Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Free spirit kids games

by FREE SPIRIT GAMES: EDUCATIONAL NUMBERS SHAPES AND COLORS LEARNING APPS FOR BABIES TODDLERS AND PRESCHOOL KIDS LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Free spirit kids games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Free spirit kids games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Free spirit kids games

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I’m Emily Flores'

'This is the best app I gotten for my lil bro he loves everytime he like Emily can I play this game I love y’all ace fam'

By im emily flores.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing for all ages❤️'

'HEY ACE FAMILY❤️❤️❤️❤️So this amazing app even tho I’m not a kid I’m still in middle school but very very
close to high school but this app is very help for for lil kid starting school or even big kids but keep doing what you are doing
and I even have your other app Ace Plays I

By bvby kay.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ive never seen my son hooked'

'My son is a two year old and hes loves this game so much!!!! Thanks ace family!!'

By Absolute Abundis.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is not free'

'Ace family said the game was free yes it’s free to download but once you download you have to pay in order to be able to play
it. That’s disappointing'

By maria marie 21.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'really good game!'

'My daughter just turned 3, May 24th; and i downloaded the game and she really loves it!! Thanks ace family for making such a good
kids game for them to play!!!!'

By beth_a_kneee.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Truth'

'I downloaded this app for my 3 year old brother (about to turn 4 in 10 days) and he immediately loved it. My mom bought the
in-app purchase for 4.99 and it unlocked all the other games. I really recommend this he is learning and having fun at the same
time. And I really enjoy watching the Ace famil

By Melany V.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it very much!'

'My two year old daughter watches the ace family and I was hesitant on downloading the app but when I did I was very pleased with
the activities on here. She loves animals and the colors along with the music. I don’t usually purchase in app but I may
purchase depending on how much she interacts wi

By Alex.Rar.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heeeey Ace Familyyyyy 💙💜💜💜'

'My son LOVES this game & He for SURE is learning ALOT , great job guys , love you’ll 😚 \n\n from -‘Janie & Avelardo
👩‍👦'

By Avel&Janie👩‍👦💙.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!'

'This game is so fun for kids! The kids I nanny love playing this interactive learning app! Overall it is well thought out and has
many fun details that overall make the game so fascinating for kids! It comes with three free levels and I totally recommend
investing into the other levels!'

By Gabbywabby3000.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'HEY ACE FAMILYYYYYY!!'

'my almost 3 year old absolutely loves this game!! this will definitely give her a headstart in her learning!! - Kayla Ann ❤️'

By Kayla Duckett.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect Family and App'

'You guys are seriously an inspiration to me. I support you guys 100%. Love the app and your merch.'

By zward16.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'This is the perfect app it is so fun and educational the kids will never get bored of it and at least they are learning in
quarantine \n100% would recommend'

By Haman almalki.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ACE Family!'

'I absolutely love this app for my neighbor he is loving as well, and I am so glad you guys made thus app. This shows that you
guys care about others and not just yourself! Thanks again for taking time to create this educational app and for making it FREE.'

By #dgreatest.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'This App it’s really good i’m a teenager myself but I want to check out to support y’all ❤️🥰🌈💞'

By 1sgjit.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'This app is truly amazing! My little sister is a premie so she’s is a little behind in her education, but this app has really
changed our lives for the better, she has been in love with this app. This app makes her want to learn and it’s just so
incredible, I 100% recommended this app for all p

By cnicstan.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'My 1 year old sister is obsessed with this app'

By Erikaisxabel.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ace familyyy'

'I wish the app had everything unlocked but overall the app is fantastic and my lil sister loves it'

By lily kreml.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi Ace family❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'This game is amazing I love it I’m a kid it helps me to learn a lot it’s so fun thank you for making this game it’s the
best kids game in the world and it helps me to be able to do stuff thank you love you guys forever and
always❤️💜🧡💛🤍💚💙💕💞💓💗💝💖💘!!!!!

By btw sqad.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App For Kids!'

'Hey Ace Familyyyy! 💖I personally don’t have kids but I think this app is very fun an educational for the little ones. This
was a genius idea ! Keep these kids busy and educated !☺️ I love you guys!'

By LadyyButterfly.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Can you say my name in video I really like you guys and it will make my year if you say xxwolfsniper'

By ulululfh.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello'

'It’s a good game my daughter loves it but ace family said it was free and we had to pay to move on to the next levels to unlock
them'

By cgreenley.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Patricia'

'My 7 year old sister loves this game'

By patricia wyatt.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'My little sister loves this app she thinks it is amazing and I live in Warsaw Indiana and I have been watching y I forever but I
never get a shout out. Can I please get one on your next vid'

By Kasiahh.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'perfect!'

'this is such a good app that could help so many kids. also if you have trouble with your kid wanting to learn this app is such a
fun way to get them to help there learn stuff!'

By SYDNEY😄😄.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'My sister loves this game and hey ace family I love your guys videos'

By emma ivey.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ace family'

'I love watching you guys and my brother is 5years old and love this game is very helpful.❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By anskdndnd dx. x d wlnd.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey ace family'

'I love this app bc it so fun and also I love you guys I rated this 5 stars ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By ejdjjscj.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP'

'the kids i baby sit can’t get enough of this fun and educational app and their parents love the idea of them getting some of
the best education for free!!'

By kayley house.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'ACE'

'I’m already 15 and play this game lol \n\nACE forever'

By htooda.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fanstactic'

'My lil sis loves this,thanks Ace Family'

By Anti Banana.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game hands down. Ty ace family'

'Best game. My 4 year old LOVES IT'

By amysup80.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING😍😍😍'

'This is better then the other kid learning apps❤️❤️❤️🌹'

By Skiipster919.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Love this app even tho I’m a teenager 😂😂😂\n I download it to support you guys (:'

By acefamilystan.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'My son enjoys playing all these games. He’s 3 and he learned how to play the tames quickly.'

By KeniaXio.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'This app is literally so amazing, my daughters 18 months and immediately got the hang of it in a matter of a few minutes she
loves it'

By jenniferc3434.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'My baby brother’s absolutely love this app they have so much fun playing it they won’t stop playing it and they always come
running to show us something new thank you so much for creating this game'

By Samaria_26.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free Spirit Games Sophia!'

'My daughter is in love with this game! I had to purchase the others!!!'

By BreannaMay5.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'When. Can be downloaded on androids phone.'

By Angela_0415.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great for kids/ educational, and a fun game.'

By Angellii Martinez..
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very educational'

'I download it for my nieces 2 and 3 and they love playing it ! My 3 year old niece loves the mix and Match! It’s simple and
easy to understand!'

By A_ndrea__s.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'App'

'I’m a teen soo I think it’s good but you shouldn’t have to play $5 to get a new level thing but overall it’s pretty
good!'

By sj1248.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I baby brother likes it he is so obsessed with it'

By min cake annisthebest.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ace family'

'Wassup Ace familyyyyyyyy i just came from the recent video and imma download this app for my lil brother it looks amazing but
keep up the amazing work!'

By Orioandres.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing & Educational!'

'Downloaded this for my baby niece and she’s loving it. Your guys hard work is greatly appreciated love y’all! 💕'

By Ms.rivers1.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'My 5 year old LOVESSSS it and it’s such a great app since they are out of school and he isn’t a fast paced learner he was in
speech for the first 3 1/2 years of his life and now he is counting and saying his abcs !! So I love this app❤️'

By Mrs.Pugh.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game for kids!!!!!'

'Hey ace family !!!! Love you guys ! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️\nmy daughter turn two year old on June!!
Omgg she loves this game and upsets . Am here next to her teach how do it! But much better every day! \nYou guys best family soo
far I watch on YouTube!! God bless you guys

By egland!!!!!!!!!.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It is such a great game I don’t have kids but I have a 2 year old sister who loves it.'

By emileereeves.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'LOVE THIS!! I don’t have any kids but I downloaded this and let my baby cousin go to town and she loves it so much!! Love you
ace family!!♥️♥️♥️'

By JoiJoi25.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I would just add a few more animations for like the characters and the levels it a little to dead By the way I love you Ace
family'

By very satisfiyng.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great learning game !'

'I love it ! My 2 year old loves it! She loves animals so this was a great learning game for her. I also have a 3 year old and she
LOVES it ! She gets super excited and wants to keep going :). Great game to learn while having fun! I recommend it 10/10 !'

By lesliegab.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Although the app is very helpful in learning and my daughter loves it I paid to open the whole board and the app doesn\'t allow
her to play all of the features when she clicks to start a new one only some of them allow her to play the others make the app
automatically close out please fix these gli

By Sad mom 😔.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Name:Jamaria'

'My siblings were enjoying the game until they saw that they other games weren’t unlocking and they wanted to play the locked
ones because they had already done the 3 unlocked ones so many time but unfortunately you had to pay 4.99 I’m just a 12 year old
child trying to help my sister and brothe

By jamaria._..
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'😔😔😔'

'This game is fun, but it won’t let my sister unlock any games. So I gave it 3 stars 😔😭'

By Big Papi Enamz.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'It’s really good but the mest up thing about it is that you have to pay to unlock the levels like you guys already make enough
money'

By dodger_person_1234.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good app'

'I really like this app, I have been trying to find my baby sister a good game that teaches her but is still fun for her and she
really liked it, but I will not buy each level for that much when we barely have enough money to pay rent. I really love it and I
Absolutely love the ace family and have b

By MIAgCC.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paying to unlock the levels 😡'

'I like that the game is free to download but I don’t like that we as parents have to pay for our little ones to unlock the
other levels not all parents can afford it or want to pay it please make it 100% free'

By gaangie.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'My little brother who’s 4 loved the game at first but quickly got bored. The least you could do is make all the levels free.
Only 3levels? He got bored quickly. There are other educational games for kids on the App Store that are completely free with more
levels and activities. We’ve always sup

By unknown supposter 12344321.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total