Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Friday Night Funkin Game Mods

by Youssef ouikene
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Friday Night Funkin Game Mods by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Friday Night Funkin Game Mods written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Friday Night Funkin Game Mods

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing but...

It’s cool but it’s pixelated a little, the left arrow for boyfriend is not correct. When you hold one of the arrows because it
has a line, boyfriend opens his mouth then closes it when you press it. Needs more characters, actual good animations, more time
needed, and more modes. Hardly anything clos

By Hejdhsbd.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
All I wanna say is-

All I wanted to say is that I got a 11 combo lol

By exit3948.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good!

It’s really good in all! But I would love if the whole screen was with the notes like a piano. It’s sort of hard to play with
the right side of your hand.

By AzumaaaYT.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAMEEE!!!!

THIS GAME HELPED ME GET BETTER!!!!

By vditeyiditdhtxngxymfum kyr.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app! I got it around 2 minutes ago and I already fell in love with it. The reason I played this game was because my
friends said it was a good app and they also said I should try it. Then a couple days ago I saw my favorite YouTuber playing it so
I thought I would try it out and it’s a g

By Animalcrazy279.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s an okay port took me a while to figure out the controls tho

By my cat hates it.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Elias should play this game!

Wow what a awesome game for kids
For kids this is better than kick the buddy
And Elias should play this game for a challenge whoever gets
The most notes right wins!

By popcorn_aj.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good

It’s kind a hard to be the other levels tutorial pretty easy

By 7wistedon.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Buy this game if you want

So I was watching this game on YouTube and was like ima try this game and it’s good just where is skid and pump I am kinda upset
about that .

By Mr Cheeseburger on youtube.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So GOOOOOOOOOD

This game is so good I came in my pants

By Bartholomew the 6th.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good very very VERY GOOD

It’s so good just a little more of nothing CAUSE ITS LIFE CHANGINGGGG

By Gold review by me liam.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Not so good game it not actually Friday night Funk

The game don’t look great
It not really Friday night Funkin but I well be nice and gave it 5 star

By why arsenal.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
.

It’s fun to play I want them to add more it’s looks wierd but it’s fun

By zig zag girl.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but....

The game is super good and easy/fun to play! But something I don’t like about it I’d that it has to many adds, and I wish they
could just move onto the next song after you complete one instead of having to go back to the menu just to get a add again. But
other then that it’s really fun and easy, and

By cookie12🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍭🍪.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But..

This game is amazing. Almost like, the real one, sure it isn’t PERFECT but what is? Anyways I would definitely recommend this
game for non-pc players. The only downfall about it, is that there are way too many ads, for example, if I pause the game AD. If I
win/lose AD. You get it. It’s a continuous

By Mpup4real.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow omg

It's so real it's real good but can u add the other characters like lemon demon and stuff and whitty pls.

By happynick2525.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much! Download!

I love this game, the only problem is that we don’t have the week menu and I want to meet whitty, but the game is so good
download now! I though unity made bad ripoffs, but this is the best ripoff they have ever made! Please download!

By Sujsakjdkaksdjsjs.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game overall

This is a good game overall especially since I don’t have a PC to play FNF on the only problem I have with this game is that
when I press the buttons sometimes it doesn’t register it

By A_soldierswife.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
decent if you’re desperate

I’m desperate, so it’s fun for me.

By XKokoKoreaX.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Bruh just bruh

This is a rip off that just looks funny 5 stars for being funny

By conrade ☭.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest game ever

Characters are so good and I love when pump and skid sing!!! Graphics are so good so I give this game a F———-

By Daxton9999.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Should get

Yooo if you like music and like a challenge get this game it’s soo fun definitely get for kid

By ns0904.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!!!

I had a friend he talked about this game he said you had sing,you break all your bones if you lose but when I found out about this
I fell in love with it t be honest 😂 I even started to sing songs but tye words boop and beep

By skymascareno.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t hear

I have my volume at 100 and I can’t hear anything

By HeidiRains.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Not the worst

Okay it’s like the real game idk what to give it but it’s really good I recommend it if you like want a iPad version of Friday
night fuken good game

By UwUgirl302.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
R

How do I play make a how to play button and I’ll give you a five star

By figs 789.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
The only thing I want

The game is good it is just it needs more characters

By fnafbros1.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but

It’s really good but pls add more songs and the notes are extremely hard pls make fewer notes

By sicisskitzo.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good demake

It has all dad and spooky songs for iPad

By JJ the skid fan.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but..

I don’t know I think it’s a copy or not but it is realy fun! :D

By jdcudnd.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Exactly like the game

I love it and I gave problem is that I have with it is it does it have all the songs and I am right handed sold it it’s kind of
difficult for me

By bsh iv u duu.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Friday night Funkin

It’s a good game but I feel like we need to make it so we can press the buttons better. The buttons are really tiny and hard to
press.

By DomTAC6.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s great in all but you should put in more songs thanks

By Titanicbuttcheeks.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Please update

Please add diffrent weeks and put the correct monsters/people so that I can get a real experience of Friday night funkin’ other
all this game is great! AND ADD MORE LEVELS

By read this note....
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
it is kinda good

Well the game should have pump and skid instead of the dad and more songs and make the enemy not skip notes and switch maps

By F.gon.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
4 Star

i think it could be a little better but its the best you can do for an ios port

By Blah765X.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

You need to put more characters to battle.

By Llamafood12.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
New songs plz

Ok it’s a good game but can you add more songs and change the
character for each one

By Poopstick55990.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Just some kid

Can you add buttons please and different characters thank u :)

By just kid 455.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Kinda Like the Oringal Game Sorry Idk how to spell

It’s kinda good it’s like the game but all the charaters aren’t there it’s just dad khein Lucy But give the game a like
this is really helpful download it RIGHT NOW!!!!! it’s so awesome give it stars to rate sorry if my comment is bad I really
can’t spell but I’ll try when I first played the game I

By Jak and Lill.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ee

Pls ad more songs I’m begging u

By slayer850826.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I wow just wow this is better than I thought it would be the last mobile version of fnf I played was trash but this is just wow

By AlyNoorGamePlayLetsDoIt.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs Improvement

I love this game but it doesn’t have any week and please change spooky and it doesn’t have whitty plus this isn’t a mod so I
hope it’s better when it has real mods and add more songs because there isn’t much too play.

By CalebPanther25.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

This is good and it lets me play this on my IPhone and it’s decent I hope you keep working on this and on the last 2 songs try
to change the background and character from the stage to the attic and from GFs dad to spookeez it’s an 9out of ten

By TachyonicSea793.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Can you add more songs?

I would like for you to add more songs

By gfugtfdfcfy.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty great!

Pretty great, but I removed a star because of the quality and how it’s hard sometimes to get the notes because you have to click
it in the middle, even on hard ones.

By carpisunaddict.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add

Pls add pico blamed and change girlfriend's dad to skid and pump on spooky and South and don't forget to add sending and
girlfriend's mom.

By i hate apple1128.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Better than expected

Those people can’t even have a souls but to much ads and same characters and a bit of sounds but keep up the great work!

By boi is man bou.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay...

I wanted to try this game to see if it would be like the actual one, and when I did- it looked okay. But the ads...graphics.. and
no difficulty options or something- oh and also, no different characters..so it just needs some adjustments

By Confused Person ;-;.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs just a bit fixing,but over all pretty good

The first few songs were amazing and the notes were extremely accurate and all! Although I was just a tad disappointed when skid
and pump weren’t in spookeez. So I’m hoping you can update the game, and in an honest opinion, it would be quite interesting
if maybe you added some of the week 3 songs si

By I like froggy hats.
March 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s got potential, but not a winner for me.

By boyzntunes.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Low Quality

I know it’s hard to make a high quality game but this is severely low quality . I can see the cut outs of the characters.
Basically what I’m assuming is that this person who made this just searched up some images and did a bit of scripting.

By AvacadoLover12.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
No title

This game has the most ads i have ever played and there are like 3 games only like bruh.

By J.P12345678901.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is confusing

The desc doesn’t make sense lol and it’s not only the dad

By edszakkn.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Please take the ads off..

Well, every time when I get out of a round, an add pops up..

By bit of a problem.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh...

It’s the game yet the songs are right but the characters are only your girlfriends dad, and I was hoping to see skid and pump
they are adorable!

By Baldi Know-it-all.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty fun game

This game is awesome just needs better picture quality and little touches to make it better, plus I would love to see more songs.

By KoppFloppers.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

So I wanted to play FNF but I don’t have the right stuff to play so I decided to get this. It’s okay. The characters don’t
even press the button when you go against them so you can technically always win. And the white line around the characters is kind
of low quality. It’s not the best it could be

By ILovePug90234.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty useful!

It’s a good game, kinda like the original. 1. At least make the characters change, when I went to the song spookez, Daddy
dearest was still there. 2. At least make the console to press arrows easier so people can know how to press the arrows. 3. They
aren’t even singing the song, they move. 4. Glitc

By Flamingoisadedtrend.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok at best

I like this, good take on a remake on Unity.It does have some problems like you couldn’t get Skid and Pump on Spookez, speaking
of which I was playing and a right arrow appeared in the up section. Good job on making these levels in Unity tho

By ciamnator3.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it your own thing

Alright it works ok, just the notes are really hard on mobile also change up the characters your gonna get sued as fuuuuuu-

By Lustivn.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not gonna lie it’s kinda boring

I really basically wanted to play the game but I kinda wish they added more weeks and the actual characters

By fan of friday night funkin.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty decent

Games very sloppy however since I don’t have a laptop it’s alright with me I recommend adding the rest of the songs and
characters and maybe this could get popular? For people who only have mobile! It’s not terrible but it will need improvements,
keep up the great work! :)

By 🍪Cookie🍪Girl🍪.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it’s not bad

It’s not the worst game out there. But it needs more songs. And less adds. There’s barley anything to do and you get an add
when you finish or lose any kind of song. Even worse. However it’s not the worst FNF game out there.

By homunculous.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
A couple problems

Ok first off you need to add the actual Skid and Pump and also its super hard as soon as i was done with Dadbattle it was crazy

By T4ctacal Ac3.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
could be better

alr so I would definitely play it more if the controls got fixed to look like the original controls and in week 2 you just need to
change the opponent to skid and pump. but yeah

By DontTakeThisNameBecauseYes.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game but the characters need updated.

Update the characters
To how they are in the game

By Lukedicken.
March 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total