Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Frontier Justice

by ONEMT
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Frontier Justice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Frontier Justice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Frontier Justice

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Freezing

The game keeps freezing for the last 2 days.

By this is a joke 9999.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Gunslinger

This allows you to really feel what it was like to live life on the frontier. Good game play, help and connections.

By Paladon9.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Package sale

Hello, i’ve just bought the exclusive pack after levelling the hotel to level 5, and the purchase said that i’m all set, but i
didn’t receive anything, so is it meant to take a while or is it a bug? Hope it gets fixed asap, other than that game’s great.

Thank you.

By Ro_gue.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
لعبه جميله جدا👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

انصح الجميل بتحميلها

By اميره ٣٣١.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr. Francis

LOVE WESTERNS!! GREAT JOB!! Keep it coming!! Ty very much!! A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!

By The C.R.O.!!!.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
لماذا نحن هنى

يعطيكم العافيه على العبه الحلوه ❤️❤️❤️

By الكتابه خرى.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun with a drawback'

'The game is great in that there’s good characters. They’re drawn well. There’s options to design your town and looks,
follow tasks and win prizes, update your main hero along with additional heroes, assign heroes to take specific jobs like killing
critters for boosts of various sorts and even

By Yesdnyl99.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is great. Only have one question'

'Love this game. There are lots of mini games within one game. Posse teammates are great. Yes, you will be attacked and zeroed
out. Yes, it is frustrating (believe me I know) but there are ways to take the big players out. You have to work together with
your team and other posses. We have done thi

By 288-554-459.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Let

So happy Rockstar already released Red Dead 3!???

By Grigggj.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let

'So happy Rockstar already released Red Dead 3!???'

By Grigggj.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s go Rockstar'

'So happy Rockstar already released Red Dead 3!🎉🎊🎉'

By Grigggj.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Accounts'

'It would be nice if we had a way of removing accounts that we don’t want to use anymore'

By brutalruthless.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stop working after introduce'

'Game quit once it starts the first thing you can do after introduction'

By boasine.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frontier Justice'

'This is game is awesome, I can’t stop playing it!'

By Roaddog49.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Old west'

'Love the game and tactics used to concur the old west, plus the friendships made are awesome'

By Bigjim2600.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frontier justice'

'Reminds me of red dead redemption but on mobile app'

By I_burnt_1.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gaming Fun'

'Great balance between growing, battling teaming.'

By Chestertwo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok but I don’t like raids'

'These western games are lots are fun when it’s authentic & includes ladies, but what what makes it bad is the fact that other
players or employees of this game are allowed to attack & raid us unless we buy peace shields every 8 hours. It’s not cheap, it
seems All 3 western games are the same, w

By 1stWhiteFury.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The game is well thought out and very realistic looking. I love the sounds of the old west coming alive at my fintertips.
Everyone should give it a try.'

By Jeffsbaby.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'ST6'

'This game is so dope! Makes me want to hunt down Antifa and smash them in the ground.'

By Snoop Hogg.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve played a few games and this is the best by far .... It helps take the stress of the day away with all that’s going on in
the world ...And I meet some good people from different countries that enjoy talking and playing a cool game !!!! Everyone should
try this game for a week and judge it f

By ReconSniper68.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay this is review of other reviews'

'Okay first of all person who say “it’s one of those ‘pay to play’ s no not it’s not no game is expect ones you have to
buy I mean right... right?'

By fnufplayer.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but it crashes every 5 minutes'

'This is a fun game, lots of things to do. But I’m on an iPad and it keeps crashing. I’m sure they’ll fit it soon.'

By ROxma5937.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'I love this game and you will also give it a try you’ll see what I mean!'

By Star hiker.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really enjoyed the game'

'But it keeps crashing everyone I got to kill a critter and I can’t play past chapter 3 or whatever chapter it is'

By Hdddhfh.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'The game is a lot of fun to play but the slot machine game does not work properly. When the spin is started it cannot be stopped.
Please fix.'

By trkral364.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy it'

'I normally don’t care for these types of games but it’s different enough to keep my attention.'

By GeekyGumshoe.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid Game!'

'Def a solid game! Music in the background, great town simulation building, and great 3D effects as well! Definitely worth
downloading this cause I can play it here and there during the day and feel like I’m in the Wild West haha'

By Pauly-V-22.
May 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m out

Pretty cool game and honestly you can build a fair amount of power without spending at all BUT! There is a paywall for certain
items that you will need if you want to compete even with even the middle players and I’m a spender but this game is too early
to hit the paywall that I’ve hit already(items

By Joey D 1167.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

The game is fun and there’s cool things to do, but I have an issue with the game crashing every time I do a duel or when I go on
the world map for a quest. Please fix this ASAP 👍🏼

By FORTNITE GOD🦂.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
🤦🏽‍♂️

I downloaded off Instagram thinking I could tame a wild horse but I can’t

By donavon10101010.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Help Older States

I run a posse on State #9. So far I absolutely enjoy this game and it's clear that several others do too. There are ads for micro
transactions but they dismissed easily and there's no pressure to buy. My main issue however is recruitment. I've posted my
complaint on the in-game forums, Facebook, and

By Itrex05.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
IAP heavy

Relies on IAP a lot. Barely can get, let alone keep any kind of resources. Also, the Game Center Achievements aren’t working. I
can only rate this three stars. Anything gets fixed, I’ll gladly edit my rating.

By KushCometh.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total