Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Freecell Solitaire

by HHS Daily
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Freecell Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Freecell Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Freecell Solitaire

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Sophistcated'

'I have played several different freecell games. This one is easily the best — unlimited undo, ease of moving blocks of cards
where others require manually making 2 moves, smart detection for autocompleting a game. Yeah,I agree the ads can take a long
time before you can close them...'

By DonEPDX.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many pop up ads'

'Way too many Interuptions with long ads. Otherwise game is fun.'

By xrthfd.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'A great way to “think “. logically'

By GinnyRotge.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game...:)'

'I love this game...:)\nCan you add daily’s like in your other games?'

By Madaya58.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads are not appropriate for me'

'I like the game but some of the ads are very offensive.'

By Rusty’s dad.
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads are too long'

'Good format but ads are too long'

By beef2019.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'FreeCell'

'Love the game but the ads are too long.'

By grn60.
July 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Less Insufferable than Most Freecell Games

I like most things about this freecell app compared to the other options out there. The harp sounds are kind of addictive and very
rewarding. My biggest complaint is that even though I paid to get rid of ads, I still see one every time I switch to another app
and then switch back to this one. What g

By jmlehrfeld629.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total