Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FreddieMojis

by Cristian Marquez Cendon
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FreddieMojis by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FreddieMojis written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FreddieMojis

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s so cute!'

'To be honest...\nI just got this app today and I’m already loving it! I watch Freddie Mercury’s videos, then I saw this and I
was 😯😍so I had to get it. I use the video editor for my dogs. It a awesome app! You must get, it’s worth it! Freddie
Mercury is so cute! So get this app today

By HornFan_ATX.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'To be honest...\nI just got this app today and I

By HornFan_ATX.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute!'

'Love these emoji’s and Love Freddie Mercury!'

By Steelergirl75.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superstar'

'Superstar app for a superstar doggo!! Love you so much Freddie.'

By Shaohong2.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Such adorable emojis really enjoy this app and it’s features highly recommended'

By mercedes55555555.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'The emojis are cute, and if you like Freddie, you would also like the emojis. There is a great variety of emojis to choose from.'

By A Freddie Fan.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I absolutely love Freddie. Have been following for a while. She gives me inspiration to keep going when things are rough.'

By Spookiegrl76.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'In love!'

'I’ve followed Freddie for a long time and I just love to support and I love the emojis they’re so cute and fun to use and
it’s awesome that you can use them on pretty much any platform.'

By Lillian7007007007007.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'This dog is so dang cute and awesome. I’m happy to support in any way possible. The stickers in the app are amazing too!!!'

By Trustdrummer.
May 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for FreddieMojis.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total