. Fran has fun with chemical
experiments, machine repair, weaponry and aeronautics, among other projects.\n\nI don\'t want to spoil the plot so will say little
about the storyline of this chapter. You f

By jennifer626.
August 28, 2016
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'Hands down the best point and click adventure game that I\'ve played in years!!!! My second favorite point and click after maniac
mansion. Please please come out with more games like this series!!!!!!! Totally loved it, no complaints at all and I\'m picky
about my point and click adventure games. A

By mmmorningstar.
June 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'The thought that was put into this game in incredible!It was gory,sweet,sad,and very fun. This is one of the best game I have
played Ina while, it makes you think.I can\'t wait to see what other games you have in store!'

By Skeleton360.
May 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'If you\'ve gotten this far, you already know...'

'TOUR DE FORCE wonderful! I laughed, I cried; I was mad, angry, disgusted, curious, delighted, and overjoyed. This is the best
game of its type ever. No joke. That two people with no technical background developed it is amazing. I love you guys!'

By akazikian.
May 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Every bit as good as previous chapters!'

'This is such a refreshing change of pace from the other stuffy games out there -- candy crush, clash of clans, etc. I enjoy big
fish games, but they\'ve gotten repetitive. The Room games are amazing -- but so are the Fran Bow games!! I really love the
suspense of what I\'m going to see when Fran ta

By sicamore6.
April 20, 2016
5 out of 5
'Every bit as good as previous chapters!'

'This is such a refreshing change of pace from the other stuffy games out there -- candy crush, clash of clans, etc. I enjoy big
fish games, but they\'ve gotten repetitive. The Room games are amazing -- but so are the Fran Bow games!! I really love the
suspense of what I\'m going to see when Fran ta

By sicamore6.
April 19, 2016
5 out of 5
'Fix all games'

'All the fran bow chapters crash. Need to be fixed'

By Jesterponed.
March 25, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fran Bow Chapter 4.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total