Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Free spirit kids games

by FREE SPIRIT GAMES: EDUCATIONAL NUMBERS SHAPES AND COLORS LEARNING APPS FOR BABIES TODDLERS AND PRESCHOOL KIDS LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Free spirit kids games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Free spirit kids games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Free spirit kids games

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ace family

This game is the best my lol brother love it!! I just want the ace family to know that I love you guys I have watch you since day
one I have tried to message. And it has been great catching up on all your videos through this hard year of COVID-19 and all the
riots and crazy stuff and watching Elle,

By glitterball baby.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'ACE FAMILY'

'I love how the ace family came up with this learning app for toddlers my almost 4 year old son has learned a lot and my son
Dominic and I are huge fans of them I’m so happy to have this app for my son - Dominic & Rachel ❤️'

By Dominic & Rachel Zuniga 💙💖❤️.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUBSCRIBE TO THE ACE FAMILY OR I WILL.....'

'Omg best kid game ever! Love you ace family this game was so thought through for everyone! DOWNLOAD IT NOW'

By Love the ace fam.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Thank you ace family! My daughters are hooked it’s easy and very educational.'

By veritodeorito.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks ace fam'

'Ily so much I have been watching y\'all since day one and you guys had barely any subscribers and you guys are about to hit 20M I
am so proud of what you guys have achieved and done like Catherine you have jumped off the balcony and had three kids with your
amazing husband Austin Mcbroom'

By Saritapr02!.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi guys'

'Why do u have to pay for other levels my family can’t afford it right now because of bills u know and my lil brother was so sad
that he could not do the other levels so that was the only problem for me so ya but other than that thank u guys my brother loved
this game ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺

By nfbdhdhxhxh.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'we love this game and would love to be a part of the ace club but unfortunately due to covid we are out of work and money is
very tight. i would do anything for my family to get to meet you guys. my teenager loves your videos and now my three year old
who’s name is catherine loves this app and w

By fbagnshmra.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'HEY ACE FAMILYYY'

'This game is so fun !! Just wanted to say I love you guys so much and love your videos, so crazy to seen how much you have grown
over the years 💙💙 can’t wait to continue watching you guys !!'

By kailey mote.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'My family loves it'

'I have never seen my nephew be so smart thanks to this game all he talks about being successful in this game!❤️'

By cristal acosta.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'hey ace familyyyy'

'i love this app so much! i am ten years old and i wish i could buy the full version. i am saving up my money by saving receipts
to scam them so i could buy it! thanks.'

By arjayyyy ✌🏽🥰.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'My little siblings love this game every time they have my phone they go straight to this game this game has helped them learn
throughout kindergarten and first grade I highly recommend this game.'

By kaylee😁😁.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this app helpful ?'

'Yes, this app is Such so amazing it really helps children learn and become smarter I love it it’s also really good to get them
on a schedule for the summer !!!'

By kerstin owenby.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ❤️'

'My 2 year old baby boy loves this game☺️THANK YOU🔥'

By RosemaryCL12.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The ace family told me bout this on there YouTube video and my little bro has got so smart thank you'

By hdhdjsbdbd djddj.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I downloaded this game for my 4 year niece and she likes it a lot she can’t stoping playing it when comes over.'

By aaliyahfan20.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My 2 year old LOVES this app'

'This is the only app my 2 year old keeps coming back to. I’ve downloaded so many other games but this particular app is the one
he likes.'

By deilza.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'HEY ACE FAMILY❤️❤️'

'Sooo I love this app so much it is very colorful and so fun and I played it before but I really love this!!!!!!!!! Keep up the
good work loves!💞💞💞💞💞💞❤️❤️❤️✨✨✨✨😝😝😝'

By usjydmcbcmh.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'My little sister loves this game she just clicked to it just that to unlock another level is 5 dollars? Not really what I
expected but still a good game to learn shapes and more ! ❤️❤️♠️'

By stephaniie11.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family ❤️💕😘😍'

'Good app for my brother he is only 1 or 2'

By bellaaguinaga.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app and I’m a huge fan of the creators!

'I love this app it really helps little ones! It’s amazing for what’s going on in the world right now! This is awesome!'

By Paisley- Chatlie.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'How great this app is'

'This is a really great app my kids always like to play this on their IPad and never stops playing it!!'

By Allie Carnley.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ace family'

'From:Aryonna\nHey ace family this game is awesome my cousin does not play it but he will learn I am his big cousin and this game
is cool 😎 and we love you 😍 have a beautiful day and do not forget to stay safe...........💜💜❤️❤️'

By md dod ddkn.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing game!'

'Downloaded this for my nephew and he loves it so much! He calls it the “tiger game” haha def recommend getting it!'

By Elle.A04.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'HEYYY ACE FAMALAYYYYYYY\nMy one year old and my 3 year old brother love this game. And right now with everything going on school
im so glad that they love this game and still learn so fast! Thank you for everything you guys do! My family loves watching your
videos since Elle was small🥺'

By a.alissonnn___.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁❤️'

'It’s an amazing game I download it today for my niece to try it out and she loved it but I am disappointed that we have to pay
to go to the next “level” but overall it’s a great game and it helps kids learn while being stuck indoors all day 😁 b'

By chelsea1226.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'I like it because my sister learned a lot but I just sent time I don’t like it because I barely downloaded yesterday and I
thought it was going to unlock all of the games'

By thx ace family.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'Heyyy Ace Family I love this app I am a teenager but this app is perfect for kids and honestly I love you guys so much I remember
my darkest times becoming so much better because of your videos. I have a grandma that’s basically like my mom and I love her so
much she had cancer 4 times and I reme

By lelaaaaaap.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome educational games!!'

'This game is awesome for kids! Heyyyyyy ace familllyyyyyyyyyyyyy follow my instagram @heyacefamily48'

By heyacefamily48.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for any age!'

'This app and be fun and helps with the kids to learn.'

By nicoletortiz.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'J'

'My little sister is loving this game and she’s learning so much and she enjoys every thing on this app. She’s on it so much!!
😃'

By jazzy!!👑💗.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'We absolutely love this game 😀'

'We are never disappointed with the apps by the ace family 😀 my children love this app while I enjoy the ace club - Elisa'

By Elisabren.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'At first I downloaded it for you guys and gave it a 5 star rating (with I could do a 1 zillion rating ) but I was bored one day
and I played this game. For a 10 year old I loved it surprisingly and would recommend it to people from 10 and under. I love
Austin, Catherine, Elle, Alaïa, and steel you

By Menna123acefamily.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey Ace Familyyyyyy!!'

'My son loves this game! He plays it everyday! Personally, I think it’s nice game but I also think it could be better in a
“learning” aspect. The price is reasonable. For those people complaining about this game not being free. Just stop. Nothing in
this world is free, everything has a price.

By Dormiilona.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the app 18 months old'

'My son is 18 months old he loves to play and he is really good at it for is age. Love you AcesFamily'

By Aliciasocool.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everyday Life'

'Hey ACE Family! I have a YouTube Channel too! Can you guys subscribe to my channel? Everyday Life is my channel. Just type in,
” Let\'s Learn Our Colours | Everyday Life.” Thank You!'

By dumbest stuff.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'THANKS'

'HI ACE FAMALIY \n\nthis game is soo good it’s helpful ❤️❤️❤️'

By Saray jimenez.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'My 2 year old loves this game. The animations are great!! ❤️acefamily'

By bree woolson.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing learning game!'

'My sons has not been wanting to watch video anymore just wants to play this games non stop and he is learning so much and he gets
excited when he gets it right'

By dee.dzeey.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this app! It is so educational, fun, and easy. My little cousins usually play it on my phone when they want something to
do and they often are having too much fun, that they don’t want to stop! 😂'

By Ava reveiws.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi ace family'

'Hiii I watch your vids I heard of the game in one of your videos this game is amazing 5 stars!!!'

By cutely patatoe.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Ace Fammmilllyyy'

'They have kids so I know it would be a great investment. Parents spend $5.00 @ Mc Donald’s why not support and educational
stand point. Their also minorities in this fight for injustice so the support goes 100%'

By Jujub3an.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the ace family'

'This game is great but I am 7 and it is a little bit for a baby but my little sis loves it.she is 3'

By i hate rug rats.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ACE FAMILY👋🏼❤️'

'I downloaded this game for my little sister and she’s 4 about to turn 5 and she loves it! I like how she’s learning while
playing because some of the other games she plays aren’t educational at all. So I’m happy I watched your YouTube video and got
the game for her🙂'

By bxby_ariana.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey Ace Family ❣️❣️🧡🧡❤️❤️'

'Hi my siblings have been using this app for the past week and they have learned more than they ever knew We love u guys and
support u guys since u guys had one subscriber we thank u guys all for the while inspiration and the love u guys send to everyone
out there in the world honestly i just think

By Suliema Medina.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for my 3 year old.'

'This app is great for my 3 year old daughter, she really enjoys going through each level and loves all the characters! Really
cute game and such a plus that it is free, and no annoying ads or downloads like others! Love that it is so educational.
Definitely will be using this on car rides and durin

By gloveday.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'Hey Ace Family! This is a pretty good game I tried it out for you guys and it’s really good. So good job for making that game
for kids during the quarantine situation.'

By Vivera14.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'♠️'

'I love this app my\nLittle sister and i play it together it is like our little bonding time❤️'

By acefamily is the best.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'My daughter loves it sooo much and she has learned a lot.'

By Johemiee.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free spirt games'

'Love,love this game ! 5********⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By merleen*.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing for all ages❤️'

'HEY ACE FAMILY❤️❤️❤️❤️So this amazing app even tho I’m not a kid I’m still in middle school but very very
close to high school but this app is very help for for lil kid starting school or even big kids but keep doing what you are doing
and I even have your other app Ace Plays I

By bvby kay.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not free

So here’s the thing, I supported the ace family since Elle was a baby so I think that , here’s the thing with most of their
apps and stuff like ace club that cost money to get in so I was like so I was like maybe it would be fun to try it out but then it
cost money monthly for live streams and givea

By babooough.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes

I purchased the unlocked version and four of the games don't work. When I pick those games the app crashes. The games are also way
too easy for my four year old.

By ReginaD_Franco0525!.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ace fam

Love the ace family watch all there videos but didn’t think it cost money the first two games where great than the other cost
thought they where free even tho they cost not much but there is other people that can’t afford it because of this covid

By sebgaz y s.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
App

It’s a cool app and all but there is only like three levels that my daughter could play. After that u guys start asking for
money. She walked in the room and starts begging me to pay 5$ for a level that she will literally run threw in less then five min.
I have bills to pay. On there channel they sa

By jensnskdlejbdbsjsllb88o.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total