Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FredScanner Pro

by WaveJam Technologies
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FredScanner Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FredScanner Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FredScanner Pro

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Unhappy ,now happy!

Thank you so much for getting rid of the ads.

By Running wild running free.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!!! No more ads!!!

I can’t figure out how to edit a prior review but I’m so glad the update removed the ads. Thank you developers!!!!

By Melanie31458.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing App

I love the app it’s amazing, I’m a volunteer firefighter and this app lets me know if my unit responding is put back in
service so I can go back home. The only problem is there is a 2 min delay.

By äöjgd.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Informed

It's nice to be informed of what's going on in your neighborhood.

By Emit's mom.
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Must Have

If you live in the Frederick Md area this app is a must have. If I hear police/fire/rescue activity I can find out what's going on
right away. The traffic and web cams are great. It's like an instant traffic report. I also love the list of police '10' codes
they put on there.

By jimmaf.
February 7, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app works great. I is so helpful I use it all the time

By Cool Guy0123456789.
January 20, 2016
5 out of 5
The Frederick Scanner

Love this app!!!... Love the upgrade version even more!!

By Karenw4576.
February 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Very Good App

I am very impressed by this app. Although I have had it only a short amount of time, I tried all the features and they worked
flawlessly. Great thing to have here in the community. Good job.

By BagelBeagle.
October 13, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great app.. needs work

I was so excited to download this app & start using it. However, whenever I use the traffic cams the app crashes - that is so
frustrating. Hopefully this will be fixed soon because every other part of this app is great!

By Kristannnn.
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Won’t open a lot

I’ve had this a year times where it just has black screen and won’t open or opens and immediately closes-

By karelizse.
September 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Could use some work...

Like anyone, I want what I pay for to work. (For that matter, I want what I don't pay for to work...) As a commuter I was excited
to find the live traffic cams, but alas, they crash every time, causing me to have to open the app again.

I'm giving 3 stars because the app has great potential and bec

By Mrs Zern Trout.
October 8, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total