Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Freeze Rider

by HOMA GAMES
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Freeze Rider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Freeze Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Freeze Rider

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cccvvv

It’s the most creative aswom gam in history
Hdtvvfygrr

By glizzy gobler4444444.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
BG

(Best game) so good man I’m like ice I live in a place where theres less ice I’m for field to cold too...

By JadonHieuLe.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game and fun

This game is amazing! It’s fun and satisfying. I love all the paths you can get. I like how you can make the trails anyway you
want and the game itself is really great. There are a lot of ads but I don’t mind. Maybe less ads would make the game more fun,
but I love the game how it is. I recommend th

By yeetbeet123.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I just downloaded this game and it’s awesome!!!

By my kitty cat😽.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love this game I NEVER get board Love it

By gvfvyghfthy.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool 😎

Fun game and it is very addicting to play and I have played it for a couple days now and I love it 😻

By Benhurfan.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game so much it is super fun to play and satisfying for my opinion.❤️💖❤️💖❤️💖❤️💖

By mmaaaaaadddd.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game!

It’s very satisfying for me and there isn’t many adds for me.

By bluethebluebarry.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

This game is awesome, and I have been playing it daily! And all these skins are funny, and cool! I hope you like it too!

By ♡︎ sxphia ♥︎.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Not to shabby

Ngl it’s a good game but it’s just kinda repetitive and has some adds which bring it down but it’s fun overall

By tulyup.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Honey where’s my super suit

This is all I have to say about this game

By sorry im poop.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best 🙃

It’s the best game I ever had download ok 🙂
I am in first grade
It’s good for me and you my name is Kyle ok

By Dgbjivweg mkhdrh.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Freeze rider

I love this game is so soothing♑️

By bubby ses.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Problems

So um yup a ad came up I could not play and I lost that is frustrating but i still like the game

By Greengirl524.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best game ever made!!!

Avery body has to try this game it is so epiccccccc!!!!!

By mustafaayaz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great game

It’s a great game to play never gets boring

By commaboi.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s it’s OK

So the game has a little bit glitches but so you can go to wall sometimes and also it’s very good game on my opinion it is so
you should download it for real I am not a bot
😜😜😜

By 🥝🥝🍉🥝🍉🍉🥝🍉😋😋.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The 15th of Sharon and a number

incredible😹✊🏽🤝🦶🦹‍♂️

By Gita2012.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love freeze rider but...

Love freeze rider but want multiplayer.

By weasleyrocks.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing it!

It’s sooooo fun I can’t even stop playing it when I’m supposed to be asleep 😂. I hope you guys download the game and see
my comment!

By elf on the shelf361.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Some people might not like it but I absolutely love it. In my opinion this game is very satisfying, plus you could make the ice
path any way or shape you want.i definitely recommend this game, if you download it I hope you enjoy playing it as much as I
do.🤩👍

By Elceliz.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Love you so much ever made this game
Thank you for making this game this game is awesome this is the best game I ever played in my life

By Muzicboxx.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool Game

PLEASE READ! This game is really fun! I like it. The only issue is that there are so many ads that make the game experience much
less enjoyable. There is an ad after every level and after you go to the chest room even if you don’t click the more keys
button. Thanks.

December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

Hi so this game is pretty good it is fun but all I would say is that is IS REALLY GOOD in my opinion it is a 4 star why it would
not be a 5 star because well there should be more ways to either upgrade on making money more or making getting skins easier it is
kind dove hard to get money. And to get

By hgwejdjwhgejdvwhejsdveh.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but

I love this game and it’s really fun but there is soooo much ads like I can’t even play the game

By kiddo314.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Izzy’s review

The best game I’ve played it is pretty good to play but you got to be on point to get all of the ice cubes

By ibizdhdfjvddnffh.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
SO COOL BUT TO MANY ADS BUT GREAT

I love all the cool ices it’s awesome amazing fantastical

By squisr.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but...

It’s really good game but idk

By remylishiss.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

this is a super luper nuper diprt fun

By Logcat72.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible!!!!

This game is actually super fun. Just like a nice description it’s just like I’m Frozone except a little bit less superheroy,
but it’s so satisfying to me and so awesome I love it💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

By zozipozi.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Do you like Frozone? YOU CAN SLIDE ON ICE JUST LIKE HIM!!!!!!!

By uhhtreeee.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great I like how you get to place where you want the ice and I love how there is a number with a chest that you may
get.

By mm stom.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game please give me a rainbow ice ride

I love this game please give me a rainbow ice rider

By Gudi_1.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Probably the most fun game I’ve posibly but can you make less ads?it would be more fun and would probably get a 5 star
review😁

By Eddie0605.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The ice

the ice is so oo oo oo oo nice
5 5tar

By Aknddn.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Freeze run

It is a fun game I recommend it.

By OLIVIAS:).
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the this game but 1 things!

So the first is that when you try and a do a random unlock for skins is costs 50,000 coins and getting coins in this game is
extremely hard and that’s pretty much it I really hope you fix that but besides that the game is good👍.

By Jj FAMZ.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m Keegan k and im 7

🎈📖🎂💯🥲😥😷🦾🫀🫁👀👁👅🦻🏻👃🏽👣🦷👄⚰️🚬🔮❣️💕💞💓💗💝💘💖
⚜️〽️🔰❕🇻🇮. I loved this game and you need to get it

By The RainBow Man!.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I’ve never had such a feeling in a runner game, it’s quite challenging sometimes and I love it!!! More content please 🤩

By GameBreaker1990.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is so much fun I hope they make 100000

By hdjcgchc.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Listen!

Bad. Good. O.K, it’s good but I think it needs more versions to it. AI like short reviews so here] if you get it you will
probably love it. Then get bored and delete it. I think you should get it just to try. You do not have to listen to me but you
should.

By reader, writer, winner.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
READ

Game is very fun. Easy to play and figure out. BUT there’s no way to get to the high numbers at the end. Once your back gets
even a little full if you go up any you’ll have no more ice because it knocks it off, making it impossible to succeed greatly.
Also should be upgrades or other ways to make co

By reveiwer 23.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game

So it’s kinda good but there’s WAY to many adds so Ya no I hope everyone other than me likes it lolʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

By hun'nihudtvhnibsfg.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but

We should be able to do loop de loops with the ice and not just in the bonus part

By probro2456.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

This game is the best but please make bad guys

By beastzove.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total