Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Friday Night Funkin Game

by Thuong Tran
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Friday Night Funkin Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Friday Night Funkin Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Friday Night Funkin Game

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best

do I really have to say anything?

By ihanizwnisw.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda bad.. So here is this story why

Want to know why? Well it has been slow.. And here every week its just the same so i swiped and came back and it was still the
same person can you please fix that? Heres the story tho... So when my sis got in the PC FNF when i saw it looked as a good game
so i downloaded ig in my ipad then when i sc

By DiamondPokemonWolf.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Game of the year

Have you ever been beaten by a wet spaghetti noodle

By agjchsuvs.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love it is so fun and hard so yeh🤗

By krazykenners.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
where are actual weeks

good and great but i want actual weeks i dont hear music

By BruceForLike.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Umm

It’s kind of good but it’s not like the real game

By trash dumb game.
March 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s not as good as I thought it would be.

Yes it is slow and the real game is INTEnSe and we might not get to the lemon demon and his song is just amazing!

By lol juliet.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not so impressive...

This is not like the Friday Night Funkin on a computer. Maybe they will make an update soon??? I was kinda expecting the bosses to
be there. But I guess for now I’ll just be watching other people play it on YouTube. :(

By Rainbow_Kiwi.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
OK I understand that everyone is mad

Seriously though maybe this is not a rip off but it’s just invader

By alex342me.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Whyyyyyyyyy

Ok so why does the menu music come with the free play and why is there ONLY freeplay why can’t there be story mode this is not
good pleeeease fix this

By foxgirl172.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Friday Night Funkin

I was scrolling through the app store looking for games to play, and I saw one of my favorites, so I downloaded it. This doesn’t
even feel like it was made by the creator. The pictures are blurry, especially boyfriend, and there’s an ad covering the arrows
at the top of the screen. Not to mention, l

By gmantx.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
What even is this?!

This app is nothing like the PC version is it honestly embarrassing. Not only is it trash but the amount of ads is ridiculous.
When I first opens it I have to watch 3-4 ads just to start the game!

By El Farmer Pablo.
March 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total